Share |

Team Summary

66

UNC-Pembroke

Braves

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 66 D
Power 67 D+
Offensive 72 C-
Defensive 66 D
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall144 (586)
Power138 (484)
Offensive119 (437)
Defensive144 (520)
Schedule (Current)115 (402)
Schedule (Future)115 (402)
Records
Overall2-8 (20%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#461 Lenoir-Rhyne
Worst Loss#613 Concord
Largest MOV52 points, #587 Elizabeth City St
Largest MOD35 points, #310 Carson-Newman
Other Statistics
Points per Game24
Points Against32.1
Opponent Record53-51
Average Opponent Rank429.9
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Div II Independents
RankTeamWLChange
336North Greenville461
586UNC-Pembroke28
UNC-Pembroke Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1717900
1Sep 42460167
2Sep 10238118
3Sep 172841246
4Sep 243681384
5Oct 150414136
6Oct 85481544
7Oct 155721524
8Oct 226041632
9Oct 295362668
10Nov 55742738
11Nov 12582288
12Nov 19583281
13Nov 26589286
14Dec 3584285
15Dec 11582282
16Dec 17588286
17Jan 2586282
18Jan 958628
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Winston-Salem St (6-4)L 31-34
Sat Sep 9 Elizabeth City St (4-6)W 66-14
Sat Sep 16 Catawba (9-2)L 9-41
Sat Sep 23 Tusculum (5-5)L 10-31
Sat Sep 30 Newberry (4-6)L 6-28
Sat Oct 7 Wingate (9-2)L 28-31
Sat Oct 21 Concord (2-9)L 22-31
Sat Oct 28 Lenoir-Rhyne (3-7)W 14-10
Sat Nov 4 Mars Hill (3-7)L 44-56
Sat Nov 11 Carson-Newman (8-3)L 10-45

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.