Share |

Team Summary

67

UNLV

Runnin' Rebels

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 67 D+
Power 68 D+
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 66 D
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 65 D
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall106 (164)
Power103 (114)
Offensive86 (96)
Defensive111 (154)
Schedule (Current)113 (116)
Schedule (Future)113 (116)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#55 Fresno St
Worst Loss#211 Howard
Largest MOV28 points, #240 San Jose St
Largest MOD33 points, #4 Ohio State
Other Statistics
Points per Game28.8
Points Against31.8
Opponent Record67-80
Average Opponent Rank145.2
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West West Division
RankTeamWLChange
34San Diego St102
55Fresno St94
164UNLV573
169Nevada392
213Hawai`i398
240San Jose St2112
UNLV Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1714500
1Sep 42240179
2Sep 101741150
3Sep 172011127
4Sep 241661235
5Oct 11412225
6Oct 81702329
7Oct 152122442
8Oct 221992513
9Oct 291373562
10Nov 51264511
11Nov 121464620
12Nov 19142564
13Nov 261645722
14Dec 3167573
15Dec 11164573
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Howard (7-4)L 40-43
Sat Sep 9 Idaho (4-8)W 44-16
Sat Sep 23(4) Ohio State (11-2)L 21-54
Sat Sep 30 San Jose St (2-11)W 41-13
Sat Oct 7 San Diego St (10-2)L 10-41
Sat Oct 14 Air Force (5-7)L 30-34
Sat Oct 21 Utah St (6-6)L 28-52
Sat Oct 28 Fresno St (9-4)W 26-16
Sat Nov 4 Hawai`i (3-9)W 31-23
Fri Nov 10 Brigham Young (4-9)L 21-31
Fri Nov 17 New Mexico (3-9)W 38-35
Sat Nov 25 Nevada (3-9)L 16-23

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.