Share |

Team Summary

60

UTEP

Miners

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 60 D-
Power 60 D-
Offensive 60 D-
Defensive 64 D-
Schedule (Current) 74 C-
Schedule (Future) 74 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall130 (320)
Power129 (214)
Offensive130 (271)
Defensive117 (166)
Schedule (Current)84 (84)
Schedule (Future)84 (84)
Records
Overall0-12 (0%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-10 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams0-2 (0%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best WinNone
Worst Loss#250 Rice
Largest MOVNone
Largest MOD49 points, #8 Oklahoma
Other Statistics
Points per Game11.8
Points Against36.8
Opponent Record88-67
Average Opponent Rank110.3
Long StreakL 12
Current StreakL 12

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA West Division
RankTeamWLChange
66North Texas95
102Louisiana Tech762
106Southern Miss85
130Alabama-Birmingham851
145Texas-San Antonio651
250Rice1111
320UTEP0122
UTEP Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1716900
1Sep 41420127
2Sep 101650223
3Sep 172120347
4Sep 242760464
5Oct 13640588
6Oct 847606112
7Oct 154300746
8Oct 2230307127
9Oct 293180815
10Nov 53390921
11Nov 1232801011
12Nov 193190119
13Nov 263250126
14Dec 333801213
15Dec 1132401214
16Dec 173310127
17Jan 23220129
18Jan 93200122
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2(8) Oklahoma (12-2)L 7-56
Sat Sep 9 Rice (1-11)L 14-31
Fri Sep 15 Arizona (7-6)L 16-63
Sat Sep 23 New Mexico St (7-6)L 14-41
Sat Sep 30 Army (10-3)L 21-35
Sat Oct 7 Western Kentucky (6-7)L 14-15
Sat Oct 14 Southern Miss (8-5)L 0-24
Sat Oct 28 Texas-San Antonio (6-5)L 14-31
Sat Nov 4 Middle Tennessee St (7-6)L 3-30
Sat Nov 11 North Texas (9-5)L 10-45
Sat Nov 18 Louisiana Tech (7-6)L 21-42
Sat Nov 25 Alabama-Birmingham (8-5)L 7-28

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.