Share |

Team Summary

60

UTEP

Miners

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 60 D-
Power 60 D-
Offensive 60 D-
Defensive 63 D-
Schedule (Current) 62 D-
Schedule (Future) 62 D-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall130 (270)
Power129 (181)
Offensive129 (207)
Defensive121 (162)
Schedule (Current)122 (124)
Schedule (Future)125 (127)
Records
Overall1-11 (8.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#221 Rice
Worst Loss#187 Northern Arizona
Largest MOV8 points, #221 Rice
Largest MOD32 points, #114 Southern Miss
Other Statistics
Points per Game17.7
Points Against32.8
Opponent Record64-82
Average Opponent Rank133.3
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA West Division
RankTeamWLChange
60Alabama-Birmingham103
97North Texas943
107Louisiana Tech751
114Southern Miss654
186Texas-San Antonio392
221Rice2112
270UTEP1112
UTEP Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3024900
1Sep 32930144
2Sep 93270234
3Sep 16336039
4Sep 233930457
5Sep 304880595
6Oct 8480068
7Oct 144460634
8Oct 2133807108
9Oct 28334084
10Nov 42591875
11Nov 11250199
12Nov 1827311023
13Nov 252701113
14Dec 22721112
15Dec 9272111
16Dec 162701112
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Northern Arizona (4-6)L 10-30
Sat Sep 8 UNLV (4-8)L 24-52
Sat Sep 15 Tennessee (5-7)L 0-24
Sat Sep 22 New Mexico St (3-9)L 20-27
Sat Sep 29 Texas-San Antonio (3-9)L 21-30
Sat Oct 6 North Texas (9-4)L 24-27
Sat Oct 20 Louisiana Tech (7-5)L 24-31
Sat Oct 27 Alabama-Birmingham (10-3)L 0-19
Sat Nov 3 Rice (2-11)W 34-26
Sat Nov 10 Middle Tennessee St (8-6)L 32-48
Sat Nov 17 Western Kentucky (3-9)L 16-40
Sat Nov 24 Southern Miss (6-5)L 7-39

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.