Share |

Team Summary

93

Utah

Utes

Next game: Northwestern, Mon Dec 31

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 93 A-
Power 93 A-
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 96 A
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall20 (21)
Power21 (21)
Offensive36 (38)
Defensive12 (12)
Schedule (Current)10 (10)
Schedule (Future)10 (10)
Records
Overall9-4 (69.2%)
Versus Top 251-3 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-4 (55.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#19 Stanford
Worst Loss#55 Arizona St
Largest MOV32 points, #96 Arizona
Largest MOD18 points, #55 Arizona St
Other Statistics
Points per Game28.7
Points Against18.5
Opponent Record95-66
Average Opponent Rank55.4
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 South Division
RankTeamWLChange
21Utah941
55Arizona St769
72Southern Cal571
90UCLA39
96Arizona571
98Colorado572
Utah Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 303600
1Sep 331105
2Sep 923208
3Sep 16402117
4Sep 234021
5Sep 30582218
6Oct 8303228
7Oct 1423427
8Oct 2115528
9Oct 2811624
10Nov 4226311
11Nov 1118734
12Nov 1815833
13Nov 2517932
14Dec 219942
15Dec 920941
16Dec 1621941
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Weber St (10-3)W 41-10
Sat Sep 8 Northern Illinois (8-5)W 17-6
Sat Sep 15(13) Washington (10-3)L 7-21
Sat Sep 29(10) Washington St (10-2)L 24-28
Sat Oct 6(19) Stanford (8-4)W 40-21
Fri Oct 12 Arizona (5-7)W 42-10
Sat Oct 20 Southern Cal (5-7)W 41-28
Fri Oct 26 UCLA (3-9)W 41-10
Sat Nov 3 Arizona St (7-6)L 20-38
Sat Nov 10 Oregon (8-4)W 32-25
Sat Nov 17 Colorado (5-7)W 30-7
Sat Nov 24 Brigham Young (6-6)W 35-27
Fri Nov 30(13) Washington (10-3)L 3-10

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.