Share |

Team Summary

68

Utah St

Aggies

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 68 D+
Power 75 C
Offensive 74 C-
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 65 D
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall102 (140)
Power82 (90)
Offensive84 (93)
Defensive79 (92)
Schedule (Current)113 (114)
Schedule (Future)113 (114)
Records
Overall6-7 (46.2%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-6 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#163 UNLV
Worst Loss#133 New Mexico St
Largest MOV51 points, #241 San Jose St
Largest MOD49 points, #3 Wisconsin
Other Statistics
Points per Game30.2
Points Against26.9
Opponent Record80-85
Average Opponent Rank139.2
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West Mountain Division
RankTeamWLChange
31Boise St113
94Wyoming85
124Air Force57
129Colorado St761
140Utah St671
196New Mexico394
Utah St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1711500
1Sep 4110015
2Sep 101001110
3Sep 171131213
4Sep 24962217
5Oct 187329
6Oct 81323345
7Oct 151583426
8Oct 221204438
9Oct 29119451
10Nov 51085511
11Nov 1210855
12Nov 19103655
13Nov 261266623
14Dec 3132666
15Dec 11128664
16Dec 17126662
17Jan 21416715
18Jan 9140671
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Sep 1(3) Wisconsin (13-1)L 10-59
Thu Sep 7 Idaho St (4-7)W 51-13
Sat Sep 16 Wake Forest (8-5)L 10-46
Sat Sep 23 San Jose St (2-11)W 61-10
Fri Sep 29 Brigham Young (4-9)W 40-24
Sat Oct 7 Colorado St (7-6)L 14-27
Sat Oct 14 Wyoming (8-5)L 23-28
Sat Oct 21 UNLV (5-7)W 52-28
Sat Oct 28 Boise St (11-3)L 14-41
Sat Nov 4 New Mexico (3-9)W 24-10
Sat Nov 18 Hawai`i (3-9)W 38-0
Sat Nov 25 Air Force (5-7)L 35-38
Fri Dec 29 New Mexico St (7-6)L 20-26

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.