Share |

Team Summary

70

Utah St

Aggies

Next game: at New Mexico St, Fri Dec 29

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 70 D+
Power 77 C
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 66 D
Schedule (Future) 66 D
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall97 (128)
Power74 (79)
Offensive70 (75)
Defensive81 (94)
Schedule (Current)109 (109)
Schedule (Future)111 (113)
Records
Overall6-6 (50%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#164 UNLV
Worst Loss#126 Air Force
Largest MOV51 points, #240 San Jose St
Largest MOD49 points, #5 Wisconsin
Other Statistics
Points per Game31
Points Against27
Opponent Record69-78
Average Opponent Rank140.7
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West Mountain Division
RankTeamWLChange
36Boise St103
110Wyoming754
118Colorado St75
126Air Force574
128Utah St664
198New Mexico399
Utah St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1711500
1Sep 4110015
2Sep 101001110
3Sep 171131213
4Sep 24962217
5Oct 187329
6Oct 81323345
7Oct 151583426
8Oct 221204438
9Oct 29119451
10Nov 51085511
11Nov 1210855
12Nov 19103655
13Nov 261266623
14Dec 3132666
15Dec 11128664
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Sep 1(5) Wisconsin (12-1)L 10-59
Thu Sep 7 Idaho St (4-7)W 51-13
Sat Sep 16 Wake Forest (7-5)L 10-46
Sat Sep 23 San Jose St (2-11)W 61-10
Fri Sep 29 Brigham Young (4-9)W 40-24
Sat Oct 7 Colorado St (7-5)L 14-27
Sat Oct 14 Wyoming (7-5)L 23-28
Sat Oct 21 UNLV (5-7)W 52-28
Sat Oct 28 Boise St (10-3)L 14-41
Sat Nov 4 New Mexico (3-9)W 24-10
Sat Nov 18 Hawai`i (3-9)W 38-0
Sat Nov 25 Air Force (5-7)L 35-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.