Share |

Team Summary

76

Vanderbilt

Commodores

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 76 C
Power 72 C-
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 72 C-
Schedule (Current) 77 C+
Schedule (Future) 77 C
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall76 (85)
Power89 (97)
Offensive87 (98)
Defensive90 (107)
Schedule (Current)73 (73)
Schedule (Future)74 (74)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-6 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-1 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#54 Kansas St
Worst Loss#74 Florida
Largest MOV42 points, #427 Alabama A&M
Largest MOD59 points, #7 Alabama
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.6
Points Against31.3
Opponent Record82-61
Average Opponent Rank94.3
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC East Division
RankTeamWLChange
2Georgia121
26South Carolina84
49Missouri752
51Kentucky751
74Florida474
85Vanderbilt574
102Tennessee483
Vanderbilt Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 175500
1Sep 4421013
2Sep 1044202
3Sep 17313013
4Sep 2436315
5Oct 142326
6Oct 8623320
7Oct 15973435
8Oct 22843413
9Oct 291003516
10Nov 5854515
11Nov 121004615
12Nov 19101471
13Nov 26855716
14Dec 389574
15Dec 1185574
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Middle Tennessee St (6-6)W 28-6
Sat Sep 9 Alabama A&M (4-7)W 42-0
Sat Sep 16 Kansas St (7-5)W 14-7
Sat Sep 23(7) Alabama (11-1)L 0-59
Sat Sep 30 Florida (4-7)L 24-38
Sat Oct 7(2) Georgia (12-1)L 14-45
Sat Oct 14 Mississippi (6-6)L 35-57
Sat Oct 28 South Carolina (8-4)L 27-34
Sat Nov 4 Western Kentucky (6-6)W 31-17
Sat Nov 11 Kentucky (7-5)L 21-44
Sat Nov 18 Missouri (7-5)L 17-45
Sat Nov 25 Tennessee (4-8)W 42-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.