Share |

Team Summary

79

Virginia Union

Panthers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 79 C+
Power 73 C-
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 72 C-
Schedule (Current) 70 C-
Schedule (Future) 70 C-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall88 (391)
Power113 (410)
Offensive105 (405)
Defensive118 (426)
Schedule (Current)125 (427)
Schedule (Future)125 (427)
Records
Overall6-4 (60%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#421 Newberry
Worst Loss#485 Winston-Salem St
Largest MOV25 points, #516 Chowan
Largest MOD29 points, #202 LIU Post
Other Statistics
Points per Game31.7
Points Against26.7
Opponent Record56-47
Average Opponent Rank444.8
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CIAA Northern Division
RankTeamWLChange
255Virginia St1012
314Bowie St92
391Virginia Union641
516Chowan462
587Elizabeth City St46
715Lincoln PA010
Virginia Union Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1737900
1Sep 44080129
2Sep 103281180
3Sep 173771249
4Sep 243522225
5Oct 13363216
6Oct 8328428
7Oct 15336528
8Oct 223775341
9Oct 293556322
10Nov 53726417
11Nov 12370642
12Nov 193876417
13Nov 26394647
14Dec 3396642
15Dec 11392644
16Dec 17395643
17Jan 2390645
18Jan 9391641
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 LIU Post (8-2)L 13-42
Sat Sep 9 Newberry (4-6)W 31-23
Sat Sep 16 Winston-Salem St (6-4)L 20-21
Sat Sep 23 Fayetteville St (6-5)W 47-40
Sat Sep 30 St Augustine's (5-5)W 28-7
Sat Oct 7 Lincoln PA (0-10)W 45-23
Sat Oct 14 Chowan (4-6)W 35-10
Sat Oct 21 Bowie St (9-2)L 22-40
Sat Oct 28 Elizabeth City St (4-6)W 37-21
Sat Nov 4 Virginia St (10-1)L 39-40

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.