Share |

Team Summary

70

Virginia-Wise

Highland Cavaliers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 70 D+
Power 72 C-
Offensive 74 C
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 70 D+
Schedule (Future) 70 D+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall127 (509)
Power119 (421)
Offensive107 (409)
Defensive122 (437)
Schedule (Current)127 (449)
Schedule (Future)127 (449)
Records
Overall4-6 (40%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-3 (50%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#446 West Virginia St
Worst Loss#613 Concord
Largest MOV12 points, #549 West Liberty
Largest MOD28 points, #244 Shepherd
Other Statistics
Points per Game25.4
Points Against28.5
Opponent Record55-54
Average Opponent Rank452.5
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain East
RankTeamWLChange
244Shepherd1011
329Notre Dame OH831
349Fairmont St831
446West Virginia St651
459WV Wesleyan561
492Urbana561
501Charleston WV46
509Virginia-Wise464
543Glenville St47
549West Liberty38
613Concord292
Virginia-Wise Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1742700
1Sep 43771050
2Sep 103312046
3Sep 174092178
4Sep 243463163
5Oct 13953249
6Oct 83604235
7Oct 154584398
8Oct 224844426
9Oct 294285456
10Nov 54505522
11Nov 12456566
12Nov 195025646
13Nov 26508566
14Dec 3503565
15Dec 11508565
16Dec 17509561
17Jan 2513464
18Jan 9509464
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Glenville St (4-7)W 41-29
Thu Sep 7 West Virginia St (6-5)W 34-24
Thu Sep 14 Concord (2-9)L 0-7
Sat Sep 23 West Liberty (3-8)W 31-19
Sat Sep 30 Fairmont St (8-3)L 6-34
Sat Oct 7 Urbana (5-6)W 51-41
Sat Oct 14 WV Wesleyan (5-6)L 7-10
Sat Oct 21 Charleston WV (4-6)L 21-27
Sat Nov 4 Notre Dame OH (8-3)L 28-31
Sat Nov 11 Shepherd (10-1)L 35-63

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.