Share |

Team Summary

90

Wake Forest

Demon Deacons

Next game: vs Texas A&M, Fri Dec 29

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 90 B+
Power 91 A-
Offensive 94 A-
Defensive 87 B+
Schedule (Current) 90 A-
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall32 (33)
Power27 (27)
Offensive18 (18)
Defensive40 (42)
Schedule (Current)30 (30)
Schedule (Future)31 (31)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 252-2 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-4 (55.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-1 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#19 North Carolina St
Worst Loss#52 Duke
Largest MOV44 points, #267 Presbyterian
Largest MOD14 points, #44 Georgia Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.7
Points Against26.3
Opponent Record83-60
Average Opponent Rank66.9
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC Atlantic Division
RankTeamWLChange
1Clemson121
19North Carolina St84
25Boston College751
28Louisville841
33Wake Forest75
38Florida St66
72Syracuse484
Wake Forest Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 176600
1Sep 468102
2Sep 10482020
3Sep 17383010
4Sep 24234015
5Oct 1364113
6Oct 835421
7Oct 1537422
8Oct 22544317
9Oct 2947537
10Nov 540547
11Nov 1232648
12Nov 1926746
13Nov 2634758
14Dec 333751
15Dec 113375
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Presbyterian (4-7)W 51-7
Sat Sep 9(25) Boston College (7-5)W 34-10
Sat Sep 16 Utah St (6-6)W 46-10
Sat Sep 23 Appalachian St (8-4)W 20-19
Sat Sep 30 Florida St (6-6)L 19-26
Sat Oct 7(1) Clemson (12-1)L 14-28
Sat Oct 21 Georgia Tech (5-6)L 24-38
Sat Oct 28 Louisville (8-4)W 42-32
Sat Nov 4(8) Notre Dame (9-3)L 37-48
Sat Nov 11 Syracuse (4-8)W 64-43
Sat Nov 18(19) North Carolina St (8-4)W 30-24
Sat Nov 25 Duke (6-6)L 23-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.