Share |

Team Summary

88

Wake Forest

Demon Deacons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 88 B+
Power 80 B-
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 74 C-
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 88 B+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall38 (40)
Power63 (65)
Offensive35 (37)
Defensive85 (94)
Schedule (Current)36 (36)
Schedule (Future)36 (36)
Records
Overall7-6 (53.8%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-5 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-1 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#29 North Carolina St
Worst Loss#55 Florida St
Largest MOV52 points, #36 Duke
Largest MOD60 points, #1 Clemson
Other Statistics
Points per Game32.8
Points Against33.3
Opponent Record99-70
Average Opponent Rank64.5
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC Atlantic Division
RankTeamWLChange
1Clemson1501
13Syracuse1033
29North Carolina St946
40Wake Forest764
42Boston College751
55Florida St572
110Louisville2103
Wake Forest Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 304200
1Sep 341101
2Sep 933208
3Sep 16532120
4Sep 2360227
5Sep 30493211
6Oct 850331
7Oct 1446334
8Oct 21773431
9Oct 2870447
10Nov 476456
11Nov 11505526
12Nov 1859569
13Nov 25456614
14Dec 244661
15Dec 94466
16Dec 164466
17Jan 840764
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Tulane (7-6)W 23-17
Sat Sep 8 Towson (7-5)W 51-20
Thu Sep 13 Boston College (7-5)L 34-41
Sat Sep 22(3) Notre Dame (12-1)L 27-56
Sat Sep 29 Rice (2-11)W 56-24
Sat Oct 6(1) Clemson (15-0)L 3-63
Sat Oct 20 Florida St (5-7)L 17-38
Sat Oct 27 Louisville (2-10)W 56-35
Sat Nov 3(13) Syracuse (10-3)L 24-41
Thu Nov 8 North Carolina St (9-4)W 27-23
Sat Nov 17 Pittsburgh (7-7)L 13-34
Sat Nov 24 Duke (8-5)W 59-7
Sat Dec 22 Memphis (8-6)W 37-34

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.