Share |

Team Summary

94

Washburn

Ichabods

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 94 A-
Power 95 A
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 94 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall23 (188)
Power17 (189)
Offensive19 (184)
Defensive20 (209)
Schedule (Current)22 (212)
Schedule (Future)22 (212)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#146 Pittsburg St
Worst Loss#194 Emporia St
Largest MOV32 points, #315 Nebraska-Kearney
Largest MOD20 points, #132 Central Missouri
Other Statistics
Points per Game31.8
Points Against26.1
Opponent Record69-68
Average Opponent Rank237.7
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-America
RankTeamWLChange
74Fort Hays St111
122NW Missouri St931
132Central Missouri93
146Pittsburg St841
161Central Oklahoma841
188Washburn751
194Emporia St65
268Lindenwood472
273Missouri Western472
315Nebraska-Kearney383
413Northeastern St OK1101
475Missouri Southern0114
Washburn Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1721400
1Sep 41851029
2Sep 102011116
3Sep 171792122
4Sep 241503129
5Oct 11254125
6Oct 81405115
7Oct 151755235
8Oct 222205345
9Oct 292076313
10Nov 52346427
11Nov 122576523
12Nov 1940765150
13Nov 264976590
14Dec 318675311
15Dec 11191755
16Dec 17186755
17Jan 2189753
18Jan 9188751
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Northeastern St OK (1-10)W 31-7
Thu Sep 7 NW Missouri St (9-3)L 14-20
Sat Sep 16 Lindenwood (4-7)W 26-16
Sat Sep 23 Nebraska-Kearney (3-8)W 60-28
Sat Sep 30 Pittsburg St (8-4)W 35-20
Sat Oct 7 Missouri Southern (0-11)W 49-21
Sat Oct 14 Fort Hays St (11-1)L 20-37
Sat Oct 21 Central Missouri (9-3)L 42-62
Sat Oct 28 Missouri Western (4-7)W 34-24
Sat Nov 4 Central Oklahoma (8-4)L 10-27
Sat Nov 11 Emporia St (6-5)L 20-26
Sat Dec 2 Angelo St (6-5)W 41-25

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.