Share |

Team Summary

91

Washburn

Ichabods

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 91 A-
Power 92 A-
Offensive 90 B+
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall33 (270)
Power29 (266)
Offensive40 (287)
Defensive30 (267)
Schedule (Current)7 (232)
Schedule (Future)7 (232)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#183 Pittsburg St
Worst Loss#268 Nebraska-Kearney
Largest MOV56 points, #420 Missouri Southern
Largest MOD34 points, #206 Central Oklahoma
Other Statistics
Points per Game28.3
Points Against24.5
Opponent Record65-62
Average Opponent Rank261.8
Long StreakL 2
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-America
RankTeamWLChange
143NW Missouri St1035
168Fort Hays St93
183Pittsburg St831
206Central Oklahoma842
207Emporia St843
228Missouri Western75
266Central Missouri562
268Nebraska-Kearney562
270Washburn563
299Lindenwood471
420Missouri Southern1102
492Northeastern St OK011
Washburn Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3019900
1Sep 31801019
2Sep 91961116
3Sep 162331237
4Sep 231922241
5Sep 302422350
6Oct 82763334
7Oct 14281435
8Oct 213044423
9Oct 283224518
10Nov 42825540
11Nov 113065624
12Nov 182755631
13Nov 253455670
14Dec 22575688
15Dec 9252565
16Dec 162675615
17Jan 8270563
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Lindenwood (4-7)W 27-14
Thu Sep 6 NW Missouri St (10-3)L 17-38
Sat Sep 15 Fort Hays St (9-3)L 24-30
Sat Sep 22 Central Missouri (5-6)W 28-21
Sat Sep 29 Missouri Western (7-5)L 7-38
Sat Oct 6 Northeastern St OK (0-11)W 58-14
Sat Oct 13 Missouri Southern (1-10)W 63-7
Sat Oct 20 Central Oklahoma (8-4)L 0-34
Sat Oct 27 Emporia St (8-4)L 31-34
Sat Nov 3 Pittsburg St (8-3)W 40-23
Sat Nov 10 Nebraska-Kearney (5-6)L 16-17

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.