Share |

Team Summary

97

Washington

Huskies

Next game: at Rutgers, Fri Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A+
Power 97 A+
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall6 (6)
Power7 (7)
Offensive19 (19)
Defensive5 (5)
Schedule (Current)56 (56)
Schedule (Future)56 (56)
2016-2017 Records
Overall12-2 (85.7%)
Versus Top 252-2 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-2 (71.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2016-2017 Superlatives
Best Win#10 Stanford
Worst Loss#7 Southern Cal
Largest MOV49 points, #82 Oregon
Largest MOD17 points, #2 Alabama
Other 2016-2017 Statistics
Points per Game41.8
Points Against17.7
Opponent Record96-81
Average Opponent Rank70.4
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 North Division (2016-2017)
RankTeamWLChange
5Washington1221
10Stanford103
34Washington St853
60California573
82Oregon482
85Oregon St48
Washington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 172500
1Sep 620105
2Sep 1122202
3Sep 1821301
4Sep 2519402
5Oct 275012
6Oct 109602
7Oct 167602
8Oct 238701
9Oct 305803
10Nov 6590
11Nov 137912
12Nov 2061011
13Nov 2751111
14Dec 431212
15Dec 113121
16Dec 183121
17Jan 141221
18Jan 1051221
2016-2017 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 3 Rutgers (2-10)W 48-13
Sat Sep 10 Idaho (9-4)W 59-14
Sat Sep 17 Portland St (3-8)W 41-3
Sat Sep 24 Arizona (3-9)W 35-28
Fri Sep 30(10) Stanford (10-3)W 44-6
Sat Oct 8 Oregon (4-8)W 70-21
Sat Oct 22 Oregon St (4-8)W 41-17
Sat Oct 29 Utah (9-4)W 31-24
Sat Nov 5 California (5-7)W 66-27
Sat Nov 12(7) Southern Cal (10-3)L 13-26
Sat Nov 19 Arizona St (5-7)W 44-18
Fri Nov 25 Washington St (8-5)W 45-17
Fri Dec 2(14) Colorado (10-4)W 41-10
Sat Dec 31(2) Alabama (14-1)L 7-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.