Share |

Team Summary

77

Wayne St NE

Wildcats

Next game: vs Winona St, Thu Aug 30

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 77 C+
Power 82 B-
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 84 B-
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall94 (373)
Power76 (324)
Offensive90 (352)
Defensive66 (309)
Schedule (Current)72 (323)
Schedule (Future)72 (323)
2017-2018 Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#399 Upper Iowa
Worst Loss#410 Northern St SD
Largest MOV38 points, #634 Mary
Largest MOD24 points, #262 Sioux Falls
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game24.7
Points Against23.1
Opponent Record62-65
Average Opponent Rank423
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northern Sun South Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
147Minn St-Mankato131
216Winona St1021
262Sioux Falls931
389Wayne St NE651
399Upper Iowa651
486Augustana SD471
572Concordia-St Paul29
576SW Minnesota St291
Wayne St NE Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1731300
1Sep 43480135
2Sep 103181130
3Sep 173072111
4Sep 243452238
5Oct 12963249
6Oct 82684228
7Oct 152984330
8Oct 22306448
9Oct 292935413
10Nov 5294551
11Nov 122646530
12Nov 1946365199
13Nov 2635365110
14Dec 34336580
15Dec 114036530
16Dec 173896514
17Jan 2388651
18Jan 9389651
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Northern St SD (6-5)L 16-23
Sat Sep 9 Mary (1-10)W 48-10
Thu Sep 14 Minnesota-Crookston (0-11)W 33-14
Sat Sep 23 Minnesota-Duluth (9-3)L 31-34
Sat Sep 30 Augustana SD (4-7)W 16-13
Sat Oct 7 SW Minnesota St (2-9)W 20-6
Thu Oct 12 Sioux Falls (9-3)L 7-31
Sat Oct 21 Winona St (10-2)L 19-42
Sat Oct 28 Concordia-St Paul (2-9)W 27-23
Sat Nov 4 Minn St-Mankato (13-1)L 27-48
Sat Nov 11 Upper Iowa (6-5)W 28-10

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.