Share |

Team Summary

90

West Chester

Golden Rams

Next game: at Bentley, Thu Aug 30

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 90 B+
Power 88 B+
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 87 B
Schedule (Current) 80 C+
Schedule (Future) 80 C+
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall41 (245)
Power48 (281)
Offensive49 (274)
Defensive53 (290)
Schedule (Current)83 (335)
Schedule (Future)83 (335)
2017-2018 Records
Overall9-4 (69.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-4 (55.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#222 Shippensburg
Worst Loss#326 Bloomsburg
Largest MOV49 points, #589 Cheyney
Largest MOD34 points, #117 Indiana PA
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game33.1
Points Against22.9
Opponent Record92-58
Average Opponent Rank308.9
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pennsylvania State Eastern Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
204West Chester941
222Shippensburg1022
240Kutztown831
326Bloomsburg74
435Millersville47
436East Stroudsburg38
496Lock Haven29
589Cheyney110
West Chester Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1727600
1Sep 42591017
2Sep 102911132
3Sep 172322159
4Sep 242153117
5Oct 11454170
6Oct 8885157
7Oct 151695281
8Oct 221986229
9Oct 291827216
10Nov 51688214
11Nov 121828314
12Nov 191719311
13Nov 261839412
14Dec 3176947
15Dec 112079431
16Dec 17205942
17Jan 220594
18Jan 9204941
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Bentley (6-4)W 51-9
Sat Sep 9 Slippery Rock (8-3)L 42-49
Sat Sep 16 Edinboro (7-4)W 62-28
Sat Sep 23 Lock Haven (2-9)W 35-14
Sat Sep 30 Kutztown (8-3)W 27-21
Sat Oct 7 Shippensburg (10-2)W 37-27
Sat Oct 14 Bloomsburg (7-4)L 19-20
Sat Oct 21 Cheyney (1-10)W 55-6
Sat Oct 28 East Stroudsburg (3-8)W 31-26
Sat Nov 4 Millersville (4-7)W 27-24
Sat Nov 11 Indiana PA (13-1)L 7-24
Sat Nov 18 Shippensburg (10-2)W 27-6
Sat Nov 25 Indiana PA (13-1)L 10-44

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.