Share |

Team Summary

68

West Liberty

Hilltoppers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 68 D+
Power 69 D+
Offensive 67 D
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall136 (549)
Power130 (453)
Offensive141 (528)
Defensive103 (386)
Schedule (Current)112 (393)
Schedule (Future)112 (393)
Records
Overall3-8 (27.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-3 (50%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#492 Urbana
Worst Loss#543 Glenville St
Largest MOV30 points, #613 Concord
Largest MOD37 points, #244 Shepherd
Other Statistics
Points per Game18.7
Points Against26.8
Opponent Record64-54
Average Opponent Rank425.2
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain East
RankTeamWLChange
244Shepherd1011
329Notre Dame OH831
349Fairmont St831
446West Virginia St651
459WV Wesleyan561
492Urbana561
501Charleston WV46
509Virginia-Wise464
543Glenville St47
549West Liberty38
613Concord292
West Liberty Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1739500
1Sep 43681027
2Sep 104341166
3Sep 173702164
4Sep 244322262
5Oct 14572325
6Oct 84882431
7Oct 155562568
8Oct 225322624
9Oct 294663666
10Nov 54823716
11Nov 125033821
12Nov 195443841
13Nov 2654438
14Dec 3548384
15Dec 11552384
16Dec 17550382
17Jan 2549381
18Jan 954938
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Urbana (5-6)W 24-21
Sat Sep 9 WV Wesleyan (5-6)L 0-34
Thu Sep 14 Charleston WV (4-6)W 9-6
Sat Sep 23 Virginia-Wise (4-6)L 19-31
Thu Sep 28 Notre Dame OH (8-3)L 19-24
Sat Oct 7 Shepherd (10-1)L 14-51
Sat Oct 14 Glenville St (4-7)L 13-17
Sat Oct 21 West Virginia St (6-5)L 33-39
Sat Oct 28 Concord (2-9)W 44-14
Thu Nov 2 Eastern New Mexico (8-2)L 24-45
Thu Nov 9 Fairmont St (8-3)L 7-13

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.