Share |

Team Summary

68

Western Kentucky

Hilltoppers

Next game: at Georgia St, Sat Dec 16

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 68 D+
Power 65 D
Offensive 66 D
Defensive 67 D
Schedule (Current) 64 D-
Schedule (Future) 63 D-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall104 (151)
Power114 (144)
Offensive110 (138)
Defensive108 (145)
Schedule (Current)118 (127)
Schedule (Future)119 (130)
Records
Overall6-6 (50%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-2 (71.4%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#123 Middle Tennessee St
Worst Loss#150 Illinois
Largest MOV31 points, #261 UNC-Charlotte
Largest MOD24 points, #83 Florida Int'l
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.2
Points Against26.8
Opponent Record56-88
Average Opponent Rank162.5
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA East Division
RankTeamWLChange
37Florida Atlantic103
83Florida Int'l842
97Marshall754
123Middle Tennessee St662
141Old Dominion574
151Western Kentucky663
261UNC-Charlotte11110
Western Kentucky Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 175100
1Sep 452101
2Sep 10911139
3Sep 171221231
4Sep 241062216
5Oct 11622256
6Oct 82383276
7Oct 152264212
8Oct 221505276
9Oct 291405310
10Nov 51525412
11Nov 12159557
12Nov 191386521
13Nov 261546616
14Dec 315466
15Dec 11151663
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Eastern Kentucky (4-7)W 31-17
Sat Sep 9 Illinois (2-10)L 7-20
Sat Sep 16 Louisiana Tech (6-6)L 22-23
Sat Sep 23 Ball St (2-10)W 33-21
Sat Oct 7 UTEP (0-12)W 15-14
Sat Oct 14 UNC-Charlotte (1-11)W 45-14
Fri Oct 20 Old Dominion (5-7)W 35-31
Sat Oct 28 Florida Atlantic (10-3)L 28-42
Sat Nov 4 Vanderbilt (5-7)L 17-31
Sat Nov 11 Marshall (7-5)L 23-30
Fri Nov 17 Middle Tennessee St (6-6)W 41-38
Fri Nov 24 Florida Int'l (8-4)L 17-41

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.