Share |

Team Summary

74

Western Michigan

Broncos

Next game: Brigham Young, Fri Dec 21

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 74 C-
Power 72 C-
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 67 D
Schedule (Current) 64 D
Schedule (Future) 66 D
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall84 (92)
Power91 (98)
Offensive56 (60)
Defensive108 (135)
Schedule (Current)116 (116)
Schedule (Future)110 (110)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-4 (42.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#62 Northern Illinois
Worst Loss#144 Ball St
Largest MOV68 points, #345 Delaware St
Largest MOD46 points, #7 Michigan
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.2
Points Against33.3
Opponent Record68-77
Average Opponent Rank121.6
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-American West Division
RankTeamWLChange
62Northern Illinois851
92Western Michigan751
93Eastern Michigan7612
94Toledo752
144Ball St483
215Central Michigan1111
Western Michigan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 308300
1Sep 31100127
2Sep 9119029
3Sep 161071212
4Sep 23892218
5Sep 30733216
6Oct 8634210
7Oct 1457526
8Oct 215762
9Oct 28776320
10Nov 4906413
11Nov 1193643
12Nov 181046511
13Nov 25947510
14Dec 293751
15Dec 99375
16Dec 1692751
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Aug 31(16) Syracuse (9-3)L 42-55
Sat Sep 8(7) Michigan (10-2)L 3-49
Sat Sep 15 Delaware St (3-8)W 68-0
Sat Sep 22 Georgia St (2-10)W 34-15
Sat Sep 29 Miami OH (6-6)W 40-39
Sat Oct 6 Eastern Michigan (7-6)W 27-24
Sat Oct 13 Bowling Green (3-9)W 42-35
Sat Oct 20 Central Michigan (1-11)W 35-10
Thu Oct 25 Toledo (7-5)L 24-51
Thu Nov 1 Ohio U. (8-4)L 14-59
Tue Nov 13 Ball St (4-8)L 41-42
Tue Nov 20 Northern Illinois (8-5)W 28-21

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.