Share |

Team Summary

74

Western Michigan

Broncos

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 74 C
Power 77 C
Offensive 85 B
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 72 C-
Schedule (Future) 72 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall83 (98)
Power75 (81)
Offensive46 (48)
Defensive103 (132)
Schedule (Current)89 (89)
Schedule (Future)90 (90)
Records
Overall6-6 (50%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#106 Buffalo
Worst Loss#89 Akron
Largest MOV52 points, #241 Ball St
Largest MOD27 points, #31 Toledo
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.9
Points Against29
Opponent Record77-69
Average Opponent Rank119.9
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-American West Division
RankTeamWLChange
31Toledo112
65Northern Illinois844
70Central Michigan842
98Western Michigan665
122Eastern Michigan572
241Ball St2106
Western Michigan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 177600
1Sep 469017
2Sep 10860217
3Sep 17741212
4Sep 2478224
5Oct 170328
6Oct 861429
7Oct 1559422
8Oct 22795320
9Oct 2974535
10Nov 5995425
11Nov 1296643
12Nov 19100654
13Nov 26104664
14Dec 3103661
15Dec 1198665
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2(9) Southern Cal (11-2)L 31-49
Sat Sep 9(13) Michigan St (9-3)L 14-28
Sat Sep 16 Idaho (4-8)W 37-28
Sat Sep 23 Wagner (4-7)W 49-14
Sat Sep 30 Ball St (2-10)W 55-3
Sat Oct 7 Buffalo (6-6)W 71-68
Sun Oct 15 Akron (7-6)L 13-14
Sat Oct 21 Eastern Michigan (5-7)W 20-17
Wed Nov 1 Central Michigan (8-4)L 28-35
Wed Nov 8 Kent St (2-10)W 48-20
Wed Nov 15 Northern Illinois (8-4)L 31-35
Fri Nov 24 Toledo (11-2)L 10-37

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.