Share |

Team Summary

68

William Jewell

Cardinals

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 68 D+
Power 69 D+
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall134 (554)
Power129 (471)
Offensive127 (486)
Defensive121 (460)
Schedule (Current)31 (292)
Schedule (Future)31 (292)
Records
Overall1-9 (10%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-2 (33.3%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#633 SW Baptist
Worst Loss#485 Lincoln MO
Largest MOV4 points, #633 SW Baptist
Largest MOD41 points, #115 Ferris St
Other Statistics
Points per Game17.1
Points Against36.2
Opponent Record72-46
Average Opponent Rank333.1
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

GLVC
RankTeamWLChange
194Indianapolis1021
239Missouri S&T102
329Truman St65
384McKendree652
441Quincy47
485Lincoln MO382
554William Jewell191
633SW Baptist0101
William Jewell Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3055500
1Sep 35390016
2Sep 95240115
3Sep 165370213
4Sep 235680331
5Sep 306070439
6Oct 85901417
7Oct 14588152
8Oct 215461642
9Oct 285661720
10Nov 45901824
11Nov 115541936
12Nov 185411913
13Nov 255601919
14Dec 2552198
15Dec 955219
16Dec 16553191
17Jan 8554191
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 8 TAMU-Commerce (10-3)L 17-27
Sat Sep 15 Findlay (8-3)L 17-58
Sat Sep 22 Indianapolis (10-2)L 14-41
Sat Sep 29 Truman St (6-5)L 20-27
Sat Oct 6 SW Baptist (0-10)W 14-10
Sat Oct 13 Missouri S&T (10-2)L 21-59
Sat Oct 20 Lincoln MO (3-8)L 14-23
Sat Oct 27 McKendree (6-5)L 31-47
Sat Nov 3 Quincy (4-7)L 17-23
Sat Nov 10 Ferris St (15-1)L 6-47

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.