Share |

Team Summary

91

Winona St

Warriors

Next game: at Wayne St NE, Thu Aug 30

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 91 A-
Power 96 A
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 97 A
Schedule (Current) 76 C
Schedule (Future) 76 C
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall34 (233)
Power15 (197)
Offensive27 (215)
Defensive11 (184)
Schedule (Current)100 (353)
Schedule (Future)100 (353)
2017-2018 Records
Overall10-2 (83.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-2 (71.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#262 Sioux Falls
Worst Loss#147 Minn St-Mankato
Largest MOV40 points, #592 Minot St
Largest MOD21 points, #147 Minn St-Mankato
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game33.3
Points Against14.6
Opponent Record78-62
Average Opponent Rank404.9
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northern Sun South Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
147Minn St-Mankato131
216Winona St1021
262Sioux Falls931
389Wayne St NE651
399Upper Iowa651
486Augustana SD471
572Concordia-St Paul29
576SW Minnesota St291
Winona St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1722900
1Sep 41841045
2Sep 101452039
3Sep 171253020
4Sep 241094016
5Oct 1905019
6Oct 8566034
7Oct 15707014
8Oct 22968026
9Oct 291228126
10Nov 512291
11Nov 121281016
12Nov 19289102161
13Nov 2619910290
14Dec 325810259
15Dec 1122610232
16Dec 172171029
17Jan 22151022
18Jan 92161021
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Bemidji St (8-3)W 30-20
Sat Sep 9 St Cloud St (6-5)W 34-10
Sat Sep 16 Minn St-Moorhead (5-6)W 42-14
Sat Sep 23 Minot St (3-8)W 47-7
Sat Sep 30 Upper Iowa (6-5)W 37-7
Sat Oct 7 Sioux Falls (9-3)W 31-13
Sat Oct 14 Concordia-St Paul (2-9)W 28-10
Sat Oct 21 Wayne St NE (6-5)W 42-19
Sat Oct 28 Minn St-Mankato (13-1)L 6-27
Sat Nov 4 SW Minnesota St (2-9)W 45-7
Thu Nov 9 Augustana SD (4-7)W 52-21
Sat Nov 18 TAMU-Commerce (14-1)L 6-20

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.