Share |

Team Summary

74

Winston-Salem St

Rams

Next game: vs UNC-Pembroke, Sat Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 74 C
Power 70 C-
Offensive 66 D
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 62 D-
Schedule (Future) 62 D-
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall108 (436)
Power125 (433)
Offensive142 (507)
Defensive98 (372)
Schedule (Current)159 (495)
Schedule (Future)159 (495)
2017-2018 Records
Overall6-4 (60%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#391 Virginia Union
Worst Loss#500 St Augustine's
Largest MOV48 points, #715 Lincoln PA
Largest MOD18 points, #314 Bowie St
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game27.5
Points Against21.2
Opponent Record43-60
Average Opponent Rank516.2
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CIAA Southern Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
453Fayetteville St651
485Winston-Salem St641
500St Augustine's551
607Shaw371
632Johnson C. Smith28
709Livingstone0101
Winston-Salem St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1733900
1Sep 42821057
2Sep 103261144
3Sep 172802146
4Sep 243212241
5Oct 1330329
6Oct 8339429
7Oct 1544343104
8Oct 224585315
9Oct 294266332
10Nov 54666440
11Nov 12467641
12Nov 194786411
13Nov 264956417
14Dec 3492643
15Dec 11483649
16Dec 17486643
17Jan 248664
18Jan 9485641
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 UNC-Pembroke (2-8)W 34-31
Sat Sep 9 Bowie St (9-2)L 13-31
Sat Sep 16 Virginia Union (6-4)W 21-20
Sat Sep 23 Virginia St (10-1)L 27-33
Sat Sep 30 Lincoln PA (0-10)W 48-0
Sat Oct 7 Johnson C. Smith (2-8)W 27-22
Sat Oct 14 St Augustine's (5-5)L 14-17
Sat Oct 21 Livingstone (0-10)W 42-14
Sat Oct 28 Shaw (3-7)W 27-21
Sat Nov 4 Fayetteville St (6-5)L 22-23

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.