Share |

Team Summary

84

Wisconsin

Badgers

Next game: Miami FL, Thu Dec 27

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 84 B-
Power 87 B+
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 87 B
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall52 (56)
Power40 (41)
Offensive39 (43)
Defensive41 (42)
Schedule (Current)62 (62)
Schedule (Future)59 (59)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#35 Iowa
Worst Loss#67 Brigham Young
Largest MOV31 points, #158 New Mexico
Largest MOD25 points, #7 Michigan
Other Statistics
Points per Game29.3
Points Against24.3
Opponent Record68-77
Average Opponent Rank79.8
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Ten West Division
RankTeamWLChange
29Northwestern851
35Iowa84
47Purdue662
56Wisconsin75
58Minnesota661
87Nebraska483
112Illinois481
Wisconsin Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 30500
1Sep 37102
2Sep 910203
3Sep 16352125
4Sep 23143121
5Sep 30293115
6Oct 832413
7Oct 1438426
8Oct 21285210
9Oct 28555327
10Nov 453632
11Nov 1152641
12Nov 18407412
13Nov 25557515
14Dec 25575
15Dec 956751
16Dec 165675
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Aug 31 Western Kentucky (3-9)W 34-3
Sat Sep 8 New Mexico (3-9)W 45-14
Sat Sep 15 Brigham Young (6-6)L 21-24
Sat Sep 22 Iowa (8-4)W 28-17
Sat Oct 6 Nebraska (4-8)W 41-24
Sat Oct 13(7) Michigan (10-2)L 13-38
Sat Oct 20 Illinois (4-8)W 49-20
Sat Oct 27 Northwestern (8-5)L 17-31
Sat Nov 3 Rutgers (1-11)W 31-17
Sat Nov 10(15) Penn State (9-3)L 10-22
Sat Nov 17 Purdue (6-6)W 47-44
Sat Nov 24 Minnesota (6-6)L 15-37

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.