Share |

Team Summary

73

Wyoming

Cowboys

Next game: vs Central Michigan, Fri Dec 22

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 73 C-
Power 75 C
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 64 D-
Schedule (Future) 65 D
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall88 (110)
Power81 (89)
Offensive115 (158)
Defensive36 (37)
Schedule (Current)117 (124)
Schedule (Future)115 (120)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#118 Colorado St
Worst Loss#240 San Jose St
Largest MOV39 points, #198 New Mexico
Largest MOD36 points, #40 Oregon
Other Statistics
Points per Game22.3
Points Against17.8
Opponent Record62-84
Average Opponent Rank156.7
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West Mountain Division
RankTeamWLChange
36Boise St103
110Wyoming754
118Colorado St75
126Air Force574
128Utah St664
198New Mexico399
Wyoming Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 176900
1Sep 4850116
2Sep 1076119
3Sep 17951219
4Sep 249522
5Oct 196321
6Oct 81213225
7Oct 15914230
8Oct 2298437
9Oct 29815317
10Nov 5706311
11Nov 1261739
12Nov 19797418
13Nov 261097530
14Dec 3114755
15Dec 11110754
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Iowa (7-5)L 3-24
Sat Sep 9 Gardner-Webb (1-10)W 27-0
Sat Sep 16 Oregon (7-5)L 13-49
Sat Sep 23 Hawai`i (3-9)W 28-21
Sat Sep 30 Texas St-San Marcos (2-10)W 45-10
Sat Oct 14 Utah St (6-6)W 28-23
Sat Oct 21 Boise St (10-3)L 14-24
Sat Oct 28 New Mexico (3-9)W 42-3
Sat Nov 4 Colorado St (7-5)W 16-13
Sat Nov 11 Air Force (5-7)W 28-14
Sat Nov 18 Fresno St (9-4)L 7-13
Sat Nov 25 San Jose St (2-11)L 17-20

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.