Share |

Team Summary

63

Atlanta

Hawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 63 D-
Power 64 D
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall28
Power27
Offensive26
Defensive22
Schedule (Current)4
Schedule (Future)11
Records
Overall24-58 (29.3%)
Versus Top 51-14 (6.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-37 (26%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-21 (34.4%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#4 Boston
Worst Loss#30 Phoenix
Largest MOV46 points, #24 Sacramento
Largest MOD34 points, #2 Toronto
Other Statistics
Points per Game103.4
Points Against108.8
Opponent Record3463-3349
Average Opponent Rank15
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Southeast
RankTeamWLChange
15Miami45391
18Washington43411
20Charlotte3646
26Orlando2557
28Atlanta24581
Atlanta Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 101100
1Oct 2616135
2Nov 2291713
3Nov 930291
4Nov 16283122
5Nov 23303152
6Nov 30294161
7Dec 729519
8Dec 14306211
9Dec 2130724
10Dec 2430825
11Jan 4301027
12Jan 11301130
13Jan 182913311
14Jan 252814331
15Feb 13015362
16Feb 82917371
17Feb 15291841
18Feb 18291841
19Mar 12819431
20Mar 8282045
21Mar 15282048
22Mar 22282150
23Mar 292921541
24Apr 52822571
25Apr 122724581
26Apr 192824581
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 Dallas (24-58)W 117-111
Fri Oct 20 Charlotte (36-46)L 91-109
Sun Oct 22 Brooklyn (28-54)L 104-116
Mon Oct 23 Miami (45-39)L 93-104
Thu Oct 26 Chicago (27-55)L 86-91
Fri Oct 27 Denver (46-36)L 100-105
Sun Oct 29 Milwaukee (44-40)L 106-117
Wed Nov 1(5) Philadelphia (53-31)L 109-119
Fri Nov 3(1) Houston (67-17)L 104-119
Sun Nov 5 Cleveland (51-33)W 117-115
Mon Nov 6(4) Boston (57-27)L 107-110
Fri Nov 10 Detroit (39-43)L 104-111
Sat Nov 11 Washington (43-41)L 94-113
Mon Nov 13 New Orleans (50-34)L 105-106
Wed Nov 15 Sacramento (27-54)W 126-80
Sat Nov 18(4) Boston (57-27)L 99-110
Mon Nov 20 San Antonio (47-37)L 85-96
Wed Nov 22 LA Clippers (42-40)L 103-116
Fri Nov 24 New York (29-53)W 116-104
Sat Nov 25(2) Toronto (61-23)L 78-112
Thu Nov 30 Cleveland (51-33)L 114-121
Sat Dec 2 Brooklyn (28-54)W 114-102
Mon Dec 4 Brooklyn (28-54)L 90-110
Wed Dec 6 Orlando (25-57)L 106-110
Sat Dec 9 Orlando (25-57)W 117-110
Sun Dec 10 New York (29-53)L 107-111
Tue Dec 12 Cleveland (51-33)L 114-123
Thu Dec 14 Detroit (39-43)L 91-105
Fri Dec 15 Memphis (22-60)L 94-96
Mon Dec 18 Miami (45-39)W 110-104
Wed Dec 20 Indiana (49-35)L 95-105
Fri Dec 22 Oklahoma City (48-35)L 117-120
Sat Dec 23 Dallas (24-58)W 112-107
Wed Dec 27 Washington (43-41)W 113-99
Fri Dec 29(2) Toronto (61-23)L 98-111
Sat Dec 30 Portland (49-35)W 104-89
Tue Jan 2 Phoenix (21-61)L 103-104
Fri Jan 5 Portland (49-35)L 89-110
Sun Jan 7 LA Lakers (35-47)L 113-132
Mon Jan 8 LA Clippers (42-40)L 107-108
Wed Jan 10 Denver (46-36)W 110-97
Fri Jan 12 Brooklyn (28-54)L 105-110
Mon Jan 15 San Antonio (47-37)W 102-99
Wed Jan 17 New Orleans (50-34)W 94-93
Sat Jan 20 Chicago (27-55)L 97-113
Mon Jan 22 Utah (49-35)W 104-90
Wed Jan 24(2) Toronto (61-23)L 93-108
Fri Jan 26 Charlotte (36-46)L 110-121
Sat Jan 27 Washington (43-41)L 104-129
Mon Jan 29 Minnesota (47-37)W 105-100
Wed Jan 31 Charlotte (36-46)L 110-123
Fri Feb 2(4) Boston (57-27)L 110-119
Sun Feb 4 New York (29-53)W 99-96
Tue Feb 6 Memphis (22-60)W 108-82
Thu Feb 8 Orlando (25-57)L 98-100
Fri Feb 9 Cleveland (51-33)L 107-123
Sun Feb 11 Detroit (39-43)W 118-115
Tue Feb 13 Milwaukee (44-40)L 92-97
Wed Feb 14 Detroit (39-43)L 98-104
Fri Feb 23 Indiana (49-35)L 93-116
Mon Feb 26 LA Lakers (35-47)L 104-123
Wed Feb 28 Indiana (49-35)W 107-102
Fri Mar 2(3) Golden State (60-24)L 109-114
Sun Mar 4 Phoenix (21-61)W 113-112
Tue Mar 6(2) Toronto (61-23)L 90-106
Fri Mar 9 Indiana (49-35)L 87-112
Sun Mar 11 Chicago (27-55)L 122-129
Tue Mar 13 Oklahoma City (48-35)L 107-119
Thu Mar 15 Charlotte (36-46)L 117-129
Sat Mar 17 Milwaukee (44-40)L 117-122
Tue Mar 20 Utah (49-35)W 99-94
Thu Mar 22 Sacramento (27-54)L 90-105
Fri Mar 23(3) Golden State (60-24)L 94-106
Sun Mar 25(1) Houston (67-17)L 99-118
Wed Mar 28 Minnesota (47-37)L 114-126
Fri Mar 30(5) Philadelphia (53-31)L 91-101
Sun Apr 1 Orlando (25-57)W 94-88
Tue Apr 3 Miami (45-39)L 98-101
Wed Apr 4 Miami (45-39)L 86-115
Fri Apr 6 Washington (43-41)W 103-97
Sun Apr 8(4) Boston (57-27)W 112-106
Tue Apr 10(5) Philadelphia (53-31)L 113-121

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.