Share |

Team Summary

84

Atlanta

Hawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 84 B
Power 73 C-
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 87 B
Schedule (Current) 60 D-
Schedule (Future) 60 D-
Rankings
Overall12
Power20
Offensive23
Defensive10
Schedule (Current)30
Schedule (Future)30
Records
Overall45-43 (51.1%)
Versus Top 58-5 (61.5%)
Versus > .500 Teams20-22 (47.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams25-21 (54.3%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 San Antonio
Worst Loss#30 Brooklyn
Largest MOV32 points, #27 Philadelphia
Largest MOD44 points, #8 Toronto
Other Statistics
Points per Game103.3
Points Against104.2
Opponent Record3819-3842
Average Opponent Rank15.7
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Southeast
RankTeamWLChange
9Washington5639
12Atlanta4543
13Miami4141
20Charlotte3646
26Orlando2953
Atlanta Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 9700
1Nov 311314
2Nov 108623
3Nov 175923
4Nov 2471052
5Dec 11710910
6Dec 81911122
7Dec 151812131
8Dec 221514153
9Dec 29151616
10Jan 51319162
11Jan 121122162
12Jan 19112418
13Jan 26112719
14Feb 21228211
15Feb 9123122
16Feb 16123224
17Feb 19123224
18Mar 2123426
19Mar 9123529
20Mar 16123730
21Mar 23123734
22Mar 301339361
23Apr 61739384
24Apr 131443393
25Apr 201743413
26Apr 271345424
27May 41445431
28May 111345431
29May 181245431
30May 21124543
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 27 Washington (56-39)W 114-99
Sat Oct 29 Philadelphia (28-54)W 104-72
Mon Oct 31 Sacramento (32-50)W 106-95
Wed Nov 2 LA Lakers (26-56)L 116-123
Fri Nov 4 Washington (56-39)L 92-95
Sat Nov 5(3) Houston (61-32)W 112-97
Tue Nov 8(4) Cleveland (61-31)W 110-106
Wed Nov 9 Chicago (43-45)W 115-107
Sat Nov 12 Philadelphia (28-54)W 117-96
Tue Nov 15 Miami (41-41)W 93-90
Wed Nov 16 Milwaukee (44-44)W 107-100
Fri Nov 18 Charlotte (36-46)L 96-100
Sun Nov 20 New York (31-51)L 94-104
Tue Nov 22 New Orleans (34-48)L 94-112
Wed Nov 23 Indiana (42-44)W 96-85
Fri Nov 25 Utah (55-38)L 68-95
Sun Nov 27 LA Lakers (26-56)L 94-109
Mon Nov 28(1) Golden State (78-15)L 100-105
Wed Nov 30 Phoenix (24-58)L 107-109
Fri Dec 2 Detroit (37-45)L 85-121
Sat Dec 3 Toronto (55-37)L 84-128
Mon Dec 5 Oklahoma City (48-39)L 99-102
Wed Dec 7 Miami (41-41)W 103-95
Fri Dec 9 Milwaukee (44-44)W 114-110
Tue Dec 13 Orlando (29-53)L 120-131
Fri Dec 16 Toronto (55-37)W 125-121
Sat Dec 17 Charlotte (36-46)L 99-107
Mon Dec 19 Oklahoma City (48-39)W 110-108
Wed Dec 21 Minnesota (31-51)L 84-92
Fri Dec 23 Denver (40-42)W 109-108
Mon Dec 26 Minnesota (31-51)L 90-104
Wed Dec 28 New York (31-51)W 102-98
Fri Dec 30 Detroit (37-45)W 105-98
Sun Jan 1(2) San Antonio (69-28)W 114-112
Wed Jan 4 Orlando (29-53)W 111-92
Thu Jan 5 New Orleans (34-48)W 99-94
Sat Jan 7 Dallas (33-49)W 97-82
Tue Jan 10 Brooklyn (20-62)W 117-97
Fri Jan 13(5) Boston (61-36)L 101-103
Sun Jan 15 Milwaukee (44-44)W 111-98
Mon Jan 16 New York (31-51)W 108-107
Wed Jan 18 Detroit (37-45)L 95-118
Fri Jan 20 Chicago (43-45)W 102-93
Sat Jan 21 Philadelphia (28-54)W 110-93
Mon Jan 23 LA Clippers (54-35)L 105-115
Wed Jan 25 Chicago (43-45)W 119-114
Fri Jan 27 Washington (56-39)L 86-112
Sun Jan 29 New York (31-51)W 142-139
Wed Feb 1 Miami (41-41)L 93-116
Thu Feb 2(3) Houston (61-32)W 113-108
Sat Feb 4 Orlando (29-53)W 113-86
Mon Feb 6 Utah (55-38)L 95-120
Wed Feb 8 Denver (40-42)W 117-106
Fri Feb 10 Sacramento (32-50)L 107-108
Mon Feb 13 Portland (41-45)W 109-104
Wed Feb 15 LA Clippers (54-35)L 84-99
Fri Feb 24 Miami (41-41)L 90-108
Sat Feb 25 Orlando (29-53)L 86-105
Mon Feb 27(5) Boston (61-36)W 114-98
Wed Mar 1 Dallas (33-49)W 100-95
Fri Mar 3(4) Cleveland (61-31)L 130-135
Sun Mar 5 Indiana (42-44)L 96-97
Mon Mar 6(1) Golden State (78-15)L 111-119
Wed Mar 8 Brooklyn (20-62)W 110-105
Fri Mar 10 Toronto (55-37)W 105-99
Sat Mar 11 Memphis (45-43)W 107-90
Mon Mar 13(2) San Antonio (69-28)L 99-107
Thu Mar 16 Memphis (45-43)L 91-103
Sat Mar 18 Portland (41-45)L 97-113
Mon Mar 20 Charlotte (36-46)L 90-105
Wed Mar 22 Washington (56-39)L 100-104
Fri Mar 24 Milwaukee (44-44)L 97-100
Sun Mar 26 Brooklyn (20-62)L 92-107
Tue Mar 28 Phoenix (24-58)W 95-91
Wed Mar 29 Philadelphia (28-54)W 99-92
Sat Apr 1 Chicago (43-45)L 104-106
Sun Apr 2 Brooklyn (20-62)L 82-91
Thu Apr 6(5) Boston (61-36)W 123-116
Fri Apr 7(4) Cleveland (61-31)W 114-100
Sun Apr 9(4) Cleveland (61-31)W 126-125
Tue Apr 11 Charlotte (36-46)W 103-76
Wed Apr 12 Indiana (42-44)L 86-104
Sun Apr 16 Washington (56-39)L 107-114
Wed Apr 19 Washington (56-39)L 101-109
Sat Apr 22 Washington (56-39)W 116-98
Mon Apr 24 Washington (56-39)W 111-101
Wed Apr 26 Washington (56-39)L 99-103
Fri Apr 28 Washington (56-39)L 99-115

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.