Share |

Team Summary

63

Atlanta

Hawks

Next game: at Boston, Fri Dec 14

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 63 D-
Power 63 D-
Offensive 72 C-
Defensive 63 D-
Schedule (Current) 87 B
Schedule (Future) 75 C
Rankings
Overall28
Power28
Offensive21
Defensive28
Schedule (Current)10
Schedule (Future)19
Records
Overall6-21 (22.2%)
Versus Top 51-5 (16.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-16 (15.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-5 (37.5%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Denver
Worst Loss#29 Chicago
Largest MOV22 points, #27 Cleveland
Largest MOD45 points, #3 Denver
Other Statistics
Points per Game107.9
Points Against118
Opponent Record387-356
Average Opponent Rank14.6
Long StreakL 10
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Southeast
RankTeamWLChange
19Charlotte14134
21Orlando12153
23Washington11171
24Miami1116
28Atlanta6212
Atlanta Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 52800
1Oct 2530222
2Nov 13025
3Nov 829381
4Nov 1529311
5Nov 2229315
6Nov 2929517
7Dec 6305201
8Dec 13286212
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17 New York (8-21)L 107-126
Fri Oct 19 Memphis (16-11)L 117-131
Sun Oct 21 Cleveland (7-21)W 133-111
Wed Oct 24 Dallas (15-11)W 111-104
Sat Oct 27 Chicago (6-22)L 85-97
Mon Oct 29 Philadelphia (19-10)L 92-113
Tue Oct 30 Cleveland (7-21)L 114-136
Thu Nov 1 Sacramento (15-12)L 115-146
Sat Nov 3 Miami (11-16)W 123-118
Tue Nov 6 Charlotte (14-13)L 102-113
Wed Nov 7 New York (8-21)L 107-112
Fri Nov 9 Detroit (13-13)L 109-124
Sun Nov 11 LA Lakers (17-10)L 106-107
Tue Nov 13(4) Golden State (19-10)L 103-110
Thu Nov 15(3) Denver (18-9)L 93-138
Sat Nov 17 Indiana (18-10)L 89-97
Mon Nov 19(5) LA Clippers (17-10)L 119-127
Wed Nov 21(1) Toronto (23-7)L 108-124
Fri Nov 23 Boston (17-10)L 96-114
Sun Nov 25 Charlotte (14-13)W 124-123
Tue Nov 27 Miami (11-16)W 115-113
Wed Nov 28 Charlotte (14-13)L 94-108
Fri Nov 30 Oklahoma City (17-9)L 109-124
Mon Dec 3(4) Golden State (19-10)L 111-128
Wed Dec 5 Washington (11-17)L 117-131
Sat Dec 8(3) Denver (18-9)W 106-98
Wed Dec 12 Dallas (15-11)L 107-114

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.