Share |

Team Summary

94

Boston

Celtics

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 94 A-
Power 90 B+
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 75 C
Schedule (Future) 75 C
Rankings
Overall5
Power8
Offensive9
Defensive16
Schedule (Current)19
Schedule (Future)19
Records
Overall62-38 (62%)
Versus Top 54-11 (26.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams23-25 (47.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams39-13 (75%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Golden State
Worst Loss#29 Phoenix
Largest MOV30 points, #26 Orlando
Largest MOD44 points, #4 Cleveland
Other Statistics
Points per Game107.5
Points Against105.9
Opponent Record4446-4361
Average Opponent Rank15.2
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
5Boston62381
8Toronto5537
25New York3151
27Philadelphia2854
30Brooklyn2062
Boston Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 91000
1Nov 37313
2Nov 1014347
3Nov 171465
4Nov 2411963
5Dec 1121081
6Dec 8111391
7Dec 151313122
8Dec 22916124
9Dec 29719132
10Jan 5621141
11Jan 12724151
12Jan 19826161
13Jan 2682718
14Feb 2531183
15Feb 953319
16Feb 1653719
17Feb 1953720
18Mar 253922
19Mar 954124
20Mar 1654325
21Mar 2354626
22Mar 30448271
23Apr 6550281
24Apr 13453291
25Apr 20653312
26Apr 27456312
27May 445931
28May 11560321
29May 1856135
30May 2556237
31May 2856238
32Jun 8662381
33Jun 14562381
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 26 Brooklyn (20-62)W 122-117
Thu Oct 27 Chicago (43-45)L 99-105
Sat Oct 29 Charlotte (36-46)W 104-98
Wed Nov 2 Chicago (43-45)W 107-100
Thu Nov 3(4) Cleveland (64-36)L 122-128
Sun Nov 6 Denver (40-42)L 107-123
Wed Nov 9 Washington (56-39)L 93-118
Fri Nov 11 New York (31-51)W 115-87
Sat Nov 12 Indiana (42-44)W 105-99
Mon Nov 14 New Orleans (34-48)L 105-106
Wed Nov 16 Dallas (33-49)W 90-83
Fri Nov 18(1) Golden State (83-16)L 88-104
Sat Nov 19 Detroit (37-45)W 94-92
Mon Nov 21 Minnesota (31-51)W 99-93
Wed Nov 23 Brooklyn (20-62)W 111-92
Fri Nov 25(2) San Antonio (69-29)L 103-109
Mon Nov 28 Miami (41-41)W 112-104
Wed Nov 30 Detroit (37-45)L 114-121
Fri Dec 2 Sacramento (32-50)W 97-92
Sat Dec 3 Philadelphia (28-54)W 107-106
Mon Dec 5(3) Houston (61-32)L 106-107
Wed Dec 7 Orlando (29-53)W 117-87
Fri Dec 9 Toronto (55-37)L 94-101
Sun Dec 11 Oklahoma City (48-39)L 96-99
Wed Dec 14(2) San Antonio (69-29)L 101-108
Fri Dec 16 Charlotte (36-46)W 96-88
Sun Dec 18 Miami (41-41)W 105-95
Tue Dec 20 Memphis (45-43)W 112-109
Thu Dec 22 Indiana (42-44)W 109-102
Fri Dec 23 Oklahoma City (48-39)L 112-117
Sun Dec 25 New York (31-51)W 119-114
Tue Dec 27 Memphis (45-43)W 113-103
Thu Dec 29(4) Cleveland (64-36)L 118-124
Fri Dec 30 Miami (41-41)W 117-114
Tue Jan 3 Utah (55-38)W 115-104
Fri Jan 6 Philadelphia (28-54)W 110-106
Sat Jan 7 New Orleans (34-48)W 117-108
Tue Jan 10 Toronto (55-37)L 106-114
Wed Jan 11 Washington (56-39)W 117-108
Fri Jan 13 Atlanta (45-43)W 103-101
Mon Jan 16 Charlotte (36-46)W 108-98
Wed Jan 18 New York (31-51)L 106-117
Sat Jan 21 Portland (41-45)L 123-127
Tue Jan 24 Washington (56-39)L 108-123
Wed Jan 25(3) Houston (61-32)W 120-109
Fri Jan 27 Orlando (29-53)W 128-98
Sat Jan 28 Milwaukee (44-44)W 112-108
Mon Jan 30 Detroit (37-45)W 113-109
Wed Feb 1 Toronto (55-37)W 109-104
Fri Feb 3 LA Lakers (26-56)W 113-107
Sun Feb 5 LA Clippers (54-35)W 107-102
Wed Feb 8 Sacramento (32-50)L 92-108
Thu Feb 9 Portland (41-45)W 120-111
Sat Feb 11 Utah (55-38)W 112-104
Mon Feb 13 Dallas (33-49)W 111-98
Wed Feb 15 Philadelphia (28-54)W 116-108
Thu Feb 16 Chicago (43-45)L 103-104
Fri Feb 24 Toronto (55-37)L 97-107
Sun Feb 26 Detroit (37-45)W 104-98
Mon Feb 27 Atlanta (45-43)L 98-114
Wed Mar 1(4) Cleveland (64-36)W 103-99
Fri Mar 3 LA Lakers (26-56)W 115-95
Sun Mar 5 Phoenix (24-58)L 106-109
Mon Mar 6 LA Clippers (54-35)L 102-116
Wed Mar 8(1) Golden State (83-16)W 99-86
Fri Mar 10 Denver (40-42)L 99-119
Sun Mar 12 Chicago (43-45)W 100-80
Wed Mar 15 Minnesota (31-51)W 117-104
Fri Mar 17 Brooklyn (20-62)W 98-95
Sun Mar 19 Philadelphia (28-54)L 99-105
Mon Mar 20 Washington (56-39)W 110-102
Wed Mar 22 Indiana (42-44)W 109-100
Fri Mar 24 Phoenix (24-58)W 130-120
Sun Mar 26 Miami (41-41)W 112-108
Wed Mar 29 Milwaukee (44-44)L 100-103
Fri Mar 31 Orlando (29-53)W 117-116
Sun Apr 2 New York (31-51)W 110-94
Wed Apr 5(4) Cleveland (64-36)L 91-114
Thu Apr 6 Atlanta (45-43)L 116-123
Sat Apr 8 Charlotte (36-46)W 121-114
Mon Apr 10 Brooklyn (20-62)W 114-105
Wed Apr 12 Milwaukee (44-44)W 112-94
Sun Apr 16 Chicago (43-45)L 102-106
Tue Apr 18 Chicago (43-45)L 97-111
Fri Apr 21 Chicago (43-45)W 104-87
Sun Apr 23 Chicago (43-45)W 104-95
Wed Apr 26 Chicago (43-45)W 108-97
Fri Apr 28 Chicago (43-45)W 105-83
Sun Apr 30 Washington (56-39)W 123-111
Tue May 2 Washington (56-39)W 129-119
Thu May 4 Washington (56-39)L 89-116
Sun May 7 Washington (56-39)L 102-121
Wed May 10 Washington (56-39)W 123-101
Fri May 12 Washington (56-39)L 91-92
Mon May 15 Washington (56-39)W 115-105
Wed May 17(4) Cleveland (64-36)L 104-117
Fri May 19(4) Cleveland (64-36)L 86-130
Sun May 21(4) Cleveland (64-36)W 111-108
Tue May 23(4) Cleveland (64-36)L 99-112
Thu May 25(4) Cleveland (64-36)L 102-135

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.