Share |

Team Summary

95

Boston

Celtics

Next game: at Milwaukee, Fri Apr 20

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 95 A
Power 91 A-
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 63 D-
Schedule (Future) 61 D-
Rankings
Overall4
Power7
Offensive20
Defensive3
Schedule (Current)28
Schedule (Future)29
Records
Overall57-27 (67.9%)
Versus Top 57-5 (58.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams27-21 (56.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams30-6 (83.3%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Houston
Worst Loss#28 Atlanta
Largest MOV30 points, #22 New York
Largest MOD23 points, #25 Chicago
Other Statistics
Points per Game104.3
Points Against100.6
Opponent Record3401-3571
Average Opponent Rank16.3
Long StreakW 16
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
2Toronto6123
4Boston5727
5Philadelphia5331
22New York2953
23Brooklyn2854
Boston Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 10500
1Oct 268223
2Nov 22626
3Nov 92102
4Nov 1611321
5Nov 231163
6Nov 301184
7Dec 71224
8Dec 1432462
9Dec 213268
10Dec 2442791
11Jan 4231102
12Jan 1123310
13Jan 1823411
14Jan 25435142
15Feb 1337151
16Feb 8439161
17Feb 1544019
18Feb 1844019
19Mar 144419
20Mar 844520
21Mar 1544622
22Mar 2244823
23Mar 2945223
24Apr 545325
25Apr 1245527
26Apr 1945727
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Oct 17 Cleveland (51-33)L 99-102
Wed Oct 18 Milwaukee (44-40)L 100-108
Fri Oct 20(5) Philadelphia (53-31)W 102-92
Tue Oct 24 New York (29-53)W 110-89
Thu Oct 26 Milwaukee (44-40)W 96-89
Sat Oct 28 Miami (45-39)W 96-90
Mon Oct 30 San Antonio (47-37)W 108-94
Wed Nov 1 Sacramento (27-54)W 113-86
Fri Nov 3 Oklahoma City (48-35)W 101-94
Sun Nov 5 Orlando (25-57)W 104-88
Mon Nov 6 Atlanta (24-58)W 110-107
Wed Nov 8 LA Lakers (35-47)W 107-96
Fri Nov 10 Charlotte (36-46)W 90-87
Sun Nov 12(2) Toronto (61-23)W 95-94
Tue Nov 14 Brooklyn (28-54)W 109-102
Thu Nov 16(3) Golden State (60-24)W 92-88
Sat Nov 18 Atlanta (24-58)W 110-99
Mon Nov 20 Dallas (24-58)W 110-102
Wed Nov 22 Miami (45-39)L 98-104
Fri Nov 24 Orlando (25-57)W 118-103
Sat Nov 25 Indiana (49-35)W 108-98
Mon Nov 27 Detroit (39-43)L 108-118
Thu Nov 30(5) Philadelphia (53-31)W 108-97
Sat Dec 2 Phoenix (21-61)W 116-111
Mon Dec 4 Milwaukee (44-40)W 111-100
Wed Dec 6 Dallas (24-58)W 97-90
Fri Dec 8 San Antonio (47-37)L 102-105
Sun Dec 10 Detroit (39-43)W 91-81
Mon Dec 11 Chicago (27-55)L 85-108
Wed Dec 13 Denver (46-36)W 124-118
Fri Dec 15 Utah (49-35)L 95-107
Sat Dec 16 Memphis (22-60)W 102-93
Mon Dec 18 Indiana (49-35)W 112-111
Wed Dec 20 Miami (45-39)L 89-90
Thu Dec 21 New York (29-53)L 93-102
Sat Dec 23 Chicago (27-55)W 117-92
Mon Dec 25 Washington (43-41)L 103-111
Wed Dec 27 Charlotte (36-46)W 102-91
Thu Dec 28(1) Houston (67-17)W 99-98
Sun Dec 31 Brooklyn (28-54)W 108-105
Wed Jan 3 Cleveland (51-33)W 102-88
Fri Jan 5 Minnesota (47-37)W 91-84
Sat Jan 6 Brooklyn (28-54)W 87-85
Thu Jan 11(5) Philadelphia (53-31)W 114-103
Tue Jan 16 New Orleans (50-34)L 113-116
Thu Jan 18(5) Philadelphia (53-31)L 80-89
Sun Jan 21 Orlando (25-57)L 95-103
Tue Jan 23 LA Lakers (35-47)L 107-108
Wed Jan 24 LA Clippers (42-40)W 113-102
Sat Jan 27(3) Golden State (60-24)L 105-109
Mon Jan 29 Denver (46-36)W 111-110
Wed Jan 31 New York (29-53)W 103-73
Fri Feb 2 Atlanta (24-58)W 119-110
Sun Feb 4 Portland (49-35)W 97-96
Tue Feb 6(2) Toronto (61-23)L 91-111
Thu Feb 8 Washington (43-41)W 110-104
Fri Feb 9 Indiana (49-35)L 91-97
Sun Feb 11 Cleveland (51-33)L 99-121
Wed Feb 14 LA Clippers (42-40)L 119-129
Fri Feb 23 Detroit (39-43)W 110-98
Sat Feb 24 New York (29-53)W 121-112
Mon Feb 26 Memphis (22-60)W 109-98
Wed Feb 28 Charlotte (36-46)W 134-106
Sat Mar 3(1) Houston (67-17)L 120-123
Mon Mar 5 Chicago (27-55)W 105-89
Thu Mar 8 Minnesota (47-37)W 117-109
Sun Mar 11 Indiana (49-35)L 97-99
Wed Mar 14 Washington (43-41)L 124-125
Fri Mar 16 Orlando (25-57)W 92-83
Sun Mar 18 New Orleans (50-34)L 89-108
Tue Mar 20 Oklahoma City (48-35)W 100-99
Fri Mar 23 Portland (49-35)W 105-100
Sun Mar 25 Sacramento (27-54)W 104-93
Mon Mar 26 Phoenix (21-61)W 102-94
Wed Mar 28 Utah (49-35)W 97-94
Sat Mar 31(2) Toronto (61-23)W 110-99
Tue Apr 3 Milwaukee (44-40)L 102-106
Wed Apr 4(2) Toronto (61-23)L 78-96
Fri Apr 6 Chicago (27-55)W 111-104
Sun Apr 8 Atlanta (24-58)L 106-112
Tue Apr 10 Washington (43-41)L 101-113
Wed Apr 11 Brooklyn (28-54)W 110-97
Sun Apr 15 Milwaukee (44-40)W 113-107
Tue Apr 17 Milwaukee (44-40)W 120-106

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.