Share |

Team Summary

69

Brooklyn

Nets

Next game: vs New York, Fri Oct 19

Preseason Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 69 D+
Power 68 D+
Offensive 84 B
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
Preseason Rankings
Overall23
Power24
Offensive12
Defensive29
Schedule (Current)13
Schedule (Future)13
2017-2018 Records
Overall28-54 (34.1%)
Versus Top 51-15 (6.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams12-38 (24%)
Versus < .500 Teams16-16 (50%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#5 Philadelphia
Worst Loss#30 Phoenix
Largest MOV35 points, #16 Washington
Largest MOD34 points, #19 Detroit
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game106.6
Points Against110.3
Opponent Record3643-3564
Average Opponent Rank15.1
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
3Toronto6329
4Boston6635
5Philadelphia5735
22New York2953
23Brooklyn2854
Brooklyn Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 103000
1Oct 2626324
2Nov 22635
3Nov 92647
4Nov 1625591
5Nov 23246111
6Nov 30228132
7Dec 722914
8Dec 142111151
9Dec 212511194
10Dec 242412201
11Jan 42215232
12Jan 112515263
13Jan 182716292
14Jan 252518302
15Feb 1251933
16Feb 8251937
17Feb 152719402
18Feb 18271940
19Mar 12520422
20Mar 82720452
21Mar 152621471
22Mar 22262349
23Mar 292524511
24Apr 5252553
25Apr 122328542
26Apr 19232854
27Apr 26232854
28May 3232854
29May 6232854
30May 17232854
31May 24232854
32May 31232854
33Jun 7232854
34Jun 9232854
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 Indiana (51-38)L 131-140
Fri Oct 20 Orlando (25-57)W 126-121
Sun Oct 22 Atlanta (24-58)W 116-104
Tue Oct 24 Orlando (25-57)L 121-125
Wed Oct 25 Cleveland (62-42)W 112-107
Fri Oct 27 New York (29-53)L 86-107
Sun Oct 29 Denver (46-36)L 111-124
Tue Oct 31 Phoenix (21-61)L 114-122
Fri Nov 3 LA Lakers (35-47)L 112-124
Mon Nov 6 Phoenix (21-61)W 98-92
Tue Nov 7 Denver (46-36)L 104-112
Fri Nov 10 Portland (49-37)W 101-97
Sat Nov 11 Utah (53-40)L 106-114
Tue Nov 14(4) Boston (66-35)L 102-109
Fri Nov 17 Utah (53-40)W 118-107
Sun Nov 19(2) Golden State (74-29)L 111-118
Wed Nov 22 Cleveland (62-42)L 109-119
Fri Nov 24 Portland (49-37)L 125-127
Sun Nov 26 Memphis (22-60)W 98-88
Mon Nov 27(1) Houston (76-23)L 103-117
Wed Nov 29 Dallas (24-58)W 109-104
Sat Dec 2 Atlanta (24-58)L 102-114
Mon Dec 4 Atlanta (24-58)W 110-90
Thu Dec 7 Oklahoma City (49-38)W 100-95
Sat Dec 9 Miami (45-42)L 89-101
Tue Dec 12 Washington (45-43)W 103-98
Thu Dec 14 New York (29-53)L 104-111
Fri Dec 15(3) Toronto (63-29)L 87-120
Sun Dec 17 Indiana (51-38)L 97-109
Wed Dec 20 Sacramento (27-54)L 99-104
Fri Dec 22 Washington (45-43)W 119-84
Sat Dec 23 Indiana (51-38)L 119-123
Tue Dec 26 San Antonio (48-39)L 97-109
Wed Dec 27 New Orleans (53-38)L 113-128
Fri Dec 29 Miami (45-42)W 111-87
Sun Dec 31(4) Boston (66-35)L 105-108
Mon Jan 1 Orlando (25-57)W 98-95
Wed Jan 3 Minnesota (48-39)W 98-97
Sat Jan 6(4) Boston (66-35)L 85-87
Mon Jan 8(3) Toronto (63-29)L 113-114
Wed Jan 10 Detroit (39-43)L 80-114
Fri Jan 12 Atlanta (24-58)W 110-105
Sat Jan 13 Washington (45-43)L 113-119
Mon Jan 15 New York (29-53)L 104-119
Wed Jan 17 San Antonio (48-39)L 95-100
Fri Jan 19 Miami (45-42)W 101-95
Sun Jan 21 Detroit (39-43)W 101-100
Tue Jan 23 Oklahoma City (49-38)L 108-109
Fri Jan 26 Milwaukee (47-42)L 91-116
Sat Jan 27 Minnesota (48-39)L 97-111
Tue Jan 30 New York (29-53)L 95-111
Wed Jan 31(5) Philadelphia (57-35)W 116-108
Fri Feb 2 LA Lakers (35-47)L 99-102
Sun Feb 4 Milwaukee (47-42)L 94-109
Tue Feb 6(1) Houston (76-23)L 113-123
Wed Feb 7 Detroit (39-43)L 106-115
Sat Feb 10 New Orleans (53-38)L 128-138
Mon Feb 12 LA Clippers (42-40)L 101-114
Wed Feb 14 Indiana (51-38)L 103-108
Thu Feb 22 Charlotte (36-46)L 96-111
Mon Feb 26 Chicago (27-55)W 104-87
Tue Feb 27 Cleveland (62-42)L 123-129
Thu Mar 1 Sacramento (27-54)L 111-116
Sun Mar 4 LA Clippers (42-40)L 120-123
Tue Mar 6(2) Golden State (74-29)L 101-114
Thu Mar 8 Charlotte (36-46)W 125-111
Sun Mar 11(5) Philadelphia (57-35)L 97-120
Tue Mar 13(3) Toronto (63-29)L 102-116
Fri Mar 16(5) Philadelphia (57-35)L 116-120
Sat Mar 17 Dallas (24-58)W 114-106
Mon Mar 19 Memphis (22-60)W 118-115
Wed Mar 21 Charlotte (36-46)L 105-111
Fri Mar 23(3) Toronto (63-29)L 112-116
Sun Mar 25 Cleveland (62-42)L 114-121
Wed Mar 28 Orlando (25-57)W 111-104
Sat Mar 31 Miami (45-42)W 110-109
Sun Apr 1 Detroit (39-43)L 96-108
Tue Apr 3(5) Philadelphia (57-35)L 95-121
Thu Apr 5 Milwaukee (47-42)W 119-111
Sat Apr 7 Chicago (27-55)W 124-96
Mon Apr 9 Chicago (27-55)W 114-105
Wed Apr 11(4) Boston (66-35)L 97-110

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.