Share |

Team Summary

73

Charlotte

Hornets

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 73 C-
Power 77 C+
Offensive 77 C+
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 80 B-
Schedule (Future) 75 C
Rankings
Overall20
Power17
Offensive17
Defensive13
Schedule (Current)15
Schedule (Future)19
Records
Overall36-46 (43.9%)
Versus Top 50-12 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams14-30 (31.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams22-16 (57.9%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#7 Utah
Worst Loss#30 Brooklyn
Largest MOV40 points, #26 Orlando
Largest MOD27 points, #15 Atlanta
Other Statistics
Points per Game104.9
Points Against104.7
Opponent Record3436-3437
Average Opponent Rank15.5
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Southeast
RankTeamWLChange
9Washington5134
14Miami41411
15Atlanta44412
20Charlotte3646
26Orlando2953
Charlotte Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 91100
1Nov 39312
2Nov 107612
3Nov 17773
4Nov 2410863
5Dec 191081
6Dec 8101391
7Dec 151114121
8Dec 22111613
9Dec 29111814
10Jan 5112016
11Jan 121320192
12Jan 191421211
13Jan 261323231
14Feb 21723274
15Feb 9172428
16Feb 162224325
17Feb 19222432
18Mar 21926343
19Mar 92228363
20Mar 16222939
21Mar 232032392
22Mar 30203441
23Apr 61936431
24Apr 132036461
25Apr 20203646
26Apr 23203646
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 26 Milwaukee (44-42)W 107-96
Fri Oct 28 Miami (41-41)W 97-91
Sat Oct 29(5) Boston (54-31)L 98-104
Wed Nov 2 Philadelphia (28-54)W 109-93
Fri Nov 4 Brooklyn (20-62)W 99-95
Mon Nov 7 Indiana (42-43)W 122-100
Wed Nov 9 Utah (52-33)W 104-98
Fri Nov 11 Toronto (53-33)L 111-113
Sun Nov 13 Cleveland (54-31)L 93-100
Tue Nov 15 Minnesota (31-51)W 115-108
Fri Nov 18 Atlanta (44-41)W 100-96
Sat Nov 19 New Orleans (34-48)L 116-121
Mon Nov 21 Memphis (45-41)L 90-105
Wed Nov 23(2) San Antonio (63-23)L 114-119
Fri Nov 25 New York (31-51)L 111-113
Sat Nov 26 New York (31-51)W 107-102
Mon Nov 28 Memphis (45-41)W 104-85
Tue Nov 29 Detroit (37-45)L 89-112
Thu Dec 1 Dallas (33-49)W 97-87
Sat Dec 3 Minnesota (31-51)L 120-125
Mon Dec 5 Dallas (33-49)W 109-101
Wed Dec 7 Detroit (37-45)W 87-77
Fri Dec 9 Orlando (29-53)W 109-88
Sat Dec 10 Cleveland (54-31)L 105-116
Mon Dec 12 Indiana (42-43)L 94-110
Wed Dec 14 Washington (51-34)L 106-109
Fri Dec 16(5) Boston (54-31)L 88-96
Sat Dec 17 Atlanta (44-41)W 107-99
Tue Dec 20 LA Lakers (26-56)W 117-113
Fri Dec 23 Chicago (43-42)W 103-91
Mon Dec 26 Brooklyn (20-62)L 118-120
Wed Dec 28 Orlando (29-53)W 120-101
Thu Dec 29 Miami (41-41)W 91-82
Sat Dec 31 Cleveland (54-31)L 109-121
Mon Jan 2 Chicago (43-42)L 111-118
Wed Jan 4 Oklahoma City (48-37)W 123-112
Thu Jan 5 Detroit (37-45)L 114-115
Sat Jan 7(2) San Antonio (63-23)L 85-102
Tue Jan 10(3) Houston (57-28)L 114-121
Fri Jan 13 Philadelphia (28-54)L 93-102
Mon Jan 16(5) Boston (54-31)L 98-108
Wed Jan 18 Portland (41-44)W 107-85
Fri Jan 20 Toronto (53-33)W 113-78
Sat Jan 21 Brooklyn (20-62)W 112-105
Mon Jan 23 Washington (51-34)L 99-109
Wed Jan 25(1) Golden State (70-15)L 103-113
Fri Jan 27 New York (31-51)L 107-110
Sat Jan 28 Sacramento (32-50)L 106-109
Tue Jan 31 Portland (41-44)L 98-115
Wed Feb 1(1) Golden State (70-15)L 111-126
Sat Feb 4 Utah (52-33)L 98-105
Tue Feb 7 Brooklyn (20-62)W 111-107
Thu Feb 9(3) Houston (57-28)L 95-107
Sat Feb 11(4) LA Clippers (53-32)L 102-107
Mon Feb 13 Philadelphia (28-54)L 99-105
Wed Feb 15 Toronto (53-33)L 85-90
Thu Feb 23 Detroit (37-45)L 108-114
Sat Feb 25 Sacramento (32-50)W 99-85
Sun Feb 26(4) LA Clippers (53-32)L 121-124
Tue Feb 28 LA Lakers (26-56)W 109-104
Thu Mar 2 Phoenix (24-58)L 103-120
Sat Mar 4 Denver (40-42)W 112-102
Mon Mar 6 Indiana (42-43)W 100-88
Wed Mar 8 Miami (41-41)L 101-108
Fri Mar 10 Orlando (29-53)W 121-81
Sat Mar 11 New Orleans (34-48)L 122-125
Mon Mar 13 Chicago (43-42)L 109-115
Wed Mar 15 Indiana (42-43)L 77-98
Sat Mar 18 Washington (51-34)W 98-93
Mon Mar 20 Atlanta (44-41)W 105-90
Wed Mar 22 Orlando (29-53)W 109-102
Fri Mar 24 Cleveland (54-31)L 105-112
Sun Mar 26 Phoenix (24-58)W 120-106
Tue Mar 28 Milwaukee (44-42)L 108-118
Wed Mar 29 Toronto (53-33)W 110-106
Fri Mar 31 Denver (40-42)W 122-114
Sun Apr 2 Oklahoma City (48-37)W 113-101
Tue Apr 4 Washington (51-34)L 111-118
Wed Apr 5 Miami (41-41)L 99-112
Sat Apr 8(5) Boston (54-31)L 114-121
Mon Apr 10 Milwaukee (44-42)L 79-89
Tue Apr 11 Atlanta (44-41)L 76-103

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.