Share |

Team Summary

73

Charlotte

Hornets

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 73 C-
Power 73 C-
Offensive 84 B
Defensive 73 C-
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
Rankings
Overall20
Power20
Offensive12
Defensive20
Schedule (Current)23
Schedule (Future)24
Records
Overall36-46 (43.9%)
Versus Top 51-14 (6.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-37 (26%)
Versus < .500 Teams23-9 (71.9%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Golden State
Worst Loss#27 Dallas
Largest MOV61 points, #29 Memphis
Largest MOD28 points, #4 Boston
Other Statistics
Points per Game108.2
Points Against108
Opponent Record3423-3447
Average Opponent Rank15.5
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Southeast
RankTeamWLChange
16Washington44412
17Miami45412
20Charlotte3646
26Orlando2557
28Atlanta2458
Charlotte Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 101900
1Oct 2618221
2Nov 212536
3Nov 914562
4Nov 1618584
5Nov 2316892
6Nov 30198123
7Dec 7219142
8Dec 142010171
9Dec 212111201
10Dec 242012211
11Jan 42114231
12Jan 11211524
13Jan 181918252
14Jan 25191927
15Feb 12021291
16Feb 8202330
17Feb 15202433
18Feb 18202433
19Mar 1202834
20Mar 8202837
21Mar 152129391
22Mar 22213141
23Mar 29213442
24Apr 5213445
25Apr 122036461
26Apr 19203646
27Apr 22203646
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 Detroit (39-43)L 90-102
Fri Oct 20 Atlanta (24-58)W 109-91
Mon Oct 23 Milwaukee (45-40)L 94-103
Wed Oct 25 Denver (46-36)W 110-93
Fri Oct 27(1) Houston (67-18)L 93-109
Sun Oct 29 Orlando (25-57)W 120-113
Mon Oct 30 Memphis (22-60)W 104-99
Wed Nov 1 Milwaukee (45-40)W 126-121
Fri Nov 3 San Antonio (47-38)L 101-108
Sun Nov 5 Minnesota (48-37)L 94-112
Tue Nov 7 New York (29-53)L 113-118
Fri Nov 10(4) Boston (57-28)L 87-90
Wed Nov 15 Cleveland (51-34)L 107-115
Fri Nov 17 Chicago (27-55)L 120-123
Sat Nov 18 LA Clippers (42-40)W 102-87
Mon Nov 20 Minnesota (48-37)W 118-102
Wed Nov 22 Washington (44-41)W 129-124
Fri Nov 24 Cleveland (51-34)L 99-100
Sat Nov 25 San Antonio (47-38)L 86-106
Wed Nov 29(3) Toronto (61-24)L 113-126
Fri Dec 1 Miami (45-41)L 100-105
Mon Dec 4 Orlando (25-57)W 104-94
Wed Dec 6(2) Golden State (61-24)L 87-101
Fri Dec 8 Chicago (27-55)L 111-119
Sat Dec 9 LA Lakers (35-47)L 99-110
Mon Dec 11 Oklahoma City (48-36)W 116-103
Wed Dec 13(1) Houston (67-18)L 96-108
Fri Dec 15 Miami (45-41)L 98-104
Sat Dec 16 Portland (49-37)L 91-93
Mon Dec 18 New York (29-53)W 109-91
Wed Dec 20(3) Toronto (61-24)L 111-129
Fri Dec 22 Milwaukee (45-40)L 104-109
Sat Dec 23 Milwaukee (45-40)W 111-106
Wed Dec 27(4) Boston (57-28)L 91-102
Fri Dec 29(2) Golden State (61-24)W 111-100
Sun Dec 31 LA Clippers (42-40)L 98-106
Tue Jan 2 Sacramento (27-54)W 131-111
Fri Jan 5 LA Lakers (35-47)W 108-94
Wed Jan 10 Dallas (24-58)L 111-115
Fri Jan 12 Utah (50-35)W 99-88
Sat Jan 13 Oklahoma City (48-36)L 91-101
Mon Jan 15 Detroit (39-43)W 118-107
Wed Jan 17 Washington (44-41)W 133-109
Sat Jan 20 Miami (45-41)L 105-106
Mon Jan 22 Sacramento (27-54)W 112-107
Wed Jan 24 New Orleans (52-34)L 96-101
Fri Jan 26 Atlanta (24-58)W 121-110
Sat Jan 27 Miami (45-41)L 91-95
Mon Jan 29 Indiana (50-35)L 96-105
Wed Jan 31 Atlanta (24-58)W 123-110
Fri Feb 2 Indiana (50-35)W 133-126
Sun Feb 4 Phoenix (21-61)W 115-110
Mon Feb 5 Denver (46-36)L 104-121
Thu Feb 8 Portland (49-37)L 103-109
Fri Feb 9 Utah (50-35)L 94-106
Sun Feb 11(3) Toronto (61-24)L 103-123
Wed Feb 14 Orlando (25-57)W 104-102
Thu Feb 22 Brooklyn (28-54)W 111-96
Fri Feb 23 Washington (44-41)W 122-105
Sun Feb 25 Detroit (39-43)W 114-98
Tue Feb 27 Chicago (27-55)W 118-103
Wed Feb 28(4) Boston (57-28)L 106-134
Fri Mar 2(5) Philadelphia (55-31)L 99-110
Sun Mar 4(3) Toronto (61-24)L 98-103
Tue Mar 6(5) Philadelphia (55-31)L 114-128
Thu Mar 8 Brooklyn (28-54)L 111-125
Sat Mar 10 Phoenix (21-61)W 122-115
Tue Mar 13 New Orleans (52-34)L 115-119
Thu Mar 15 Atlanta (24-58)W 129-117
Sat Mar 17 New York (29-53)L 101-124
Mon Mar 19(5) Philadelphia (55-31)L 94-108
Wed Mar 21 Brooklyn (28-54)W 111-105
Thu Mar 22 Memphis (22-60)W 140-79
Sat Mar 24 Dallas (24-58)W 102-98
Mon Mar 26 New York (29-53)W 137-128
Wed Mar 28 Cleveland (51-34)L 105-118
Sat Mar 31 Washington (44-41)L 93-107
Sun Apr 1(5) Philadelphia (55-31)L 102-119
Tue Apr 3 Chicago (27-55)L 114-120
Fri Apr 6 Orlando (25-57)W 137-100
Sun Apr 8 Indiana (50-35)L 117-123
Tue Apr 10 Indiana (50-35)W 119-93

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.