Share |

Team Summary

71

Charlotte

Hornets

Next game: vs Cleveland, Wed Dec 19

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 71 C-
Power 83 B-
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
Rankings
Overall22
Power13
Offensive9
Defensive23
Schedule (Current)23
Schedule (Future)24
Records
Overall14-15 (48.3%)
Versus Top 53-2 (60%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-9 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-6 (57.1%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Denver
Worst Loss#30 Atlanta
Largest MOV32 points, #28 Cleveland
Largest MOD28 points, #6 LA Lakers
Other Statistics
Points per Game113.8
Points Against111.8
Opponent Record400-438
Average Opponent Rank16.7
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Southeast
RankTeamWLChange
19Orlando14152
22Charlotte14153
23Miami12161
25Washington11182
30Atlanta6222
Charlotte Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 52100
1Oct 252123
2Nov 117444
3Nov 818651
4Nov 1521773
5Nov 2219982
6Nov 292111102
7Dec 62311132
8Dec 131914134
9Dec 162214153
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17(3) Milwaukee (19-9)L 112-113
Fri Oct 19 Orlando (14-15)W 120-88
Sat Oct 20 Miami (12-16)W 113-112
Mon Oct 22(1) Toronto (23-8)L 106-127
Wed Oct 24 Chicago (7-23)L 110-112
Fri Oct 26 Chicago (7-23)W 135-106
Sat Oct 27 Philadelphia (19-11)L 103-105
Tue Oct 30 Miami (12-16)W 125-113
Thu Nov 1 Oklahoma City (18-10)L 107-111
Sat Nov 3 Cleveland (7-22)W 126-94
Tue Nov 6 Atlanta (6-22)W 113-102
Fri Nov 9 Philadelphia (19-11)L 132-133
Sun Nov 11 Detroit (14-13)W 113-103
Tue Nov 13 Cleveland (7-22)L 89-113
Sat Nov 17 Philadelphia (19-11)L 119-122
Mon Nov 19 Boston (18-11)W 117-112
Wed Nov 21(5) Indiana (19-10)W 127-109
Fri Nov 23 Oklahoma City (18-10)L 104-109
Sun Nov 25 Atlanta (6-22)L 123-124
Mon Nov 26(3) Milwaukee (19-9)W 110-107
Wed Nov 28 Atlanta (6-22)W 108-94
Fri Nov 30 Utah (14-16)L 111-119
Sun Dec 2 New Orleans (15-15)L 109-119
Wed Dec 5 Minnesota (13-16)L 104-121
Fri Dec 7(2) Denver (19-9)W 113-107
Sun Dec 9 New York (9-21)W 119-107
Wed Dec 12 Detroit (14-13)W 108-107
Fri Dec 14 New York (9-21)L 124-126
Sat Dec 15 LA Lakers (18-11)L 100-128

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.