Share |

Team Summary

67

Chicago

Bulls

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 67 D
Power 61 D-
Offensive 67 D
Defensive 67 D
Schedule (Current) 87 B
Schedule (Future) 84 B
Rankings
Overall25
Power29
Offensive25
Defensive25
Schedule (Current)10
Schedule (Future)12
Records
Overall27-55 (32.9%)
Versus Top 52-13 (13.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-41 (18%)
Versus < .500 Teams18-14 (56.3%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#4 Boston
Worst Loss#30 Phoenix
Largest MOV23 points, #4 Boston
Largest MOD49 points, #2 Golden State
Other Statistics
Points per Game102.9
Points Against110
Opponent Record3483-3386
Average Opponent Rank15.1
Long StreakL 10
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Central
RankTeamWLChange
8Indiana50353
9Cleveland51341
15Milwaukee45401
19Detroit3943
25Chicago2755
Chicago Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 101600
1Oct 2615031
2Nov 2271512
3Nov 92727
4Nov 16292102
5Nov 2329313
6Nov 30303161
7Dec 730320
8Dec 14297201
9Dec 212410205
10Dec 242510221
11Jan 42413251
12Jan 112215272
13Jan 18221728
14Jan 252318301
15Feb 12418331
16Feb 82318351
17Feb 15232037
18Feb 18232037
19Mar 1232041
20Mar 8232242
21Mar 152223441
22Mar 222324471
23Mar 292424501
24Apr 52227512
25Apr 122527553
26Apr 19252755
27Apr 22252755
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 19(3) Toronto (61-24)L 100-117
Sat Oct 21 San Antonio (47-38)L 77-87
Tue Oct 24 Cleveland (51-34)L 112-119
Thu Oct 26 Atlanta (24-58)W 91-86
Sat Oct 28 Oklahoma City (48-36)L 69-101
Wed Nov 1 Miami (45-41)L 91-97
Fri Nov 3 Orlando (25-57)W 105-83
Sat Nov 4 New Orleans (52-34)L 90-96
Tue Nov 7(3) Toronto (61-24)L 114-119
Fri Nov 10 Indiana (50-35)L 87-105
Sat Nov 11 San Antonio (47-38)L 94-133
Wed Nov 15 Oklahoma City (48-36)L 79-92
Fri Nov 17 Charlotte (36-46)W 123-120
Sun Nov 19 Phoenix (21-61)L 105-113
Tue Nov 21 LA Lakers (35-47)L 94-103
Wed Nov 22 Utah (50-35)L 80-110
Fri Nov 24(2) Golden State (61-24)L 94-143
Sun Nov 26 Miami (45-41)L 93-100
Tue Nov 28 Phoenix (21-61)L 99-104
Thu Nov 30 Denver (46-36)L 110-111
Fri Dec 1 Sacramento (27-54)L 106-107
Mon Dec 4 Cleveland (51-34)L 91-113
Wed Dec 6 Indiana (50-35)L 96-98
Fri Dec 8 Charlotte (36-46)W 119-111
Sat Dec 9 New York (29-53)W 104-102
Mon Dec 11(4) Boston (57-28)W 108-85
Wed Dec 13 Utah (50-35)W 103-100
Fri Dec 15 Milwaukee (45-40)W 115-109
Mon Dec 18(5) Philadelphia (55-31)W 117-115
Wed Dec 20 Orlando (25-57)W 112-94
Thu Dec 21 Cleveland (51-34)L 112-115
Sat Dec 23(4) Boston (57-28)L 92-117
Tue Dec 26 Milwaukee (45-40)W 115-106
Wed Dec 27 New York (29-53)W 92-87
Fri Dec 29 Indiana (50-35)W 119-107
Sun Dec 31 Washington (44-41)L 110-114
Mon Jan 1 Portland (49-37)L 120-124
Wed Jan 3(3) Toronto (61-24)L 115-124
Fri Jan 5 Dallas (24-58)W 127-124
Sat Jan 6 Indiana (50-35)L 86-125
Mon Jan 8(1) Houston (67-18)L 107-116
Wed Jan 10 New York (29-53)W 122-119
Sat Jan 13 Detroit (39-43)W 107-105
Mon Jan 15 Miami (45-41)W 119-111
Wed Jan 17(2) Golden State (61-24)L 112-119
Sat Jan 20 Atlanta (24-58)W 113-97
Mon Jan 22 New Orleans (52-34)L 128-132
Wed Jan 24(5) Philadelphia (55-31)L 101-115
Fri Jan 26 LA Lakers (35-47)L 103-108
Sun Jan 28 Milwaukee (45-40)L 96-110
Wed Jan 31 Portland (49-37)L 108-124
Sat Feb 3 LA Clippers (42-40)L 103-113
Mon Feb 5 Sacramento (27-54)L 98-104
Fri Feb 9 Minnesota (48-37)W 114-113
Sat Feb 10 Washington (44-41)L 90-101
Mon Feb 12 Orlando (25-57)W 105-101
Wed Feb 14(3) Toronto (61-24)L 98-122
Thu Feb 22(5) Philadelphia (55-31)L 115-116
Sat Feb 24 Minnesota (48-37)L 104-122
Mon Feb 26 Brooklyn (28-54)L 87-104
Tue Feb 27 Charlotte (36-46)L 103-118
Fri Mar 2 Dallas (24-58)W 108-100
Mon Mar 5(4) Boston (57-28)L 89-105
Wed Mar 7 Memphis (22-60)W 119-110
Fri Mar 9 Detroit (39-43)L 83-99
Sun Mar 11 Atlanta (24-58)W 129-122
Tue Mar 13 LA Clippers (42-40)L 106-112
Thu Mar 15 Memphis (22-60)W 111-110
Sat Mar 17 Cleveland (51-34)L 109-114
Mon Mar 19 New York (29-53)L 92-110
Wed Mar 21 Denver (46-36)L 102-135
Fri Mar 23 Milwaukee (45-40)L 105-118
Sat Mar 24 Detroit (39-43)L 95-117
Tue Mar 27(1) Houston (67-18)L 86-118
Thu Mar 29 Miami (45-41)L 92-103
Fri Mar 30 Orlando (25-57)W 90-82
Sun Apr 1 Washington (44-41)W 113-94
Tue Apr 3 Charlotte (36-46)W 120-114
Fri Apr 6(4) Boston (57-28)L 104-111
Sat Apr 7 Brooklyn (28-54)L 96-124
Mon Apr 9 Brooklyn (28-54)L 105-114
Wed Apr 11 Detroit (39-43)L 87-119

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.