Share |

Team Summary

64

Chicago

Bulls

Next game: at Orlando, Fri Feb 22

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 64 D
Power 64 D
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 79 C+
Schedule (Future) 77 C+
Rankings
Overall27
Power27
Offensive28
Defensive18
Schedule (Current)16
Schedule (Future)17
Records
Overall14-44 (24.1%)
Versus Top 51-10 (9.1%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-26 (10.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-18 (37.9%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#5 Oklahoma City
Worst Loss#29 Cleveland
Largest MOV20 points, #29 Cleveland
Largest MOD56 points, #9 Boston
Other Statistics
Points per Game103.2
Points Against111.6
Opponent Record1705-1630
Average Opponent Rank15.3
Long StreakL 10
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Central
RankTeamWLChange
1Milwaukee4314
7Indiana38202
19Detroit26301
27Chicago14441
29Cleveland1246
Chicago Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 52500
1Oct 2527132
2Nov 126261
3Nov 827391
4Nov 15284111
5Nov 22265132
6Nov 29285172
7Dec 6295201
8Dec 1329622
9Dec 2029725
10Dec 27289261
11Jan 3281028
12Jan 10281031
13Jan 172910341
14Jan 24291137
15Jan 312812401
16Feb 7281242
17Feb 142714441
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 18 Philadelphia (37-21)L 108-127
Sat Oct 20 Detroit (26-30)L 116-118
Mon Oct 22 Dallas (26-31)L 109-115
Wed Oct 24 Charlotte (27-29)W 112-110
Fri Oct 26 Charlotte (27-29)L 106-135
Sat Oct 27 Atlanta (19-38)W 97-85
Mon Oct 29(3) Golden State (41-16)L 124-149
Wed Oct 31(4) Denver (39-18)L 107-108
Fri Nov 2 Indiana (38-20)L 105-107
Sat Nov 3 Houston (33-24)L 88-96
Mon Nov 5 New York (10-47)W 116-115
Wed Nov 7 New Orleans (25-33)L 98-107
Sat Nov 10 Cleveland (12-46)W 99-98
Mon Nov 12 Dallas (26-31)L 98-103
Wed Nov 14 Boston (37-21)L 82-111
Fri Nov 16(1) Milwaukee (43-14)L 104-123
Sat Nov 17(2) Toronto (43-16)L 83-122
Wed Nov 21 Phoenix (11-48)W 124-116
Fri Nov 23 Miami (26-30)L 96-103
Sat Nov 24 Minnesota (27-30)L 96-111
Mon Nov 26 San Antonio (33-26)L 107-108
Wed Nov 28(1) Milwaukee (43-14)L 113-116
Fri Nov 30 Detroit (26-30)L 88-107
Sat Dec 1 Houston (33-24)L 105-121
Tue Dec 4 Indiana (38-20)L 90-96
Fri Dec 7(5) Oklahoma City (37-19)W 114-112
Sat Dec 8 Boston (37-21)L 77-133
Mon Dec 10 Sacramento (30-27)L 89-108
Thu Dec 13 Orlando (26-32)L 91-97
Sat Dec 15 San Antonio (33-26)W 98-93
Mon Dec 17(5) Oklahoma City (37-19)L 96-121
Wed Dec 19 Brooklyn (30-29)L 93-96
Fri Dec 21 Orlando (26-32)W 90-80
Sun Dec 23 Cleveland (12-46)W 112-92
Wed Dec 26 Minnesota (27-30)L 94-119
Fri Dec 28 Washington (24-34)W 101-92
Sun Dec 30(2) Toronto (43-16)L 89-95
Wed Jan 2 Orlando (26-32)L 84-112
Fri Jan 4 Indiana (38-20)L 116-119
Sun Jan 6 Brooklyn (30-29)L 100-117
Wed Jan 9 Portland (34-23)L 112-124
Fri Jan 11(3) Golden State (41-16)L 109-146
Sat Jan 12 Utah (32-25)L 102-110
Tue Jan 15 LA Lakers (28-29)L 100-107
Thu Jan 17(4) Denver (39-18)L 105-135
Sat Jan 19 Miami (26-30)L 103-117
Mon Jan 21 Cleveland (12-46)W 104-88
Wed Jan 23 Atlanta (19-38)L 101-121
Fri Jan 25 LA Clippers (32-27)L 101-106
Sun Jan 27 Cleveland (12-46)L 101-104
Tue Jan 29 Brooklyn (30-29)L 117-122
Wed Jan 30 Miami (26-30)W 105-89
Sat Feb 2 Charlotte (27-29)L 118-125
Wed Feb 6 New Orleans (25-33)L 120-125
Fri Feb 8 Brooklyn (30-29)W 125-106
Sat Feb 9 Washington (24-34)L 125-134
Mon Feb 11(1) Milwaukee (43-14)L 99-112
Wed Feb 13 Memphis (23-36)W 122-110

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.