Share |

Team Summary

90

Cleveland

Cavaliers

Next game: at Indiana, Fri Apr 20

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 90 B+
Power 80 B-
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 64 D
Schedule (Current) 61 D-
Schedule (Future) 63 D-
Rankings
Overall8
Power15
Offensive6
Defensive27
Schedule (Current)29
Schedule (Future)28
Records
Overall51-33 (60.7%)
Versus Top 56-8 (42.9%)
Versus > .500 Teams23-24 (48.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams28-9 (75.7%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Toronto
Worst Loss#28 Atlanta
Largest MOV28 points, #19 Detroit
Largest MOD34 points, #2 Toronto
Other Statistics
Points per Game110.3
Points Against109.6
Opponent Record3407-3563
Average Opponent Rank16.2
Long StreakW 13
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Central
RankTeamWLChange
8Cleveland5133
11Indiana4935
16Milwaukee44401
19Detroit3943
25Chicago2755
Cleveland Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 10300
1Oct 266323
2Nov 2193513
3Nov 923564
4Nov 1615878
5Nov 2381177
6Nov 3051473
7Dec 75187
8Dec 1442081
9Dec 2152391
10Dec 245249
11Jan 4625131
12Jan 1162614
13Jan 18826172
14Jan 25927191
15Feb 1830201
16Feb 8731221
17Feb 15534222
18Feb 1853422
19Mar 1636241
20Mar 8838262
21Mar 151239284
22Mar 221142291
23Mar 29745304
24Apr 574830
25Apr 12850321
26Apr 1985133
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Oct 17(4) Boston (57-27)W 102-99
Fri Oct 20 Milwaukee (44-40)W 116-97
Sat Oct 21 Orlando (25-57)L 93-114
Tue Oct 24 Chicago (27-55)W 119-112
Wed Oct 25 Brooklyn (28-54)L 107-112
Sat Oct 28 New Orleans (50-34)L 101-123
Sun Oct 29 New York (29-53)L 95-114
Wed Nov 1 Indiana (49-35)L 107-124
Fri Nov 3 Washington (43-41)W 130-122
Sun Nov 5 Atlanta (24-58)L 115-117
Tue Nov 7 Milwaukee (44-40)W 124-119
Thu Nov 9(1) Houston (67-17)L 113-117
Sat Nov 11 Dallas (24-58)W 106-102
Mon Nov 13 New York (29-53)W 104-101
Wed Nov 15 Charlotte (36-46)W 115-107
Fri Nov 17 LA Clippers (42-40)W 118-113
Mon Nov 20 Detroit (39-43)W 116-88
Wed Nov 22 Brooklyn (28-54)W 119-109
Fri Nov 24 Charlotte (36-46)W 100-99
Mon Nov 27(5) Philadelphia (53-31)W 113-91
Tue Nov 28 Miami (45-39)W 108-97
Thu Nov 30 Atlanta (24-58)W 121-114
Sat Dec 2 Memphis (22-60)W 116-111
Mon Dec 4 Chicago (27-55)W 113-91
Wed Dec 6 Sacramento (27-54)W 101-95
Fri Dec 8 Indiana (49-35)L 102-106
Sat Dec 9(5) Philadelphia (53-31)W 105-98
Tue Dec 12 Atlanta (24-58)W 123-114
Thu Dec 14 LA Lakers (35-47)W 121-112
Sat Dec 16 Utah (49-35)W 109-100
Sun Dec 17 Washington (43-41)W 106-99
Tue Dec 19 Milwaukee (44-40)L 116-119
Thu Dec 21 Chicago (27-55)W 115-112
Mon Dec 25(3) Golden State (60-24)L 92-99
Wed Dec 27 Sacramento (27-54)L 95-109
Sat Dec 30 Utah (49-35)L 101-104
Tue Jan 2 Portland (49-35)W 127-110
Wed Jan 3(4) Boston (57-27)L 88-102
Sat Jan 6 Orlando (25-57)W 131-127
Mon Jan 8 Minnesota (47-37)L 99-127
Thu Jan 11(2) Toronto (61-23)L 99-133
Fri Jan 12 Indiana (49-35)L 95-97
Mon Jan 15(3) Golden State (60-24)L 108-118
Thu Jan 18 Orlando (25-57)W 104-103
Sat Jan 20 Oklahoma City (48-35)L 124-148
Tue Jan 23 San Antonio (47-37)L 102-114
Fri Jan 26 Indiana (49-35)W 115-108
Sun Jan 28 Detroit (39-43)W 121-104
Tue Jan 30 Detroit (39-43)L 114-125
Wed Jan 31 Miami (45-39)W 91-89
Sat Feb 3(1) Houston (67-17)L 88-120
Tue Feb 6 Orlando (25-57)L 98-116
Wed Feb 7 Minnesota (47-37)W 140-138
Fri Feb 9 Atlanta (24-58)W 123-107
Sun Feb 11(4) Boston (57-27)W 121-99
Tue Feb 13 Oklahoma City (48-35)W 120-112
Thu Feb 22 Washington (43-41)L 103-110
Fri Feb 23 Memphis (22-60)W 112-89
Sun Feb 25 San Antonio (47-37)L 94-110
Tue Feb 27 Brooklyn (28-54)W 129-123
Thu Mar 1(5) Philadelphia (53-31)L 97-108
Sat Mar 3 Denver (46-36)L 117-126
Mon Mar 5 Detroit (39-43)W 112-90
Wed Mar 7 Denver (46-36)W 113-108
Fri Mar 9 LA Clippers (42-40)L 102-116
Sun Mar 11 LA Lakers (35-47)L 113-127
Tue Mar 13 Phoenix (21-61)W 129-107
Thu Mar 15 Portland (49-35)L 105-113
Sat Mar 17 Chicago (27-55)W 114-109
Mon Mar 19 Milwaukee (44-40)W 124-117
Wed Mar 21(2) Toronto (61-23)W 132-129
Fri Mar 23 Phoenix (21-61)W 120-95
Sun Mar 25 Brooklyn (28-54)W 121-114
Tue Mar 27 Miami (45-39)L 79-98
Wed Mar 28 Charlotte (36-46)W 118-105
Fri Mar 30 New Orleans (50-34)W 107-102
Sun Apr 1 Dallas (24-58)W 98-87
Tue Apr 3(2) Toronto (61-23)W 112-106
Thu Apr 5 Washington (43-41)W 119-115
Fri Apr 6(5) Philadelphia (53-31)L 130-132
Mon Apr 9 New York (29-53)W 123-109
Wed Apr 11 New York (29-53)L 98-110
Sun Apr 15 Indiana (49-35)L 80-98
Wed Apr 18 Indiana (49-35)W 100-97

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.