Share |

Team Summary

61

Cleveland

Cavaliers

Next game: vs Phoenix, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 61 D-
Power 60 D-
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 87 B
Rankings
Overall29
Power30
Offensive29
Defensive22
Schedule (Current)13
Schedule (Future)10
Records
Overall12-46 (20.7%)
Versus Top 50-10 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-24 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-22 (26.7%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#6 Philadelphia
Worst Loss#27 Chicago
Largest MOV24 points, #21 Charlotte
Largest MOD35 points, #23 New Orleans
Other Statistics
Points per Game103
Points Against113.5
Opponent Record1704-1626
Average Opponent Rank15.4
Long StreakL 12
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Central
RankTeamWLChange
1Milwaukee4314
7Indiana38202
19Detroit26301
27Chicago14441
29Cleveland1246
Cleveland Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 51800
1Oct 2524046
2Nov 129165
3Nov 8301101
4Nov 1530212
5Nov 2230214
6Nov 2930416
7Dec 6285192
8Dec 13277211
9Dec 2027824
10Dec 27308273
11Jan 330830
12Jan 1030834
13Jan 1730936
14Jan 2430940
15Jan 312911411
16Feb 7291143
17Feb 14291246
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17(2) Toronto (43-16)L 104-116
Fri Oct 19 Minnesota (27-30)L 123-131
Sun Oct 21 Atlanta (19-38)L 111-133
Wed Oct 24 Brooklyn (30-29)L 86-102
Thu Oct 25 Detroit (26-30)L 103-110
Sat Oct 27 Indiana (38-20)L 107-119
Tue Oct 30 Atlanta (19-38)W 136-114
Thu Nov 1(4) Denver (39-18)L 91-110
Sat Nov 3 Charlotte (27-29)L 94-126
Mon Nov 5 Orlando (26-32)L 100-102
Wed Nov 7(5) Oklahoma City (37-19)L 86-95
Sat Nov 10 Chicago (14-44)L 98-99
Tue Nov 13 Charlotte (27-29)W 113-89
Wed Nov 14 Washington (24-34)L 95-119
Mon Nov 19 Detroit (26-30)L 102-113
Wed Nov 21 LA Lakers (28-29)L 105-109
Fri Nov 23 Philadelphia (37-21)W 121-112
Sat Nov 24 Houston (33-24)W 117-108
Mon Nov 26 Minnesota (27-30)L 95-102
Wed Nov 28(5) Oklahoma City (37-19)L 83-100
Fri Nov 30 Boston (37-21)L 95-128
Sat Dec 1(2) Toronto (43-16)L 95-106
Mon Dec 3 Brooklyn (30-29)W 99-97
Wed Dec 5(3) Golden State (41-16)L 105-129
Fri Dec 7 Sacramento (30-27)L 110-129
Sat Dec 8 Washington (24-34)W 116-101
Mon Dec 10(1) Milwaukee (43-14)L 92-108
Wed Dec 12 New York (10-47)W 113-106
Fri Dec 14(1) Milwaukee (43-14)L 102-114
Sun Dec 16 Philadelphia (37-21)L 105-128
Tue Dec 18 Indiana (38-20)W 92-91
Wed Dec 19 Charlotte (27-29)L 99-110
Fri Dec 21(2) Toronto (43-16)L 110-126
Sun Dec 23 Chicago (14-44)L 92-112
Wed Dec 26 Memphis (23-36)L 87-95
Fri Dec 28 Miami (26-30)L 94-118
Sat Dec 29 Atlanta (19-38)L 108-111
Wed Jan 2 Miami (26-30)L 92-117
Fri Jan 4 Utah (32-25)L 91-117
Sat Jan 5 New Orleans (25-33)L 98-133
Tue Jan 8 Indiana (38-20)L 115-123
Wed Jan 9 New Orleans (25-33)L 124-140
Fri Jan 11 Houston (33-24)L 113-141
Sun Jan 13 LA Lakers (28-29)W 101-95
Wed Jan 16 Portland (34-23)L 112-129
Fri Jan 18 Utah (32-25)L 99-115
Sat Jan 19(4) Denver (39-18)L 102-124
Mon Jan 21 Chicago (14-44)L 88-104
Wed Jan 23 Boston (37-21)L 103-123
Fri Jan 25 Miami (26-30)L 94-100
Sun Jan 27 Chicago (14-44)W 104-101
Tue Jan 29 Washington (24-34)W 116-113
Sat Feb 2 Dallas (26-31)L 98-111
Tue Feb 5 Boston (37-21)L 96-103
Fri Feb 8 Washington (24-34)L 106-119
Sat Feb 9 Indiana (38-20)L 90-105
Mon Feb 11 New York (10-47)W 107-104
Wed Feb 13 Brooklyn (30-29)L 139-148

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.