Share |

Team Summary

82

Denver

Nuggets

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 82 B-
Power 83 B-
Offensive 94 A-
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 63 D-
Schedule (Future) 63 D-
Rankings
Overall14
Power13
Offensive5
Defensive24
Schedule (Current)28
Schedule (Future)28
Records
Overall46-36 (56.1%)
Versus Top 53-10 (23.1%)
Versus > .500 Teams23-26 (46.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams23-10 (69.7%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Golden State
Worst Loss#30 Phoenix
Largest MOV33 points, #25 Chicago
Largest MOD32 points, #13 San Antonio
Other Statistics
Points per Game110
Points Against108.5
Opponent Record3580-3594
Average Opponent Rank15.5
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
8Utah5340
10Portland4937
11Oklahoma City4938
12Minnesota4839
14Denver4636
Denver Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 101800
1Oct 2623135
2Nov 22344
3Nov 917656
4Nov 1612865
5Nov 23141082
6Nov 30151191
7Dec 71813113
8Dec 141415134
9Dec 211816154
10Dec 241218156
11Jan 41320171
12Jan 111721204
13Jan 181823221
14Jan 251724231
15Feb 1172625
16Feb 81329254
17Feb 151631263
18Feb 181332263
19Mar 1133328
20Mar 81635303
21Mar 151537311
22Mar 221639331
23Mar 29164035
24Apr 51443352
25Apr 12144636
26Apr 191346361
27Apr 26134636
28May 3134636
29May 6134636
30May 17134636
31May 241446361
32May 31144636
33Jun 7144636
34Jun 9144636
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 Utah (53-40)L 96-106
Sat Oct 21 Sacramento (27-54)W 96-79
Mon Oct 23 Washington (45-43)L 104-109
Wed Oct 25 Charlotte (36-46)L 93-110
Fri Oct 27 Atlanta (24-58)W 105-100
Sun Oct 29 Brooklyn (28-54)W 124-111
Mon Oct 30 New York (29-53)L 110-116
Wed Nov 1(3) Toronto (63-29)W 129-111
Fri Nov 3 Miami (45-42)W 95-94
Sat Nov 4(2) Golden State (74-29)L 108-127
Tue Nov 7 Brooklyn (28-54)W 112-104
Thu Nov 9 Oklahoma City (49-38)W 102-94
Sat Nov 11 Orlando (25-57)W 125-107
Mon Nov 13 Portland (49-37)L 82-99
Fri Nov 17 New Orleans (53-38)W 146-114
Sun Nov 19 LA Lakers (35-47)L 109-127
Mon Nov 20 Sacramento (27-54)W 114-98
Wed Nov 22(1) Houston (76-23)L 95-125
Fri Nov 24 Memphis (22-60)W 104-92
Tue Nov 28 Utah (53-40)L 77-106
Thu Nov 30 Chicago (27-55)W 111-110
Sat Dec 2 LA Lakers (35-47)W 115-100
Mon Dec 4 Dallas (24-58)L 105-122
Wed Dec 6 New Orleans (53-38)L 114-123
Fri Dec 8 Orlando (25-57)W 103-89
Sun Dec 10 Indiana (51-38)L 116-126
Tue Dec 12 Detroit (39-43)W 103-84
Wed Dec 13(4) Boston (66-35)L 118-124
Fri Dec 15 New Orleans (53-38)W 117-111
Mon Dec 18 Oklahoma City (49-38)L 94-95
Wed Dec 20 Minnesota (48-39)L 104-112
Fri Dec 22 Portland (49-37)W 102-85
Sat Dec 23(2) Golden State (74-29)W 96-81
Tue Dec 26 Utah (53-40)W 107-83
Wed Dec 27 Minnesota (48-39)L 125-128
Sat Dec 30(5) Philadelphia (57-35)L 102-107
Wed Jan 3 Phoenix (21-61)W 134-111
Fri Jan 5 Utah (53-40)W 99-91
Sat Jan 6 Sacramento (27-54)L 98-106
Mon Jan 8(2) Golden State (74-29)L 114-124
Wed Jan 10 Atlanta (24-58)L 97-110
Fri Jan 12 Memphis (22-60)W 87-78
Sat Jan 13 San Antonio (48-39)L 80-112
Tue Jan 16 Dallas (24-58)W 105-102
Wed Jan 17 LA Clippers (42-40)L 104-109
Fri Jan 19 Phoenix (21-61)L 100-108
Mon Jan 22 Portland (49-37)W 104-101
Thu Jan 25 New York (29-53)W 130-118
Sat Jan 27 Dallas (24-58)W 91-89
Mon Jan 29(4) Boston (66-35)L 110-111
Tue Jan 30 San Antonio (48-39)L 104-106
Thu Feb 1 Oklahoma City (49-38)W 127-124
Sat Feb 3(2) Golden State (74-29)W 115-108
Mon Feb 5 Charlotte (36-46)W 121-104
Fri Feb 9(1) Houston (76-23)L 104-130
Sat Feb 10 Phoenix (21-61)W 123-113
Tue Feb 13 San Antonio (48-39)W 117-109
Thu Feb 15 Milwaukee (47-42)W 134-123
Fri Feb 23 San Antonio (48-39)W 122-119
Sun Feb 25(1) Houston (76-23)L 114-119
Tue Feb 27 LA Clippers (42-40)L 120-122
Fri Mar 2 Memphis (22-60)W 108-102
Sat Mar 3 Cleveland (62-42)W 126-117
Tue Mar 6 Dallas (24-58)L 107-118
Wed Mar 7 Cleveland (62-42)L 108-113
Fri Mar 9 LA Lakers (35-47)W 125-116
Sun Mar 11 Sacramento (27-54)W 130-104
Tue Mar 13 LA Lakers (35-47)L 103-112
Thu Mar 15 Detroit (39-43)W 120-113
Sat Mar 17 Memphis (22-60)L 94-101
Mon Mar 19 Miami (45-42)L 141-149
Wed Mar 21 Chicago (27-55)W 135-102
Fri Mar 23 Washington (45-43)W 108-100
Mon Mar 26(5) Philadelphia (57-35)L 104-123
Tue Mar 27(3) Toronto (63-29)L 110-114
Fri Mar 30 Oklahoma City (49-38)W 126-125
Sun Apr 1 Milwaukee (47-42)W 128-125
Tue Apr 3 Indiana (51-38)W 107-104
Thu Apr 5 Minnesota (48-39)W 100-96
Sat Apr 7 LA Clippers (42-40)W 134-115
Mon Apr 9 Portland (49-37)W 88-82
Wed Apr 11 Minnesota (48-39)L 106-112

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.