Share |

Team Summary

94

Detroit

Pistons

Next game: at Oklahoma City, Fri Nov 24

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 94 A-
Power 87 B
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 76 C
Rankings
Overall5
Power10
Offensive20
Defensive7
Schedule (Current)9
Schedule (Future)18
Records
Overall11-6 (64.7%)
Versus Top 51-0 (100%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-5 (54.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Golden State
Worst Loss#23 LA Lakers
Largest MOV21 points, #9 Minnesota
Largest MOD28 points, #8 Cleveland
Other Statistics
Points per Game104
Points Against102.1
Opponent Record152-148
Average Opponent Rank14.1
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Central
RankTeamWLChange
5Detroit1161
8Cleveland1177
11Indiana1088
12Milwaukee986
29Chicago313
Detroit Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 102000
1Oct 2619321
2Nov 275312
3Nov 94833
4Nov 164104
5Nov 2351161
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 Charlotte (8-9)W 102-90
Fri Oct 20 Washington (10-8)L 111-115
Sat Oct 21 New York (10-7)W 111-107
Mon Oct 23 Philadelphia (10-7)L 86-97
Wed Oct 25 Minnesota (11-7)W 122-101
Sat Oct 28 LA Clippers (6-11)W 95-87
Sun Oct 29(3) Golden State (13-5)W 115-107
Tue Oct 31 LA Lakers (8-11)L 93-113
Fri Nov 3 Milwaukee (9-8)W 105-96
Sat Nov 4 Sacramento (5-13)W 108-99
Wed Nov 8 Indiana (10-8)W 114-97
Fri Nov 10 Atlanta (3-15)W 111-104
Sun Nov 12 Miami (8-9)W 112-103
Wed Nov 15 Milwaukee (9-8)L 95-99
Fri Nov 17 Indiana (10-8)L 100-107
Sun Nov 19 Minnesota (11-7)W 100-97
Mon Nov 20 Cleveland (11-7)L 88-116

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.