Share |

Team Summary

75

Detroit

Pistons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 75 C
Power 72 C-
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 90 B+
Schedule (Current) 77 C+
Schedule (Future) 72 C-
Rankings
Overall19
Power21
Offensive26
Defensive8
Schedule (Current)17
Schedule (Future)21
Records
Overall37-45 (45.1%)
Versus Top 53-9 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams16-28 (36.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams21-17 (55.3%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Houston
Worst Loss#30 Brooklyn
Largest MOV36 points, #15 Atlanta
Largest MOD33 points, #7 Utah
Other Statistics
Points per Game101.3
Points Against102.5
Opponent Record3435-3439
Average Opponent Rank15.5
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Central
RankTeamWLChange
6Cleveland54311
12Milwaukee4442
13Chicago4342
18Indiana4243
19Detroit3745
Detroit Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 91600
1Nov 31632
2Nov 1015441
3Nov 1716661
4Nov 2417791
5Dec 11110106
6Dec 81312122
7Dec 151214131
8Dec 221814176
9Dec 291715191
10Jan 51816211
11Jan 12181822
12Jan 191720241
13Jan 261521252
14Feb 21622271
15Feb 91525281
16Feb 161427301
17Feb 191527301
18Mar 2152932
19Mar 91431331
20Mar 161533351
21Mar 231934384
22Mar 302134412
23Apr 62035431
24Apr 131937451
25Apr 20193745
26Apr 23193745
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 26 Toronto (53-33)L 91-109
Fri Oct 28 Orlando (29-53)W 108-82
Sun Oct 30 Milwaukee (44-42)W 98-83
Tue Nov 1 New York (31-51)W 102-89
Wed Nov 2 Brooklyn (20-62)L 101-109
Sat Nov 5 Denver (40-42)W 103-86
Mon Nov 7(4) LA Clippers (53-32)L 82-114
Wed Nov 9 Phoenix (24-58)L 100-107
Fri Nov 11(2) San Antonio (63-23)L 86-96
Sat Nov 12 Denver (40-42)W 106-95
Mon Nov 14 Oklahoma City (48-37)W 104-88
Wed Nov 16 New York (31-51)L 102-105
Fri Nov 18 Cleveland (54-31)L 81-104
Sat Nov 19(5) Boston (54-31)L 92-94
Mon Nov 21(3) Houston (57-28)L 96-99
Wed Nov 23 Miami (41-41)W 107-84
Fri Nov 25(4) LA Clippers (53-32)W 108-97
Sat Nov 26 Oklahoma City (48-37)L 88-106
Tue Nov 29 Charlotte (36-46)W 112-89
Wed Nov 30(5) Boston (54-31)W 121-114
Fri Dec 2 Atlanta (44-41)W 121-85
Sun Dec 4 Orlando (29-53)L 92-98
Tue Dec 6 Chicago (43-42)W 102-91
Wed Dec 7 Charlotte (36-46)L 77-87
Fri Dec 9 Minnesota (31-51)W 117-90
Sun Dec 11 Philadelphia (28-54)L 79-97
Wed Dec 14 Dallas (33-49)W 95-85
Fri Dec 16 Washington (51-34)L 108-122
Sat Dec 17 Indiana (42-43)L 90-105
Mon Dec 19 Chicago (43-42)L 82-113
Wed Dec 21 Memphis (45-41)L 86-98
Fri Dec 23(1) Golden State (70-15)L 113-119
Mon Dec 26 Cleveland (54-31)W 106-90
Wed Dec 28 Milwaukee (44-42)L 94-119
Fri Dec 30 Atlanta (44-41)L 98-105
Sun Jan 1 Miami (41-41)W 107-98
Tue Jan 3 Indiana (42-43)L 116-121
Thu Jan 5 Charlotte (36-46)W 115-114
Sun Jan 8 Portland (41-44)W 125-124
Tue Jan 10 Sacramento (32-50)L 94-100
Thu Jan 12(1) Golden State (70-15)L 107-127
Fri Jan 13 Utah (52-33)L 77-110
Sun Jan 15 LA Lakers (26-56)W 102-97
Wed Jan 18 Atlanta (44-41)W 118-95
Sat Jan 21 Washington (51-34)W 113-112
Mon Jan 23 Sacramento (32-50)L 104-109
Sat Jan 28 Miami (41-41)L 103-116
Mon Jan 30(5) Boston (54-31)L 109-113
Wed Feb 1 New Orleans (34-48)W 118-98
Fri Feb 3 Minnesota (31-51)W 116-108
Sat Feb 4 Indiana (42-43)L 84-105
Mon Feb 6 Philadelphia (28-54)W 113-96
Wed Feb 8 LA Lakers (26-56)W 121-102
Fri Feb 10(2) San Antonio (63-23)L 92-103
Sun Feb 12 Toronto (53-33)W 102-101
Mon Feb 13 Milwaukee (44-42)L 89-102
Wed Feb 15 Dallas (33-49)W 98-91
Thu Feb 23 Charlotte (36-46)W 114-108
Sun Feb 26(5) Boston (54-31)L 98-104
Tue Feb 28 Portland (41-44)W 120-113
Wed Mar 1 New Orleans (34-48)L 86-109
Sat Mar 4 Philadelphia (28-54)W 136-106
Mon Mar 6 Chicago (43-42)W 109-95
Wed Mar 8 Indiana (42-43)L 98-115
Thu Mar 9 Cleveland (54-31)W 106-101
Sat Mar 11 New York (31-51)W 112-92
Tue Mar 14 Cleveland (54-31)L 96-128
Wed Mar 15 Utah (52-33)L 83-97
Fri Mar 17 Toronto (53-33)L 75-87
Sun Mar 19 Phoenix (24-58)W 112-95
Tue Mar 21 Brooklyn (20-62)L 96-98
Wed Mar 22 Chicago (43-42)L 95-117
Fri Mar 24 Orlando (29-53)L 87-115
Mon Mar 27 New York (31-51)L 95-109
Tue Mar 28 Miami (41-41)L 96-97
Thu Mar 30 Brooklyn (20-62)W 90-89
Fri Mar 31 Milwaukee (44-42)L 105-108
Wed Apr 5 Toronto (53-33)L 102-105
Fri Apr 7(3) Houston (57-28)W 114-109
Sun Apr 9 Memphis (45-41)W 103-90
Mon Apr 10 Washington (51-34)L 101-105
Wed Apr 12 Orlando (29-53)L 109-113

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.