Share |

Team Summary

95

Golden State

Warriors

Next game: at Sacramento, Fri Dec 14

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 95 A
Power 92 A-
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 77 C+
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
Rankings
Overall4
Power6
Offensive4
Defensive17
Schedule (Current)23
Schedule (Future)14
Records
Overall19-10 (65.5%)
Versus Top 51-5 (16.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-9 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-1 (92.9%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Milwaukee
Worst Loss#22 Detroit
Largest MOV28 points, #14 Portland
Largest MOD28 points, #11 Oklahoma City
Other Statistics
Points per Game115.6
Points Against110.6
Opponent Record388-415
Average Opponent Rank16.2
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Pacific
RankTeamWLChange
4Golden State19102
5LA Clippers17101
6LA Lakers17103
12Sacramento15121
30Phoenix4243
Golden State Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 5200
1Oct 253411
2Nov 1381
3Nov 821011
4Nov 152123
5Nov 22111279
6Nov 2951576
7Dec 661791
8Dec 13419102
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Oct 16 Oklahoma City (17-9)W 108-100
Fri Oct 19 Utah (14-15)W 124-123
Sun Oct 21(3) Denver (18-9)L 98-100
Mon Oct 22 Phoenix (4-24)W 123-103
Wed Oct 24 Washington (11-17)W 144-122
Fri Oct 26 New York (8-21)W 128-100
Sun Oct 28 Brooklyn (11-18)W 120-114
Mon Oct 29 Chicago (6-22)W 149-124
Wed Oct 31 New Orleans (15-15)W 131-121
Fri Nov 2 Minnesota (13-15)W 116-99
Mon Nov 5 Memphis (16-11)W 117-101
Thu Nov 8(2) Milwaukee (18-9)L 111-134
Sat Nov 10 Brooklyn (11-18)W 116-100
Mon Nov 12(5) LA Clippers (17-10)L 116-121
Tue Nov 13 Atlanta (6-21)W 110-103
Thu Nov 15 Houston (12-14)L 86-107
Sat Nov 17 Dallas (15-11)L 109-112
Sun Nov 18 San Antonio (14-14)L 92-104
Wed Nov 21 Oklahoma City (17-9)L 95-123
Fri Nov 23 Portland (15-13)W 125-97
Sat Nov 24 Sacramento (15-12)W 117-116
Mon Nov 26 Orlando (12-15)W 116-110
Thu Nov 29(1) Toronto (23-7)L 128-131
Sat Dec 1 Detroit (13-13)L 102-111
Mon Dec 3 Atlanta (6-21)W 128-111
Wed Dec 5 Cleveland (7-21)W 129-105
Fri Dec 7(2) Milwaukee (18-9)W 105-95
Mon Dec 10 Minnesota (13-15)W 116-108
Wed Dec 12(1) Toronto (23-7)L 93-113

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.