Share |

Team Summary

99

Houston

Rockets

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall1
Power1
Offensive3
Defensive6
Schedule (Current)4
Schedule (Future)4
Records
Overall76-23 (76.8%)
Versus Top 57-9 (43.8%)
Versus > .500 Teams48-18 (72.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams28-5 (84.8%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Golden State
Worst Loss#29 Memphis
Largest MOV32 points, #25 Chicago
Largest MOD41 points, #2 Golden State
Other Statistics
Points per Game111.1
Points Against103.7
Opponent Record4479-4249
Average Opponent Rank14.5
Long StreakW 17
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Southwest
RankTeamWLChange
1Houston7623
7New Orleans5338
13San Antonio4839
26Dallas2458
29Memphis2260
Houston Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 10400
1Oct 26441
2Nov 25631
3Nov 93832
4Nov 163114
5Nov 2321441
6Nov 302174
7Dec 72184
8Dec 1412241
9Dec 211255
10Dec 241256
11Jan 432792
12Jan 1132911
13Jan 18430121
14Jan 25234122
15Feb 123613
16Feb 824013
17Feb 15144131
18Feb 1814413
19Mar 114813
20Mar 815113
21Mar 1515314
22Mar 2215714
23Mar 2916114
24Apr 516315
25Apr 1216517
26Apr 1916717
27Apr 2616918
28May 317019
29May 617119
30May 1717420
31May 2417521
32May 3117623
33Jun 717623
34Jun 917623
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Oct 17(2) Golden State (74-29)W 122-121
Wed Oct 18 Sacramento (27-54)W 105-100
Sat Oct 21 Dallas (24-58)W 107-91
Mon Oct 23 Memphis (22-60)L 90-98
Wed Oct 25(5) Philadelphia (57-35)W 105-104
Fri Oct 27 Charlotte (36-46)W 109-93
Sat Oct 28 Memphis (22-60)L 89-103
Mon Oct 30(5) Philadelphia (57-35)L 107-115
Wed Nov 1 New York (29-53)W 119-97
Fri Nov 3 Atlanta (24-58)W 119-104
Sun Nov 5 Utah (53-40)W 137-110
Thu Nov 9 Cleveland (62-42)W 117-113
Sat Nov 11 Memphis (22-60)W 111-96
Sun Nov 12 Indiana (51-38)W 118-95
Tue Nov 14(3) Toronto (63-29)L 113-129
Thu Nov 16 Phoenix (21-61)W 142-116
Sat Nov 18 Memphis (22-60)W 105-83
Wed Nov 22 Denver (46-36)W 125-95
Sat Nov 25 New York (29-53)W 117-102
Mon Nov 27 Brooklyn (28-54)W 117-103
Wed Nov 29 Indiana (51-38)W 118-97
Sun Dec 3 LA Lakers (35-47)W 118-95
Thu Dec 7 Utah (53-40)W 112-101
Sat Dec 9 Portland (49-37)W 124-117
Mon Dec 11 New Orleans (53-38)W 130-123
Wed Dec 13 Charlotte (36-46)W 108-96
Fri Dec 15 San Antonio (48-39)W 124-109
Sat Dec 16 Milwaukee (47-42)W 115-111
Mon Dec 18 Utah (53-40)W 120-99
Wed Dec 20 LA Lakers (35-47)L 116-122
Fri Dec 22 LA Clippers (42-40)L 118-128
Mon Dec 25 Oklahoma City (49-38)L 107-112
Thu Dec 28(4) Boston (66-35)L 98-99
Fri Dec 29 Washington (45-43)L 103-121
Sun Dec 31 LA Lakers (35-47)W 148-142
Wed Jan 3 Orlando (25-57)W 116-98
Thu Jan 4(2) Golden State (74-29)L 114-124
Sat Jan 6 Detroit (39-43)L 101-108
Mon Jan 8 Chicago (27-55)W 116-107
Wed Jan 10 Portland (49-37)W 121-112
Fri Jan 12 Phoenix (21-61)W 112-95
Mon Jan 15 LA Clippers (42-40)L 102-113
Thu Jan 18 Minnesota (48-39)W 116-98
Sat Jan 20(2) Golden State (74-29)W 116-108
Mon Jan 22 Miami (45-42)W 99-90
Wed Jan 24 Dallas (24-58)W 104-97
Fri Jan 26 New Orleans (53-38)L 113-115
Sun Jan 28 Phoenix (21-61)W 113-102
Tue Jan 30 Orlando (25-57)W 114-107
Thu Feb 1 San Antonio (48-39)W 102-91
Sat Feb 3 Cleveland (62-42)W 120-88
Tue Feb 6 Brooklyn (28-54)W 123-113
Wed Feb 7 Miami (45-42)W 109-101
Fri Feb 9 Denver (46-36)W 130-104
Sun Feb 11 Dallas (24-58)W 104-97
Tue Feb 13 Minnesota (48-39)W 126-108
Wed Feb 14 Sacramento (27-54)W 100-91
Fri Feb 23 Minnesota (48-39)W 120-102
Sun Feb 25 Denver (46-36)W 119-114
Mon Feb 26 Utah (53-40)W 96-85
Wed Feb 28 LA Clippers (42-40)W 105-92
Sat Mar 3(4) Boston (66-35)W 123-120
Tue Mar 6 Oklahoma City (49-38)W 122-112
Wed Mar 7 Milwaukee (47-42)W 110-99
Fri Mar 9(3) Toronto (63-29)L 105-108
Sun Mar 11 Dallas (24-58)W 105-82
Mon Mar 12 San Antonio (48-39)W 109-93
Thu Mar 15 LA Clippers (42-40)W 101-96
Sat Mar 17 New Orleans (53-38)W 107-101
Sun Mar 18 Minnesota (48-39)W 129-120
Tue Mar 20 Portland (49-37)W 115-111
Thu Mar 22 Detroit (39-43)W 100-96
Sat Mar 24 New Orleans (53-38)W 114-91
Sun Mar 25 Atlanta (24-58)W 118-99
Tue Mar 27 Chicago (27-55)W 118-86
Fri Mar 30 Phoenix (21-61)W 104-103
Sun Apr 1 San Antonio (48-39)L 83-100
Tue Apr 3 Washington (45-43)W 120-104
Thu Apr 5 Portland (49-37)W 96-94
Sat Apr 7 Oklahoma City (49-38)L 102-108
Tue Apr 10 LA Lakers (35-47)W 105-99
Wed Apr 11 Sacramento (27-54)L 83-96
Sun Apr 15 Minnesota (48-39)W 104-101
Wed Apr 18 Minnesota (48-39)W 102-82
Sat Apr 21 Minnesota (48-39)L 105-121
Mon Apr 23 Minnesota (48-39)W 119-100
Wed Apr 25 Minnesota (48-39)W 122-104
Sun Apr 29 Utah (53-40)W 110-96
Wed May 2 Utah (53-40)L 108-116
Fri May 4 Utah (53-40)W 113-92
Sun May 6 Utah (53-40)W 100-87
Tue May 8 Utah (53-40)W 112-102
Mon May 14(2) Golden State (74-29)L 106-119
Wed May 16(2) Golden State (74-29)W 127-105
Sun May 20(2) Golden State (74-29)L 85-126
Tue May 22(2) Golden State (74-29)W 95-92
Thu May 24(2) Golden State (74-29)W 98-94
Sat May 26(2) Golden State (74-29)L 86-115
Mon May 28(2) Golden State (74-29)L 92-101

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.