Share |

Team Summary

99

Houston

Rockets

Next game: vs Minnesota, Fri Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 80 B-
Schedule (Current) 63 D-
Schedule (Future) 63 D-
Rankings
Overall1
Power1
Offensive2
Defensive15
Schedule (Current)28
Schedule (Future)28
Records
Overall44-13 (77.2%)
Versus Top 54-3 (57.1%)
Versus > .500 Teams22-9 (71%)
Versus < .500 Teams22-4 (84.6%)
Last 10 Games10-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Golden State
Worst Loss#24 Memphis
Largest MOV32 points, #5 Cleveland
Largest MOD18 points, #9 Washington
Other Statistics
Points per Game114.1
Points Against105.4
Opponent Record1566-1720
Average Opponent Rank16.8
Long StreakW 14
Current StreakW 10

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Southwest
RankTeamWLChange
1Houston4413
8San Antonio3524
16New Orleans31261
24Memphis1838
25Dallas1840
Houston Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 10400
1Oct 26441
2Nov 25631
3Nov 93832
4Nov 163114
5Nov 2321441
6Nov 302174
7Dec 72184
8Dec 1412241
9Dec 211255
10Dec 241256
11Jan 432792
12Jan 1132911
13Jan 18430121
14Jan 25234122
15Feb 123613
16Feb 824013
17Feb 15144131
18Feb 1814413
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Oct 17(2) Golden State (44-14)W 122-121
Wed Oct 18 Sacramento (18-39)W 105-100
Sat Oct 21 Dallas (18-40)W 107-91
Mon Oct 23 Memphis (18-38)L 90-98
Wed Oct 25 Philadelphia (30-25)W 105-104
Fri Oct 27 Charlotte (24-33)W 109-93
Sat Oct 28 Memphis (18-38)L 89-103
Mon Oct 30 Philadelphia (30-25)L 107-115
Wed Nov 1 New York (23-36)W 119-97
Fri Nov 3 Atlanta (18-41)W 119-104
Sun Nov 5 Utah (30-28)W 137-110
Thu Nov 9(5) Cleveland (34-22)W 117-113
Sat Nov 11 Memphis (18-38)W 111-96
Sun Nov 12 Indiana (33-25)W 118-95
Tue Nov 14(3) Toronto (41-16)L 113-129
Thu Nov 16 Phoenix (18-41)W 142-116
Sat Nov 18 Memphis (18-38)W 105-83
Wed Nov 22 Denver (32-26)W 125-95
Sat Nov 25 New York (23-36)W 117-102
Mon Nov 27 Brooklyn (19-40)W 117-103
Wed Nov 29 Indiana (33-25)W 118-97
Sun Dec 3 LA Lakers (23-34)W 118-95
Thu Dec 7 Utah (30-28)W 112-101
Sat Dec 9 Portland (32-26)W 124-117
Mon Dec 11 New Orleans (31-26)W 130-123
Wed Dec 13 Charlotte (24-33)W 108-96
Fri Dec 15 San Antonio (35-24)W 124-109
Sat Dec 16 Milwaukee (32-25)W 115-111
Mon Dec 18 Utah (30-28)W 120-99
Wed Dec 20 LA Lakers (23-34)L 116-122
Fri Dec 22 LA Clippers (30-26)L 118-128
Mon Dec 25 Oklahoma City (33-26)L 107-112
Thu Dec 28(4) Boston (40-19)L 98-99
Fri Dec 29 Washington (33-24)L 103-121
Sun Dec 31 LA Lakers (23-34)W 148-142
Wed Jan 3 Orlando (18-39)W 116-98
Thu Jan 4(2) Golden State (44-14)L 114-124
Sat Jan 6 Detroit (28-29)L 101-108
Mon Jan 8 Chicago (20-37)W 116-107
Wed Jan 10 Portland (32-26)W 121-112
Fri Jan 12 Phoenix (18-41)W 112-95
Mon Jan 15 LA Clippers (30-26)L 102-113
Thu Jan 18 Minnesota (36-25)W 116-98
Sat Jan 20(2) Golden State (44-14)W 116-108
Mon Jan 22 Miami (30-28)W 99-90
Wed Jan 24 Dallas (18-40)W 104-97
Fri Jan 26 New Orleans (31-26)L 113-115
Sun Jan 28 Phoenix (18-41)W 113-102
Tue Jan 30 Orlando (18-39)W 114-107
Thu Feb 1 San Antonio (35-24)W 102-91
Sat Feb 3(5) Cleveland (34-22)W 120-88
Tue Feb 6 Brooklyn (19-40)W 123-113
Wed Feb 7 Miami (30-28)W 109-101
Fri Feb 9 Denver (32-26)W 130-104
Sun Feb 11 Dallas (18-40)W 104-97
Tue Feb 13 Minnesota (36-25)W 126-108
Wed Feb 14 Sacramento (18-39)W 100-91

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.