Share |

Team Summary

73

Houston

Rockets

Next game: at Memphis, Sat Dec 15

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 73 C-
Power 75 C
Offensive 77 C+
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall20
Power19
Offensive17
Defensive13
Schedule (Current)14
Schedule (Future)2
Records
Overall12-14 (46.2%)
Versus Top 52-2 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-9 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-5 (37.5%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Denver
Worst Loss#27 Cleveland
Largest MOV31 points, #17 San Antonio
Largest MOD27 points, #15 Utah
Other Statistics
Points per Game108.4
Points Against109.5
Opponent Record367-352
Average Opponent Rank15.1
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Southwest
RankTeamWLChange
8Memphis16111
13Dallas15113
16New Orleans15153
17San Antonio14144
20Houston1214
Houston Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 5100
1Oct 254133
2Nov 1181514
3Nov 817451
4Nov 151767
5Nov 2279710
6Nov 292291115
7Dec 62011122
8Dec 13201214
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17 New Orleans (15-15)L 112-131
Sat Oct 20 LA Lakers (17-10)W 124-115
Sun Oct 21(5) LA Clippers (17-10)L 112-115
Wed Oct 24 Utah (14-15)L 89-100
Fri Oct 26(5) LA Clippers (17-10)L 113-133
Tue Oct 30 Portland (15-13)L 85-104
Fri Nov 2 Brooklyn (11-18)W 119-111
Sat Nov 3 Chicago (6-22)W 96-88
Mon Nov 5 Indiana (18-10)W 98-94
Thu Nov 8 Oklahoma City (17-9)L 80-98
Sat Nov 10 San Antonio (14-14)L 89-96
Sun Nov 11 Indiana (18-10)W 115-103
Tue Nov 13(3) Denver (18-9)W 109-99
Thu Nov 15(4) Golden State (19-10)W 107-86
Sat Nov 17 Sacramento (15-12)W 132-112
Wed Nov 21 Detroit (13-13)W 126-124
Fri Nov 23 Detroit (13-13)L 111-116
Sat Nov 24 Cleveland (7-21)L 108-117
Mon Nov 26 Washington (11-17)L 131-135
Wed Nov 28 Dallas (15-11)L 108-128
Fri Nov 30 San Antonio (14-14)W 136-105
Sat Dec 1 Chicago (6-22)W 121-105
Mon Dec 3 Minnesota (13-15)L 91-103
Thu Dec 6 Utah (14-15)L 91-118
Sat Dec 8 Dallas (15-11)L 104-107
Tue Dec 11 Portland (15-13)W 111-103

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.