Share |

Team Summary

94

Los Angeles

Clippers

Next game: at Oklahoma City, Sat Dec 15

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 94 A-
Power 84 B
Offensive 94 A-
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 80 B-
Schedule (Future) 87 B
Rankings
Overall5
Power12
Offensive5
Defensive24
Schedule (Current)15
Schedule (Future)10
Records
Overall17-10 (63%)
Versus Top 52-2 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-8 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-2 (81.8%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Milwaukee
Worst Loss#24 Miami
Largest MOV32 points, #23 Washington
Largest MOD24 points, #1 Toronto
Other Statistics
Points per Game115.3
Points Against113.2
Opponent Record374-373
Average Opponent Rank15.5
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Pacific
RankTeamWLChange
4Golden State19102
5LA Clippers17101
6LA Lakers17103
12Sacramento15121
30Phoenix4243
LA Clippers Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 51700
1Oct 2513224
2Nov 11343
3Nov 87646
4Nov 155852
5Nov 225116
6Nov 2931462
7Dec 641681
8Dec 13517101
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17(3) Denver (18-9)L 98-107
Fri Oct 19 Oklahoma City (17-9)W 108-92
Sun Oct 21 Houston (12-14)W 115-112
Tue Oct 23 New Orleans (15-15)L 109-116
Fri Oct 26 Houston (12-14)W 133-113
Sun Oct 28 Washington (11-17)W 136-104
Tue Oct 30 Oklahoma City (17-9)L 110-128
Thu Nov 1 Philadelphia (19-10)L 113-122
Fri Nov 2 Orlando (12-15)W 120-95
Mon Nov 5 Minnesota (13-15)W 120-109
Thu Nov 8 Portland (15-13)L 105-116
Sat Nov 10(2) Milwaukee (18-9)W 128-126
Mon Nov 12(4) Golden State (19-10)W 121-116
Thu Nov 15 San Antonio (14-14)W 116-111
Sat Nov 17 Brooklyn (11-18)W 127-119
Mon Nov 19 Atlanta (6-21)W 127-119
Tue Nov 20 Washington (11-17)L 118-125
Fri Nov 23 Memphis (16-11)W 112-107
Sun Nov 25 Portland (15-13)W 104-100
Wed Nov 28 Phoenix (4-24)W 115-99
Thu Nov 29 Sacramento (15-12)W 133-121
Sun Dec 2 Dallas (15-11)L 110-114
Mon Dec 3 New Orleans (15-15)W 129-126
Wed Dec 5 Memphis (16-11)L 86-96
Sat Dec 8 Miami (11-16)L 98-121
Mon Dec 10 Phoenix (4-24)W 123-119
Tue Dec 11(1) Toronto (23-7)L 99-123

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.