Share |

Team Summary

68

Memphis

Grizzlies

Next game: vs Cleveland, Fri Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 68 D+
Power 68 D+
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 94 A-
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
Rankings
Overall24
Power24
Offensive29
Defensive5
Schedule (Current)5
Schedule (Future)8
Records
Overall18-38 (32.1%)
Versus Top 53-8 (27.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-27 (27%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-11 (42.1%)
Last 10 Games1-9 (10%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Houston
Worst Loss#30 Phoenix
Largest MOV18 points, #26 Sacramento
Largest MOD26 points, #29 Atlanta
Other Statistics
Points per Game99.2
Points Against102.9
Opponent Record1683-1550
Average Opponent Rank14.7
Long StreakL 11
Current StreakL 7

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Southwest
RankTeamWLChange
1Houston4413
8San Antonio3524
16New Orleans31261
24Memphis1838
25Dallas1840
Memphis Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 101200
1Oct 267315
2Nov 29532
3Nov 96743
4Nov 16167710
5Nov 23217105
6Nov 30247133
7Dec 7238161
8Dec 14268203
9Dec 21289222
10Dec 242710231
11Jan 4271226
12Jan 112613271
13Jan 182315283
14Jan 252417301
15Feb 12318321
16Feb 82418361
17Feb 15241838
18Feb 18241838
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 New Orleans (31-26)W 103-91
Sat Oct 21(2) Golden State (44-14)W 111-101
Mon Oct 23(1) Houston (44-13)W 98-90
Wed Oct 25 Dallas (18-40)L 94-103
Thu Oct 26 Dallas (18-40)W 96-91
Sat Oct 28(1) Houston (44-13)W 103-89
Mon Oct 30 Charlotte (24-33)L 99-104
Wed Nov 1 Orlando (18-39)L 99-101
Sat Nov 4 LA Clippers (30-26)W 113-104
Sun Nov 5 LA Lakers (23-34)L 102-107
Tue Nov 7 Portland (32-26)W 98-97
Sat Nov 11(1) Houston (44-13)L 96-111
Mon Nov 13 Milwaukee (32-25)L 103-110
Wed Nov 15 Indiana (33-25)L 113-116
Sat Nov 18(1) Houston (44-13)L 83-105
Mon Nov 20 Portland (32-26)L 92-100
Wed Nov 22 Dallas (18-40)L 94-95
Fri Nov 24 Denver (32-26)L 92-104
Sun Nov 26 Brooklyn (19-40)L 88-98
Wed Nov 29 San Antonio (35-24)L 95-104
Fri Dec 1 San Antonio (35-24)L 79-95
Sat Dec 2(5) Cleveland (34-22)L 111-116
Mon Dec 4 Minnesota (36-25)W 95-92
Wed Dec 6 New York (23-36)L 88-99
Fri Dec 8(3) Toronto (41-16)L 107-116
Sat Dec 9 Oklahoma City (33-26)L 101-102
Mon Dec 11 Miami (30-28)L 82-107
Wed Dec 13 Washington (33-24)L 87-93
Fri Dec 15 Atlanta (18-41)W 96-94
Sat Dec 16(4) Boston (40-19)L 93-102
Wed Dec 20(2) Golden State (44-14)L 84-97
Thu Dec 21 Phoenix (18-41)L 95-97
Sat Dec 23 LA Clippers (30-26)W 115-112
Tue Dec 26 Phoenix (18-41)L 97-99
Wed Dec 27 LA Lakers (23-34)W 109-99
Sat Dec 30(2) Golden State (44-14)L 128-141
Sun Dec 31 Sacramento (18-39)W 114-96
Tue Jan 2 LA Clippers (30-26)L 105-113
Fri Jan 5 Washington (33-24)L 100-102
Wed Jan 10 New Orleans (31-26)W 105-102
Fri Jan 12 Denver (32-26)L 78-87
Mon Jan 15 LA Lakers (23-34)W 123-114
Wed Jan 17 New York (23-36)W 105-99
Fri Jan 19 Sacramento (18-39)W 106-88
Sat Jan 20 New Orleans (31-26)L 104-111
Mon Jan 22 Philadelphia (30-25)W 105-101
Wed Jan 24 San Antonio (35-24)L 85-108
Fri Jan 26 LA Clippers (30-26)L 100-109
Mon Jan 29 Phoenix (18-41)W 120-109
Wed Jan 31 Indiana (33-25)L 101-105
Thu Feb 1 Detroit (28-29)L 102-104
Sun Feb 4(3) Toronto (41-16)L 86-101
Tue Feb 6 Atlanta (18-41)L 82-108
Wed Feb 7 Utah (30-28)L 88-92
Sun Feb 11 Oklahoma City (33-26)L 92-110
Wed Feb 14 Oklahoma City (33-26)L 114-121

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.