Share |

Team Summary

80

Miami

Heat

Next game: vs Philadelphia, Thu Apr 19

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 80 B-
Power 79 C+
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 94 A-
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 71 C-
Rankings
Overall15
Power16
Offensive23
Defensive5
Schedule (Current)26
Schedule (Future)22
Records
Overall45-39 (53.6%)
Versus Top 57-9 (43.8%)
Versus > .500 Teams21-25 (45.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams24-14 (63.2%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Toronto
Worst Loss#28 Atlanta
Largest MOV29 points, #28 Atlanta
Largest MOD29 points, #22 New York
Other Statistics
Points per Game103.5
Points Against103.3
Opponent Record3425-3543
Average Opponent Rank15.9
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Southeast
RankTeamWLChange
15Miami45391
18Washington43411
20Charlotte3646
26Orlando2557
28Atlanta24581
Miami Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 101400
1Oct 261422
2Nov 218344
3Nov 919561
4Nov 1621682
5Nov 2317894
6Nov 30171011
7Dec 7171113
8Dec 14171314
9Dec 211116156
10Dec 241517164
11Jan 41220173
12Jan 11824174
13Jan 18726181
14Jan 2572720
15Feb 1929222
16Feb 81629267
17Feb 151830282
18Feb 18183028
19Mar 1183229
20Mar 8183431
21Mar 15183633
22Mar 221739331
23Mar 29174035
24Apr 51843361
25Apr 121644382
26Apr 191545391
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 Orlando (25-57)L 109-116
Sat Oct 21 Indiana (49-35)W 112-108
Mon Oct 23 Atlanta (24-58)W 104-93
Wed Oct 25 San Antonio (47-37)L 100-117
Sat Oct 28(4) Boston (57-27)L 90-96
Mon Oct 30 Minnesota (47-37)L 122-125
Wed Nov 1 Chicago (27-55)W 97-91
Fri Nov 3 Denver (46-36)L 94-95
Sun Nov 5 LA Clippers (42-40)W 104-101
Mon Nov 6(3) Golden State (60-24)L 80-97
Wed Nov 8 Phoenix (21-61)W 126-115
Fri Nov 10 Utah (49-35)W 84-74
Sun Nov 12 Detroit (39-43)L 103-112
Wed Nov 15 Washington (43-41)L 93-102
Fri Nov 17 Washington (43-41)W 91-88
Sun Nov 19 Indiana (49-35)L 95-120
Wed Nov 22(4) Boston (57-27)W 104-98
Fri Nov 24 Minnesota (47-37)W 109-97
Sun Nov 26 Chicago (27-55)W 100-93
Tue Nov 28 Cleveland (51-33)L 97-108
Wed Nov 29 New York (29-53)L 86-115
Fri Dec 1 Charlotte (36-46)W 105-100
Sun Dec 3(3) Golden State (60-24)L 95-123
Wed Dec 6 San Antonio (47-37)L 105-117
Sat Dec 9 Brooklyn (28-54)W 101-89
Mon Dec 11 Memphis (22-60)W 107-82
Wed Dec 13 Portland (49-35)L 95-102
Fri Dec 15 Charlotte (36-46)W 104-98
Sat Dec 16 LA Clippers (42-40)W 90-85
Mon Dec 18 Atlanta (24-58)L 104-110
Wed Dec 20(4) Boston (57-27)W 90-89
Fri Dec 22 Dallas (24-58)W 113-101
Sat Dec 23 New Orleans (50-34)L 94-109
Tue Dec 26 Orlando (25-57)W 107-89
Fri Dec 29 Brooklyn (28-54)L 87-111
Sat Dec 30 Orlando (25-57)W 117-111
Wed Jan 3 Detroit (39-43)W 111-104
Fri Jan 5 New York (29-53)W 107-103
Sun Jan 7 Utah (49-35)W 103-102
Tue Jan 9(2) Toronto (61-23)W 90-89
Wed Jan 10 Indiana (49-35)W 114-106
Sun Jan 14 Milwaukee (44-40)W 97-79
Mon Jan 15 Chicago (27-55)L 111-119
Wed Jan 17 Milwaukee (44-40)W 106-101
Fri Jan 19 Brooklyn (28-54)L 95-101
Sat Jan 20 Charlotte (36-46)W 106-105
Mon Jan 22(1) Houston (67-17)L 90-99
Thu Jan 25 Sacramento (27-54)L 88-89
Sat Jan 27 Charlotte (36-46)W 95-91
Mon Jan 29 Dallas (24-58)W 95-88
Wed Jan 31 Cleveland (51-33)L 89-91
Fri Feb 2(5) Philadelphia (53-31)L 97-103
Sat Feb 3 Detroit (39-43)L 107-111
Mon Feb 5 Orlando (25-57)L 109-111
Wed Feb 7(1) Houston (67-17)L 101-109
Fri Feb 9 Milwaukee (44-40)W 91-85
Tue Feb 13(2) Toronto (61-23)L 112-115
Wed Feb 14(5) Philadelphia (53-31)L 102-104
Fri Feb 23 New Orleans (50-34)L 123-124
Sat Feb 24 Memphis (22-60)W 115-89
Tue Feb 27(5) Philadelphia (53-31)W 102-101
Thu Mar 1 LA Lakers (35-47)L 113-131
Sat Mar 3 Detroit (39-43)W 105-96
Mon Mar 5 Phoenix (21-61)W 125-103
Tue Mar 6 Washington (43-41)L 113-117
Thu Mar 8(5) Philadelphia (53-31)W 108-99
Sat Mar 10 Washington (43-41)W 129-102
Mon Mar 12 Portland (49-35)L 99-115
Wed Mar 14 Sacramento (27-54)L 119-123
Fri Mar 16 LA Lakers (35-47)W 92-91
Mon Mar 19 Denver (46-36)W 149-141
Wed Mar 21 New York (29-53)W 119-98
Fri Mar 23 Oklahoma City (48-35)L 99-105
Sun Mar 25 Indiana (49-35)L 107-113
Tue Mar 27 Cleveland (51-33)W 98-79
Thu Mar 29 Chicago (27-55)W 103-92
Sat Mar 31 Brooklyn (28-54)L 109-110
Tue Apr 3 Atlanta (24-58)W 101-98
Wed Apr 4 Atlanta (24-58)W 115-86
Fri Apr 6 New York (29-53)L 98-122
Mon Apr 9 Oklahoma City (48-35)L 93-115
Wed Apr 11(2) Toronto (61-23)W 116-109
Sat Apr 14(5) Philadelphia (53-31)L 103-130
Mon Apr 16(5) Philadelphia (53-31)W 113-103

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.