Share |

Team Summary

98

Milwaukee

Bucks

Next game: at Cleveland, Fri Dec 14

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 84 B
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 61 D-
Rankings
Overall2
Power2
Offensive2
Defensive12
Schedule (Current)9
Schedule (Future)29
Records
Overall18-9 (66.7%)
Versus Top 55-2 (71.4%)
Versus > .500 Teams12-7 (63.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-2 (75%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Toronto
Worst Loss#30 Phoenix
Largest MOV43 points, #14 Portland
Largest MOD16 points, #9 Indiana
Other Statistics
Points per Game118.1
Points Against109.2
Opponent Record389-365
Average Opponent Rank14.3
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Central
RankTeamWLChange
2Milwaukee1891
9Indiana18108
22Detroit13137
27Cleveland7211
29Chicago622
Milwaukee Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 51500
1Oct 259406
2Nov 11708
3Nov 83822
4Nov 1511042
5Nov 221134
6Nov 2921561
7Dec 631671
8Dec 1321891
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17 Charlotte (14-13)W 113-112
Fri Oct 19 Indiana (18-10)W 118-101
Mon Oct 22 New York (8-21)W 124-113
Wed Oct 24 Philadelphia (19-10)W 123-108
Fri Oct 26 Minnesota (13-15)W 125-95
Sat Oct 27 Orlando (12-15)W 113-91
Mon Oct 29(1) Toronto (23-7)W 124-109
Thu Nov 1 Boston (17-10)L 113-117
Sun Nov 4 Sacramento (15-12)W 144-109
Tue Nov 6 Portland (15-13)L 103-118
Thu Nov 8(4) Golden State (19-10)W 134-111
Sat Nov 10(5) LA Clippers (17-10)L 126-128
Sun Nov 11(3) Denver (18-9)W 121-114
Wed Nov 14 Memphis (16-11)L 113-116
Fri Nov 16 Chicago (6-22)W 123-104
Mon Nov 19(3) Denver (18-9)W 104-98
Wed Nov 21 Portland (15-13)W 143-100
Fri Nov 23 Phoenix (4-24)L 114-116
Sat Nov 24 San Antonio (14-14)W 135-129
Mon Nov 26 Charlotte (14-13)L 107-110
Wed Nov 28 Chicago (6-22)W 116-113
Sat Dec 1 New York (8-21)L 134-136
Wed Dec 5 Detroit (13-13)W 115-92
Fri Dec 7(4) Golden State (19-10)L 95-105
Sun Dec 9(1) Toronto (23-7)W 104-99
Mon Dec 10 Cleveland (7-21)W 108-92
Wed Dec 12 Indiana (18-10)L 97-113

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.