Share |

Team Summary

86

Minnesota

Timberwolves

Next game: vs Houston, Mon Apr 23

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 86 B
Power 90 B+
Offensive 90 B+
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 99 A+
Rankings
Overall11
Power8
Offensive8
Defensive16
Schedule (Current)5
Schedule (Future)1
Records
Overall48-37 (56.5%)
Versus Top 53-13 (18.8%)
Versus > .500 Teams27-26 (50.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams21-11 (65.6%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Houston
Worst Loss#30 Phoenix
Largest MOV28 points, #9 Cleveland
Largest MOD24 points, #7 Utah
Other Statistics
Points per Game109.2
Points Against107.2
Opponent Record3640-3470
Average Opponent Rank14.9
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
7Utah5035
10Oklahoma City4836
11Minnesota48371
12Portland49373
13Denver4636
Minnesota Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 102500
1Oct 2621234
2Nov 2115310
3Nov 97744
4Nov 16795
5Nov 2391172
6Nov 30101391
7Dec 71115111
8Dec 141216121
9Dec 211019132
10Dec 24920131
11Jan 4724152
12Jan 1172716
13Jan 18629171
14Jan 25531191
15Feb 1632221
16Feb 863423
17Feb 15735251
18Feb 18636251
19Mar 1538261
20Mar 8938284
21Mar 15640293
22Mar 22741311
23Mar 291243335
24Apr 5124434
25Apr 12124735
26Apr 19124737
27Apr 221148371
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 San Antonio (47-38)L 99-107
Fri Oct 20 Utah (50-35)W 100-97
Sun Oct 22 Oklahoma City (48-36)W 115-113
Tue Oct 24 Indiana (50-35)L 107-130
Wed Oct 25 Detroit (39-43)L 101-122
Fri Oct 27 Oklahoma City (48-36)W 119-116
Mon Oct 30 Miami (45-41)W 125-122
Wed Nov 1 New Orleans (52-34)W 104-98
Sat Nov 4 Dallas (24-58)W 112-99
Sun Nov 5 Charlotte (36-46)W 112-94
Wed Nov 8(2) Golden State (61-24)L 101-125
Sat Nov 11 Phoenix (21-61)L 110-118
Mon Nov 13 Utah (50-35)W 109-98
Wed Nov 15 San Antonio (47-38)W 98-86
Fri Nov 17 Dallas (24-58)W 111-87
Sun Nov 19 Detroit (39-43)L 97-100
Mon Nov 20 Charlotte (36-46)L 102-118
Wed Nov 22 Orlando (25-57)W 124-118
Fri Nov 24 Miami (45-41)L 97-109
Sun Nov 26 Phoenix (21-61)W 119-108
Tue Nov 28 Washington (44-41)L 89-92
Wed Nov 29 New Orleans (52-34)W 120-102
Fri Dec 1 Oklahoma City (48-36)L 107-111
Sun Dec 3 LA Clippers (42-40)W 112-106
Mon Dec 4 Memphis (22-60)L 92-95
Wed Dec 6 LA Clippers (42-40)W 113-107
Sun Dec 10 Dallas (24-58)W 97-92
Tue Dec 12(5) Philadelphia (55-31)L 112-118
Thu Dec 14 Sacramento (27-54)W 119-96
Sat Dec 16 Phoenix (21-61)L 106-108
Mon Dec 18 Portland (49-37)W 108-107
Wed Dec 20 Denver (46-36)W 112-104
Sat Dec 23 Phoenix (21-61)W 115-106
Mon Dec 25 LA Lakers (35-47)W 121-104
Wed Dec 27 Denver (46-36)W 128-125
Thu Dec 28 Milwaukee (45-40)L 96-102
Sun Dec 31 Indiana (50-35)W 107-90
Mon Jan 1 LA Lakers (35-47)W 114-96
Wed Jan 3 Brooklyn (28-54)L 97-98
Fri Jan 5(4) Boston (57-28)L 84-91
Sat Jan 6 New Orleans (52-34)W 116-98
Mon Jan 8 Cleveland (51-34)W 127-99
Wed Jan 10 Oklahoma City (48-36)W 104-88
Fri Jan 12 New York (29-53)W 118-108
Sun Jan 14 Portland (49-37)W 120-103
Tue Jan 16 Orlando (25-57)L 102-108
Thu Jan 18(1) Houston (67-18)L 98-116
Sat Jan 20(3) Toronto (61-24)W 115-109
Mon Jan 22 LA Clippers (42-40)W 126-118
Wed Jan 24 Portland (49-37)L 114-123
Thu Jan 25(2) Golden State (61-24)L 113-126
Sat Jan 27 Brooklyn (28-54)W 111-97
Mon Jan 29 Atlanta (24-58)L 100-105
Tue Jan 30(3) Toronto (61-24)L 104-109
Thu Feb 1 Milwaukee (45-40)W 108-89
Sat Feb 3 New Orleans (52-34)W 118-107
Wed Feb 7 Cleveland (51-34)L 138-140
Fri Feb 9 Chicago (27-55)L 113-114
Sun Feb 11 Sacramento (27-54)W 111-106
Tue Feb 13(1) Houston (67-18)L 108-126
Thu Feb 15 LA Lakers (35-47)W 119-111
Fri Feb 23(1) Houston (67-18)L 102-120
Sat Feb 24 Chicago (27-55)W 122-104
Mon Feb 26 Sacramento (27-54)W 118-100
Thu Mar 1 Portland (49-37)L 99-108
Fri Mar 2 Utah (50-35)L 108-116
Thu Mar 8(4) Boston (57-28)L 109-117
Sun Mar 11(2) Golden State (61-24)W 109-103
Tue Mar 13 Washington (44-41)W 116-111
Sat Mar 17 San Antonio (47-38)L 101-117
Sun Mar 18(1) Houston (67-18)L 120-129
Tue Mar 20 LA Clippers (42-40)W 123-109
Fri Mar 23 New York (29-53)W 108-104
Sat Mar 24(5) Philadelphia (55-31)L 108-120
Mon Mar 26 Memphis (22-60)L 93-101
Wed Mar 28 Atlanta (24-58)W 126-114
Fri Mar 30 Dallas (24-58)W 93-92
Sun Apr 1 Utah (50-35)L 97-121
Thu Apr 5 Denver (46-36)L 96-100
Fri Apr 6 LA Lakers (35-47)W 113-96
Mon Apr 9 Memphis (22-60)W 113-94
Wed Apr 11 Denver (46-36)W 112-106
Sun Apr 15(1) Houston (67-18)L 101-104
Wed Apr 18(1) Houston (67-18)L 82-102
Sat Apr 21(1) Houston (67-18)W 121-105

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.