Share |

Team Summary

79

New Orleans

Pelicans

Next game: vs Miami, Fri Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 79 C+
Power 80 B-
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 79 C+
Schedule (Future) 84 B
Rankings
Overall16
Power15
Offensive4
Defensive29
Schedule (Current)16
Schedule (Future)12
Records
Overall31-26 (54.4%)
Versus Top 53-6 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams15-18 (45.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams16-8 (66.7%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Houston
Worst Loss#29 Atlanta
Largest MOV24 points, #30 Phoenix
Largest MOD32 points, #13 Denver
Other Statistics
Points per Game111.3
Points Against111.2
Opponent Record1635-1658
Average Opponent Rank15.6
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Southwest
RankTeamWLChange
1Houston4413
8San Antonio3524
16New Orleans31261
24Memphis1838
25Dallas1840
New Orleans Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 102300
1Oct 2625132
2Nov 22535
3Nov 9156510
4Nov 1617872
5Nov 23151082
6Nov 301611101
7Dec 71413122
8Dec 141115143
9Dec 211515164
10Dec 241417161
11Jan 4141918
12Jan 111620202
13Jan 181423212
14Jan 251126213
15Feb 11327232
16Feb 81428251
17Feb 151531261
18Feb 181631261
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 Memphis (18-38)L 91-103
Fri Oct 20(2) Golden State (44-14)L 120-128
Sun Oct 22 LA Lakers (23-34)W 119-112
Tue Oct 24 Portland (32-26)L 93-103
Thu Oct 26 Sacramento (18-39)W 114-106
Sat Oct 28(5) Cleveland (34-22)W 123-101
Mon Oct 30 Orlando (18-39)L 99-115
Wed Nov 1 Minnesota (36-25)L 98-104
Fri Nov 3 Dallas (18-40)W 99-94
Sat Nov 4 Chicago (20-37)W 96-90
Tue Nov 7 Indiana (33-25)W 117-112
Thu Nov 9(3) Toronto (41-16)L 118-122
Sat Nov 11 LA Clippers (30-26)W 111-103
Mon Nov 13 Atlanta (18-41)W 106-105
Wed Nov 15(3) Toronto (41-16)L 116-125
Fri Nov 17 Denver (32-26)L 114-146
Mon Nov 20 Oklahoma City (33-26)W 114-107
Wed Nov 22 San Antonio (35-24)W 107-90
Fri Nov 24 Phoenix (18-41)W 115-91
Sat Nov 25(2) Golden State (44-14)L 95-110
Wed Nov 29 Minnesota (36-25)L 102-120
Fri Dec 1 Utah (30-28)L 108-114
Sat Dec 2 Portland (32-26)W 123-116
Mon Dec 4(2) Golden State (44-14)L 115-125
Wed Dec 6 Denver (32-26)W 123-114
Fri Dec 8 Sacramento (18-39)L 109-116
Sun Dec 10 Philadelphia (30-25)W 131-124
Mon Dec 11(1) Houston (44-13)L 123-130
Wed Dec 13 Milwaukee (32-25)W 115-108
Fri Dec 15 Denver (32-26)L 111-117
Tue Dec 19 Washington (33-24)L 106-116
Fri Dec 22 Orlando (18-39)W 111-97
Sat Dec 23 Miami (30-28)W 109-94
Wed Dec 27 Brooklyn (19-40)W 128-113
Fri Dec 29 Dallas (18-40)L 120-128
Sat Dec 30 New York (23-36)L 103-105
Wed Jan 3 Utah (30-28)W 108-98
Sat Jan 6 Minnesota (36-25)L 98-116
Mon Jan 8 Detroit (28-29)W 112-109
Wed Jan 10 Memphis (18-38)L 102-105
Fri Jan 12 Portland (32-26)W 119-113
Sun Jan 14 New York (23-36)W 123-118
Tue Jan 16(4) Boston (40-19)W 116-113
Wed Jan 17 Atlanta (18-41)L 93-94
Sat Jan 20 Memphis (18-38)W 111-104
Mon Jan 22 Chicago (20-37)W 132-128
Wed Jan 24 Charlotte (24-33)W 101-96
Fri Jan 26(1) Houston (44-13)W 115-113
Sun Jan 28 LA Clippers (30-26)L 103-112
Tue Jan 30 Sacramento (18-39)L 103-114
Fri Feb 2 Oklahoma City (33-26)W 114-100
Sat Feb 3 Minnesota (36-25)L 107-118
Mon Feb 5 Utah (30-28)L 109-133
Fri Feb 9 Philadelphia (30-25)L 82-100
Sat Feb 10 Brooklyn (19-40)W 138-128
Mon Feb 12 Detroit (28-29)W 118-103
Wed Feb 14 LA Lakers (23-34)W 139-117

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.