Share |

Team Summary

67

New York

Knicks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 67 D
Power 67 D
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 71 C-
Schedule (Future) 71 C-
Rankings
Overall25
Power25
Offensive19
Defensive24
Schedule (Current)22
Schedule (Future)22
Records
Overall31-51 (37.8%)
Versus Top 52-12 (14.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-33 (17.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams24-18 (57.1%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 San Antonio
Worst Loss#30 Brooklyn
Largest MOV16 points, #22 Dallas
Largest MOD32 points, #4 Cleveland
Other Statistics
Points per Game104.3
Points Against108
Opponent Record3596-3594
Average Opponent Rank15.4
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
5Boston62381
8Toronto5537
25New York3151
27Philadelphia2854
30Brooklyn2062
New York Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 92600
1Nov 327131
2Nov 1020347
3Nov 1717563
4Nov 2413774
5Dec 115992
6Dec 81212103
7Dec 151014112
8Dec 221215132
9Dec 29121615
10Jan 51716195
11Jan 122017223
12Jan 191819242
13Jan 262120273
14Feb 22222291
15Feb 92322321
16Feb 162523342
17Feb 19252334
18Mar 22425361
19Mar 92526391
20Mar 16252741
21Mar 232627441
22Mar 30262847
23Apr 62530481
24Apr 13253151
25Apr 20253151
26Apr 27253151
27May 4253151
28May 11253151
29May 18253151
30May 25253151
31May 28253151
32Jun 8253151
33Jun 14253151
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Oct 25(4) Cleveland (64-36)L 88-117
Sat Oct 29 Memphis (45-43)W 111-104
Tue Nov 1 Detroit (37-45)L 89-102
Wed Nov 2(3) Houston (61-32)L 99-118
Fri Nov 4 Chicago (43-45)W 117-104
Sun Nov 6 Utah (55-38)L 109-114
Wed Nov 9 Brooklyn (20-62)W 110-96
Fri Nov 11(5) Boston (62-38)L 87-115
Sat Nov 12 Toronto (55-37)L 107-118
Mon Nov 14 Dallas (33-49)W 93-77
Wed Nov 16 Detroit (37-45)W 105-102
Thu Nov 17 Washington (56-39)L 112-119
Sun Nov 20 Atlanta (45-43)W 104-94
Tue Nov 22 Portland (41-45)W 107-103
Fri Nov 25 Charlotte (36-46)W 113-111
Sat Nov 26 Charlotte (36-46)L 102-107
Mon Nov 28 Oklahoma City (48-39)L 103-112
Wed Nov 30 Minnesota (31-51)W 106-104
Fri Dec 2 Minnesota (31-51)W 118-114
Sun Dec 4 Sacramento (32-50)W 106-98
Tue Dec 6 Miami (41-41)W 114-103
Wed Dec 7(4) Cleveland (64-36)L 94-126
Fri Dec 9 Sacramento (32-50)W 103-100
Sun Dec 11 LA Lakers (26-56)W 118-112
Tue Dec 13 Phoenix (24-58)L 111-113
Thu Dec 15(1) Golden State (83-16)L 90-103
Sat Dec 17 Denver (40-42)L 114-127
Tue Dec 20 Indiana (42-44)W 118-111
Thu Dec 22 Orlando (29-53)W 106-95
Sun Dec 25(5) Boston (62-38)L 114-119
Wed Dec 28 Atlanta (45-43)L 98-102
Fri Dec 30 New Orleans (34-48)L 92-104
Sat Dec 31(3) Houston (61-32)L 122-129
Mon Jan 2 Orlando (29-53)L 103-115
Wed Jan 4 Milwaukee (44-44)L 104-105
Fri Jan 6 Milwaukee (44-44)W 116-111
Sat Jan 7 Indiana (42-44)L 109-123
Mon Jan 9 New Orleans (34-48)L 96-110
Wed Jan 11 Philadelphia (28-54)L 97-98
Thu Jan 12 Chicago (43-45)W 104-89
Sun Jan 15 Toronto (55-37)L 101-116
Mon Jan 16 Atlanta (45-43)L 107-108
Wed Jan 18(5) Boston (62-38)W 117-106
Thu Jan 19 Washington (56-39)L 110-113
Sat Jan 21 Phoenix (24-58)L 105-107
Mon Jan 23 Indiana (42-44)W 109-103
Wed Jan 25 Dallas (33-49)L 95-103
Fri Jan 27 Charlotte (36-46)W 110-107
Sun Jan 29 Atlanta (45-43)L 139-142
Tue Jan 31 Washington (56-39)L 101-117
Wed Feb 1 Brooklyn (20-62)W 95-90
Sat Feb 4(4) Cleveland (64-36)L 104-111
Mon Feb 6 LA Lakers (26-56)L 107-121
Wed Feb 8 LA Clippers (54-35)L 115-119
Fri Feb 10 Denver (40-42)L 123-131
Sun Feb 12(2) San Antonio (69-29)W 94-90
Wed Feb 15 Oklahoma City (48-39)L 105-116
Thu Feb 23(4) Cleveland (64-36)L 104-119
Sat Feb 25 Philadelphia (28-54)W 110-109
Mon Feb 27 Toronto (55-37)L 91-92
Wed Mar 1 Orlando (29-53)W 101-90
Fri Mar 3 Philadelphia (28-54)L 102-105
Sun Mar 5(1) Golden State (83-16)L 105-112
Mon Mar 6 Orlando (29-53)W 113-105
Wed Mar 8 Milwaukee (44-44)L 93-104
Sat Mar 11 Detroit (37-45)L 92-112
Sun Mar 12 Brooklyn (20-62)L 112-120
Tue Mar 14 Indiana (42-44)W 87-81
Thu Mar 16 Brooklyn (20-62)L 110-121
Mon Mar 20 LA Clippers (54-35)L 105-114
Wed Mar 22 Utah (55-38)L 101-108
Thu Mar 23 Portland (41-45)L 95-110
Sat Mar 25(2) San Antonio (69-29)L 98-106
Mon Mar 27 Detroit (37-45)W 109-95
Wed Mar 29 Miami (41-41)L 88-105
Fri Mar 31 Miami (41-41)W 98-94
Sun Apr 2(5) Boston (62-38)L 94-110
Tue Apr 4 Chicago (43-45)W 100-91
Thu Apr 6 Washington (56-39)L 103-106
Fri Apr 7 Memphis (45-43)L 88-101
Sun Apr 9 Toronto (55-37)L 97-110
Wed Apr 12 Philadelphia (28-54)W 114-113

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.