Share |

Team Summary

71

New York

Knicks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 71 C-
Power 68 D+
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 72 C-
Schedule (Current) 80 B-
Schedule (Future) 77 C+
Rankings
Overall22
Power24
Offensive18
Defensive21
Schedule (Current)15
Schedule (Future)17
Records
Overall29-53 (35.4%)
Versus Top 52-14 (12.5%)
Versus > .500 Teams14-36 (28%)
Versus < .500 Teams15-17 (46.9%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Toronto
Worst Loss#29 Memphis
Largest MOV29 points, #17 Miami
Largest MOD30 points, #4 Boston
Other Statistics
Points per Game104.5
Points Against108
Opponent Record3469-3401
Average Opponent Rank15.3
Long StreakL 9
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
3Toronto61241
4Boston5728
5Philadelphia5531
22New York2953
23Brooklyn2854
New York Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 102600
1Oct 2630034
2Nov 224346
3Nov 9126512
4Nov 1611861
5Nov 2371074
6Nov 301111104
7Dec 71312122
8Dec 14131413
9Dec 21131614
10Dec 24131715
11Jan 41818205
12Jan 111919221
13Jan 182120252
14Jan 25212127
15Feb 1212329
16Feb 82223321
17Feb 15222336
18Feb 18222336
19Mar 1222438
20Mar 8222441
21Mar 152424442
22Mar 222226462
23Mar 29222749
24Apr 52327511
25Apr 122229531
26Apr 19222953
27Apr 22222953
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 19 Oklahoma City (48-36)L 84-105
Sat Oct 21 Detroit (39-43)L 107-111
Tue Oct 24(4) Boston (57-28)L 89-110
Fri Oct 27 Brooklyn (28-54)W 107-86
Sun Oct 29 Cleveland (51-34)W 114-95
Mon Oct 30 Denver (46-36)W 116-110
Wed Nov 1(1) Houston (67-18)L 97-119
Fri Nov 3 Phoenix (21-61)W 120-107
Sun Nov 5 Indiana (50-35)W 108-101
Tue Nov 7 Charlotte (36-46)W 118-113
Wed Nov 8 Orlando (25-57)L 99-112
Sat Nov 11 Sacramento (27-54)W 118-91
Mon Nov 13 Cleveland (51-34)L 101-104
Wed Nov 15 Utah (50-35)W 106-101
Fri Nov 17(3) Toronto (61-24)L 84-107
Mon Nov 20 LA Clippers (42-40)W 107-85
Wed Nov 22(3) Toronto (61-24)W 108-100
Fri Nov 24 Atlanta (24-58)L 104-116
Sat Nov 25(1) Houston (67-18)L 102-117
Mon Nov 27 Portland (49-37)L 91-103
Wed Nov 29 Miami (45-41)W 115-86
Sun Dec 3 Orlando (25-57)L 100-105
Mon Dec 4 Indiana (50-35)L 97-115
Wed Dec 6 Memphis (22-60)W 99-88
Sat Dec 9 Chicago (27-55)L 102-104
Sun Dec 10 Atlanta (24-58)W 111-107
Tue Dec 12 LA Lakers (35-47)W 113-109
Thu Dec 14 Brooklyn (28-54)W 111-104
Sat Dec 16 Oklahoma City (48-36)W 111-96
Mon Dec 18 Charlotte (36-46)L 91-109
Thu Dec 21(4) Boston (57-28)W 102-93
Fri Dec 22 Detroit (39-43)L 101-104
Mon Dec 25(5) Philadelphia (55-31)L 98-105
Wed Dec 27 Chicago (27-55)L 87-92
Thu Dec 28 San Antonio (47-38)L 107-119
Sat Dec 30 New Orleans (52-34)W 105-103
Tue Jan 2 San Antonio (47-38)L 91-100
Wed Jan 3 Washington (44-41)L 103-121
Fri Jan 5 Miami (45-41)L 103-107
Sun Jan 7 Dallas (24-58)W 100-96
Wed Jan 10 Chicago (27-55)L 119-122
Fri Jan 12 Minnesota (48-37)L 108-118
Sun Jan 14 New Orleans (52-34)L 118-123
Mon Jan 15 Brooklyn (28-54)W 119-104
Wed Jan 17 Memphis (22-60)L 99-105
Fri Jan 19 Utah (50-35)W 117-115
Sun Jan 21 LA Lakers (35-47)L 107-127
Tue Jan 23(2) Golden State (61-24)L 112-123
Thu Jan 25 Denver (46-36)L 118-130
Fri Jan 26 Phoenix (21-61)W 107-85
Tue Jan 30 Brooklyn (28-54)W 111-95
Wed Jan 31(4) Boston (57-28)L 73-103
Fri Feb 2 Milwaukee (45-40)L 90-92
Sun Feb 4 Atlanta (24-58)L 96-99
Tue Feb 6 Milwaukee (45-40)L 89-103
Thu Feb 8(3) Toronto (61-24)L 88-113
Sun Feb 11 Indiana (50-35)L 113-121
Mon Feb 12(5) Philadelphia (55-31)L 92-108
Wed Feb 14 Washington (44-41)L 113-118
Thu Feb 22 Orlando (25-57)W 120-113
Sat Feb 24(4) Boston (57-28)L 112-121
Mon Feb 26(2) Golden State (61-24)L 111-125
Fri Mar 2 LA Clippers (42-40)L 105-128
Sun Mar 4 Sacramento (27-54)L 99-102
Tue Mar 6 Portland (49-37)L 87-111
Fri Mar 9 Milwaukee (45-40)L 112-120
Sun Mar 11(3) Toronto (61-24)L 106-132
Tue Mar 13 Dallas (24-58)L 97-110
Thu Mar 15(5) Philadelphia (55-31)L 110-118
Sat Mar 17 Charlotte (36-46)W 124-101
Mon Mar 19 Chicago (27-55)W 110-92
Wed Mar 21 Miami (45-41)L 98-119
Fri Mar 23 Minnesota (48-37)L 104-108
Sun Mar 25 Washington (44-41)W 101-97
Mon Mar 26 Charlotte (36-46)L 128-137
Wed Mar 28(5) Philadelphia (55-31)L 101-118
Sat Mar 31 Detroit (39-43)L 109-115
Tue Apr 3 Orlando (25-57)L 73-97
Fri Apr 6 Miami (45-41)W 122-98
Sat Apr 7 Milwaukee (45-40)L 102-115
Mon Apr 9 Cleveland (51-34)L 109-123
Wed Apr 11 Cleveland (51-34)W 110-98

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.