Share |

Team Summary

75

Orlando

Magic

Next game: vs San Antonio, Wed Dec 19

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 75 C
Power 68 D+
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 69 D+
Rankings
Overall19
Power24
Offensive26
Defensive7
Schedule (Current)5
Schedule (Future)23
Records
Overall14-15 (48.3%)
Versus Top 50-6 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-13 (27.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-2 (81.8%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#6 LA Lakers
Worst Loss#25 Washington
Largest MOV26 points, #26 New York
Largest MOD32 points, #22 Charlotte
Other Statistics
Points per Game104
Points Against106.7
Opponent Record431-411
Average Opponent Rank14.5
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Southeast
RankTeamWLChange
19Orlando14152
22Charlotte14153
23Miami12161
25Washington11182
30Atlanta6222
Orlando Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 52700
1Oct 2523224
2Nov 122251
3Nov 82247
4Nov 1519783
5Nov 2217992
6Nov 291910122
7Dec 61812131
8Dec 132112153
9Dec 161914152
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17 Miami (12-16)W 104-101
Fri Oct 19 Charlotte (14-15)L 88-120
Sat Oct 20 Philadelphia (19-11)L 115-116
Mon Oct 22 Boston (18-11)W 93-90
Thu Oct 25 Portland (16-13)L 114-128
Sat Oct 27(3) Milwaukee (19-9)L 91-113
Tue Oct 30 Sacramento (15-13)L 99-107
Fri Nov 2 LA Clippers (17-12)L 95-120
Sun Nov 4 San Antonio (15-15)W 117-110
Mon Nov 5 Cleveland (7-22)W 102-100
Wed Nov 7 Detroit (14-13)L 96-103
Fri Nov 9 Washington (11-18)W 117-108
Sun Nov 11 New York (9-21)W 115-89
Mon Nov 12 Washington (11-18)L 109-117
Wed Nov 14 Philadelphia (19-11)W 111-106
Sat Nov 17 LA Lakers (18-11)W 130-117
Sun Nov 18 New York (9-21)W 131-117
Tue Nov 20(1) Toronto (23-8)L 91-93
Fri Nov 23(2) Denver (19-9)L 87-112
Sun Nov 25 LA Lakers (18-11)W 108-104
Mon Nov 26(4) Golden State (20-10)L 110-116
Wed Nov 28 Portland (16-13)L 112-115
Fri Nov 30 Phoenix (6-24)W 99-85
Tue Dec 4 Miami (12-16)W 105-90
Wed Dec 5(2) Denver (19-9)L 118-124
Fri Dec 7(5) Indiana (19-10)L 90-112
Mon Dec 10 Dallas (15-12)L 76-101
Thu Dec 13 Chicago (7-23)W 97-91
Sat Dec 15 Utah (14-16)W 96-89

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.