Share |

Team Summary

64

Orlando

Magic

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 64 D
Power 67 D
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 72 C-
Schedule (Current) 64 D
Schedule (Future) 64 D
Rankings
Overall27
Power25
Offensive23
Defensive21
Schedule (Current)27
Schedule (Future)27
Records
Overall25-57 (30.5%)
Versus Top 51-13 (7.1%)
Versus > .500 Teams11-38 (22.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams14-19 (42.4%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#4 Boston
Worst Loss#28 Atlanta
Largest MOV27 points, #13 San Antonio
Largest MOD40 points, #8 Utah
Other Statistics
Points per Game103.4
Points Against108.2
Opponent Record3600-3593
Average Opponent Rank15.4
Long StreakL 9
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Southeast
RankTeamWLChange
16Washington4543
18Miami4542
20Charlotte3646
27Orlando2557
28Atlanta2458
Orlando Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 102700
1Oct 2624313
2Nov 2136211
3Nov 910743
4Nov 1613873
5Nov 23208107
6Nov 3020913
7Dec 7201115
8Dec 142311183
9Dec 212711214
10Dec 242811231
11Jan 42912271
12Jan 11291230
13Jan 182813311
14Jan 252914331
15Feb 1291535
16Feb 82717362
17Feb 152818391
18Feb 18281839
19Mar 12918431
20Mar 82620453
21Mar 152721481
22Mar 22272150
23Mar 29272252
24Apr 5272454
25Apr 122625571
26Apr 19262557
27Apr 26262557
28May 3262557
29May 6262557
30May 17262557
31May 24262557
32May 312725571
33Jun 7272557
34Jun 9272557
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 Miami (45-42)W 116-109
Fri Oct 20 Brooklyn (28-54)L 121-126
Sat Oct 21 Cleveland (62-42)W 114-93
Tue Oct 24 Brooklyn (28-54)W 125-121
Fri Oct 27 San Antonio (48-39)W 114-87
Sun Oct 29 Charlotte (36-46)L 113-120
Mon Oct 30 New Orleans (53-38)W 115-99
Wed Nov 1 Memphis (22-60)W 101-99
Fri Nov 3 Chicago (27-55)L 83-105
Sun Nov 5(4) Boston (66-35)L 88-104
Wed Nov 8 New York (29-53)W 112-99
Fri Nov 10 Phoenix (21-61)W 128-112
Sat Nov 11 Denver (46-36)L 107-125
Mon Nov 13(2) Golden State (74-29)L 100-110
Wed Nov 15 Portland (49-37)L 94-99
Sat Nov 18 Utah (53-40)L 85-125
Mon Nov 20 Indiana (51-38)L 97-105
Wed Nov 22 Minnesota (48-39)L 118-124
Fri Nov 24(4) Boston (66-35)L 103-118
Sat Nov 25(5) Philadelphia (57-35)L 111-130
Mon Nov 27 Indiana (51-38)L 109-121
Wed Nov 29 Oklahoma City (49-38)W 121-108
Fri Dec 1(2) Golden State (74-29)L 112-133
Sun Dec 3 New York (29-53)W 105-100
Mon Dec 4 Charlotte (36-46)L 94-104
Wed Dec 6 Atlanta (24-58)W 110-106
Fri Dec 8 Denver (46-36)L 89-103
Sat Dec 9 Atlanta (24-58)L 110-117
Wed Dec 13 LA Clippers (42-40)L 95-106
Fri Dec 15 Portland (49-37)L 88-95
Sun Dec 17 Detroit (39-43)L 110-114
Wed Dec 20 Chicago (27-55)L 94-112
Fri Dec 22 New Orleans (53-38)L 97-111
Sat Dec 23 Washington (45-43)L 103-130
Tue Dec 26 Miami (45-42)L 89-107
Thu Dec 28 Detroit (39-43)W 102-89
Sat Dec 30 Miami (45-42)L 111-117
Mon Jan 1 Brooklyn (28-54)L 95-98
Wed Jan 3(1) Houston (76-23)L 98-116
Sat Jan 6 Cleveland (62-42)L 127-131
Tue Jan 9 Dallas (24-58)L 99-114
Wed Jan 10 Milwaukee (47-42)L 103-110
Fri Jan 12 Washington (45-43)L 119-125
Tue Jan 16 Minnesota (48-39)W 108-102
Thu Jan 18 Cleveland (62-42)L 103-104
Sun Jan 21(4) Boston (66-35)W 103-95
Tue Jan 23 Sacramento (27-54)L 99-105
Sat Jan 27 Indiana (51-38)L 112-114
Tue Jan 30(1) Houston (76-23)L 107-114
Wed Jan 31 LA Lakers (35-47)W 127-105
Sat Feb 3 Washington (45-43)L 98-115
Mon Feb 5 Miami (45-42)W 111-109
Tue Feb 6 Cleveland (62-42)W 116-98
Thu Feb 8 Atlanta (24-58)W 100-98
Sat Feb 10 Milwaukee (47-42)L 104-111
Mon Feb 12 Chicago (27-55)L 101-105
Wed Feb 14 Charlotte (36-46)L 102-104
Thu Feb 22 New York (29-53)L 113-120
Sat Feb 24(5) Philadelphia (57-35)L 105-116
Mon Feb 26 Oklahoma City (49-38)L 105-112
Wed Feb 28(3) Toronto (63-29)L 104-117
Fri Mar 2 Detroit (39-43)W 115-106
Sat Mar 3 Memphis (22-60)W 107-100
Mon Mar 5 Utah (53-40)L 80-94
Wed Mar 7 LA Lakers (35-47)L 107-108
Fri Mar 9 Sacramento (27-54)L 88-94
Sat Mar 10 LA Clippers (42-40)L 105-113
Tue Mar 13 San Antonio (48-39)L 72-108
Wed Mar 14 Milwaukee (47-42)W 126-117
Fri Mar 16(4) Boston (66-35)L 83-92
Tue Mar 20(3) Toronto (63-29)L 86-93
Thu Mar 22(5) Philadelphia (57-35)L 98-118
Sat Mar 24 Phoenix (21-61)W 105-99
Wed Mar 28 Brooklyn (28-54)L 104-111
Fri Mar 30 Chicago (27-55)L 82-90
Sun Apr 1 Atlanta (24-58)L 88-94
Tue Apr 3 New York (29-53)W 97-73
Wed Apr 4 Dallas (24-58)W 105-100
Fri Apr 6 Charlotte (36-46)L 100-137
Sun Apr 8(3) Toronto (63-29)L 101-112
Mon Apr 9 Milwaukee (47-42)L 86-102
Wed Apr 11 Washington (45-43)W 101-92

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.