Share |

Team Summary

73

Orlando

Magic

Next game: vs Chicago, Fri Feb 22

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 73 C-
Power 71 C-
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 94 A-
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
Rankings
Overall20
Power22
Offensive26
Defensive5
Schedule (Current)8
Schedule (Future)20
Records
Overall26-32 (44.8%)
Versus Top 52-8 (20%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-21 (32.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams16-11 (59.3%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Milwaukee
Worst Loss#28 Phoenix
Largest MOV30 points, #23 New Orleans
Largest MOD39 points, #12 San Antonio
Other Statistics
Points per Game105.4
Points Against107.2
Opponent Record1687-1645
Average Opponent Rank15.2
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Southeast
RankTeamWLChange
20Orlando26324
21Charlotte2729
22Miami26303
25Washington2434
26Atlanta1938
Orlando Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 52700
1Oct 2523224
2Nov 122251
3Nov 82247
4Nov 1519783
5Nov 2217992
6Nov 291910122
7Dec 61812131
8Dec 132112153
9Dec 20211416
10Dec 272414193
11Jan 32017204
12Jan 102417244
13Jan 17241925
14Jan 242520281
15Jan 31252031
16Feb 72422321
17Feb 142026324
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17 Miami (26-30)W 104-101
Fri Oct 19 Charlotte (27-29)L 88-120
Sat Oct 20 Philadelphia (37-21)L 115-116
Mon Oct 22 Boston (37-21)W 93-90
Thu Oct 25 Portland (34-23)L 114-128
Sat Oct 27(1) Milwaukee (43-14)L 91-113
Tue Oct 30 Sacramento (30-27)L 99-107
Fri Nov 2 LA Clippers (32-27)L 95-120
Sun Nov 4 San Antonio (33-26)W 117-110
Mon Nov 5 Cleveland (12-46)W 102-100
Wed Nov 7 Detroit (26-30)L 96-103
Fri Nov 9 Washington (24-34)W 117-108
Sun Nov 11 New York (10-47)W 115-89
Mon Nov 12 Washington (24-34)L 109-117
Wed Nov 14 Philadelphia (37-21)W 111-106
Sat Nov 17 LA Lakers (28-29)W 130-117
Sun Nov 18 New York (10-47)W 131-117
Tue Nov 20(2) Toronto (43-16)L 91-93
Fri Nov 23(4) Denver (39-18)L 87-112
Sun Nov 25 LA Lakers (28-29)W 108-104
Mon Nov 26(3) Golden State (41-16)L 110-116
Wed Nov 28 Portland (34-23)L 112-115
Fri Nov 30 Phoenix (11-48)W 99-85
Tue Dec 4 Miami (26-30)W 105-90
Wed Dec 5(4) Denver (39-18)L 118-124
Fri Dec 7 Indiana (38-20)L 90-112
Mon Dec 10 Dallas (26-31)L 76-101
Thu Dec 13 Chicago (14-44)W 97-91
Sat Dec 15 Utah (32-25)W 96-89
Wed Dec 19 San Antonio (33-26)L 90-129
Fri Dec 21 Chicago (14-44)L 80-90
Sun Dec 23 Miami (26-30)L 91-115
Wed Dec 26 Phoenix (11-48)L 120-122
Fri Dec 28(2) Toronto (43-16)W 116-87
Sun Dec 30 Detroit (26-30)W 109-107
Mon Dec 31 Charlotte (27-29)L 100-125
Wed Jan 2 Chicago (14-44)W 112-84
Fri Jan 4 Minnesota (27-30)L 103-120
Sun Jan 6 LA Clippers (32-27)L 96-106
Mon Jan 7 Sacramento (30-27)L 95-111
Wed Jan 9 Utah (32-25)L 93-106
Sat Jan 12 Boston (37-21)W 105-103
Sun Jan 13 Houston (33-24)W 116-109
Wed Jan 16 Detroit (26-30)L 115-120
Fri Jan 18 Brooklyn (30-29)L 115-117
Sat Jan 19(1) Milwaukee (43-14)L 108-118
Mon Jan 21 Atlanta (19-38)W 122-103
Wed Jan 23 Brooklyn (30-29)L 110-114
Fri Jan 25 Washington (24-34)L 91-95
Sun Jan 27 Houston (33-24)L 98-103
Tue Jan 29(5) Oklahoma City (37-19)L 117-126
Thu Jan 31 Indiana (38-20)W 107-100
Sat Feb 2 Brooklyn (30-29)W 102-89
Tue Feb 5(5) Oklahoma City (37-19)L 122-132
Thu Feb 7 Minnesota (27-30)W 122-112
Sat Feb 9(1) Milwaukee (43-14)W 103-83
Sun Feb 10 Atlanta (19-38)W 124-108
Tue Feb 12 New Orleans (25-33)W 118-88

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.