Share |

Team Summary

91

Philadelphia

76ers

Next game: at Chicago, Thu Feb 22

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 91 A-
Power 91 A-
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 84 B
Schedule (Current) 99 A+
Schedule (Future) 72 C-
Rankings
Overall7
Power7
Offensive9
Defensive12
Schedule (Current)1
Schedule (Future)21
Records
Overall30-25 (54.5%)
Versus Top 53-11 (21.4%)
Versus > .500 Teams19-18 (51.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-7 (61.1%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Houston
Worst Loss#30 Phoenix
Largest MOV36 points, #19 Detroit
Largest MOD34 points, #3 Toronto
Other Statistics
Points per Game107.5
Points Against105.5
Opponent Record1686-1488
Average Opponent Rank13.9
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
3Toronto4116
4Boston4019
7Philadelphia30251
22New York2336
27Brooklyn1940
Philadelphia Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 102800
1Oct 262814
2Nov 221447
3Nov 986413
4Nov 16886
5Nov 2361072
6Nov 3071281
7Dec 771310
8Dec 14914132
9Dec 211714168
10Dec 241814181
11Jan 41518193
12Jan 111219193
13Jan 18122020
14Jan 251023212
15Feb 11524245
16Feb 81126254
17Feb 15630255
18Feb 18730251
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 Washington (33-24)L 115-120
Fri Oct 20(4) Boston (40-19)L 92-102
Sat Oct 21(3) Toronto (41-16)L 94-128
Mon Oct 23 Detroit (28-29)W 97-86
Wed Oct 25(1) Houston (44-13)L 104-105
Sat Oct 28 Dallas (18-40)W 112-110
Mon Oct 30(1) Houston (44-13)W 115-107
Wed Nov 1 Atlanta (18-41)W 119-109
Fri Nov 3 Indiana (33-25)W 121-110
Tue Nov 7 Utah (30-28)W 104-97
Thu Nov 9 Sacramento (18-39)L 108-109
Sat Nov 11(2) Golden State (44-14)L 114-135
Mon Nov 13 LA Clippers (30-26)W 109-105
Wed Nov 15 LA Lakers (23-34)W 115-109
Sat Nov 18(2) Golden State (44-14)L 116-124
Mon Nov 20 Utah (30-28)W 107-86
Wed Nov 22 Portland (32-26)W 101-81
Sat Nov 25 Orlando (18-39)W 130-111
Mon Nov 27(5) Cleveland (34-22)L 91-113
Wed Nov 29 Washington (33-24)W 118-113
Thu Nov 30(4) Boston (40-19)L 97-108
Sat Dec 2 Detroit (28-29)W 108-103
Mon Dec 4 Phoenix (18-41)L 101-115
Thu Dec 7 LA Lakers (23-34)L 104-107
Sat Dec 9(5) Cleveland (34-22)L 98-105
Sun Dec 10 New Orleans (31-26)L 124-131
Tue Dec 12 Minnesota (36-25)W 118-112
Fri Dec 15 Oklahoma City (33-26)L 117-119
Mon Dec 18 Chicago (20-37)L 115-117
Tue Dec 19 Sacramento (18-39)L 95-101
Thu Dec 21(3) Toronto (41-16)L 109-114
Sat Dec 23(3) Toronto (41-16)L 86-102
Mon Dec 25 New York (23-36)W 105-98
Thu Dec 28 Portland (32-26)L 110-114
Sat Dec 30 Denver (32-26)W 107-102
Sun Dec 31 Phoenix (18-41)W 123-110
Wed Jan 3 San Antonio (35-24)W 112-106
Fri Jan 5 Detroit (28-29)W 114-78
Thu Jan 11(4) Boston (40-19)L 103-114
Mon Jan 15(3) Toronto (41-16)W 117-111
Thu Jan 18(4) Boston (40-19)W 89-80
Sat Jan 20 Milwaukee (32-25)W 116-94
Mon Jan 22 Memphis (18-38)L 101-105
Wed Jan 24 Chicago (20-37)W 115-101
Fri Jan 26 San Antonio (35-24)W 97-78
Sun Jan 28 Oklahoma City (33-26)L 112-122
Mon Jan 29 Milwaukee (32-25)L 95-107
Wed Jan 31 Brooklyn (19-40)L 108-116
Fri Feb 2 Miami (30-28)W 103-97
Sat Feb 3 Indiana (33-25)L 92-100
Tue Feb 6 Washington (33-24)W 115-102
Fri Feb 9 New Orleans (31-26)W 100-82
Sat Feb 10 LA Clippers (30-26)W 112-98
Mon Feb 12 New York (23-36)W 108-92
Wed Feb 14 Miami (30-28)W 104-102

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.