Share |

Team Summary

91

Philadelphia

76ers

Next game: vs Indiana, Fri Dec 14

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 91 A-
Power 83 B-
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 64 D
Rankings
Overall7
Power13
Offensive7
Defensive23
Schedule (Current)26
Schedule (Future)27
Records
Overall19-10 (65.5%)
Versus Top 51-3 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-6 (62.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-4 (69.2%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#5 LA Clippers
Worst Loss#27 Cleveland
Largest MOV26 points, #26 New York
Largest MOD25 points, #25 Brooklyn
Other Statistics
Points per Game114.2
Points Against112
Opponent Record381-422
Average Opponent Rank18.1
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
1Toronto237
7Philadelphia19101
10Boston17102
25Brooklyn11181
26New York8211
Philadelphia Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 5500
1Oct 2511236
2Nov 112441
3Nov 89753
4Nov 1516977
5Nov 22613710
6Nov 2981582
7Dec 68179
8Dec 13719101
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Oct 16 Boston (17-10)L 87-105
Thu Oct 18 Chicago (6-22)W 127-108
Sat Oct 20 Orlando (12-15)W 116-115
Tue Oct 23 Detroit (13-13)L 132-133
Wed Oct 24(2) Milwaukee (18-9)L 108-123
Sat Oct 27 Charlotte (14-13)W 105-103
Mon Oct 29 Atlanta (6-21)W 113-92
Tue Oct 30(1) Toronto (23-7)L 112-129
Thu Nov 1(5) LA Clippers (17-10)W 122-113
Sat Nov 3 Detroit (13-13)W 109-99
Sun Nov 4 Brooklyn (11-18)L 97-122
Wed Nov 7 Indiana (18-10)W 100-94
Fri Nov 9 Charlotte (14-13)W 133-132
Sat Nov 10 Memphis (16-11)L 106-112
Mon Nov 12 Miami (11-16)W 124-114
Wed Nov 14 Orlando (12-15)L 106-111
Fri Nov 16 Utah (14-15)W 113-107
Sat Nov 17 Charlotte (14-13)W 122-119
Mon Nov 19 Phoenix (4-24)W 119-114
Wed Nov 21 New Orleans (15-15)W 121-120
Fri Nov 23 Cleveland (7-21)L 112-121
Sun Nov 25 Brooklyn (11-18)W 127-125
Wed Nov 28 New York (8-21)W 117-91
Fri Nov 30 Washington (11-17)W 123-98
Sun Dec 2 Memphis (16-11)W 103-95
Wed Dec 5(1) Toronto (23-7)L 102-113
Fri Dec 7 Detroit (13-13)W 117-111
Mon Dec 10 Detroit (13-13)W 116-102
Wed Dec 12 Brooklyn (11-18)L 124-127

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.