Share |

Team Summary

64

Philadelphia

76ers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 64 D
Power 63 D-
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 67 D
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 80 B-
Rankings
Overall27
Power28
Offensive24
Defensive25
Schedule (Current)13
Schedule (Future)15
Records
Overall28-54 (34.1%)
Versus Top 52-10 (16.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-34 (22.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams18-20 (47.4%)
Last 10 Games1-9 (10%)
Superlatives
Best Win#4 LA Clippers
Worst Loss#30 Brooklyn
Largest MOV42 points, #22 Dallas
Largest MOD32 points, #15 Atlanta
Other Statistics
Points per Game102.4
Points Against108.1
Opponent Record3436-3438
Average Opponent Rank15.4
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 8

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
5Boston54311
8Toronto5333
25New York3151
27Philadelphia2854
30Brooklyn2062
Philadelphia Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 93000
1Nov 33004
2Nov 1029071
3Nov 172929
4Nov 2429411
5Dec 1304141
6Dec 830418
7Dec 1530619
8Dec 2230721
9Dec 2930723
10Jan 5299241
11Jan 122811251
12Jan 192614262
13Jan 262417272
14Feb 22618302
15Feb 92718341
16Feb 162621351
17Feb 19262135
18Mar 2262238
19Mar 92723401
20Mar 162624431
21Mar 232526451
22Mar 30252847
23Apr 62628501
24Apr 132728541
25Apr 20272854
26Apr 23272854
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 26 Oklahoma City (48-37)L 97-103
Sat Oct 29 Atlanta (44-41)L 72-104
Tue Nov 1 Orlando (29-53)L 101-103
Wed Nov 2 Charlotte (36-46)L 93-109
Sat Nov 5 Cleveland (54-31)L 101-102
Mon Nov 7 Utah (52-33)L 84-109
Wed Nov 9 Indiana (42-43)L 115-122
Fri Nov 11 Indiana (42-43)W 109-105
Sat Nov 12 Atlanta (44-41)L 96-117
Mon Nov 14(3) Houston (57-28)L 88-115
Wed Nov 16 Washington (51-34)W 109-102
Thu Nov 17 Minnesota (31-51)L 86-110
Sat Nov 19 Phoenix (24-58)W 120-105
Mon Nov 21 Miami (41-41)W 101-94
Wed Nov 23 Memphis (45-41)L 99-104
Fri Nov 25 Chicago (43-42)L 89-105
Sun Nov 27 Cleveland (54-31)L 108-112
Mon Nov 28 Toronto (53-33)L 95-122
Fri Dec 2 Orlando (29-53)L 88-105
Sat Dec 3(5) Boston (54-31)L 106-107
Mon Dec 5 Denver (40-42)L 98-106
Tue Dec 6 Memphis (45-41)L 91-96
Thu Dec 8 New Orleans (34-48)W 99-88
Sun Dec 11 Detroit (37-45)W 97-79
Wed Dec 14 Toronto (53-33)L 114-123
Fri Dec 16 LA Lakers (26-56)L 89-100
Sun Dec 18 Brooklyn (20-62)W 108-107
Tue Dec 20 New Orleans (34-48)L 93-108
Fri Dec 23 Phoenix (24-58)L 116-123
Mon Dec 26 Sacramento (32-50)L 100-102
Thu Dec 29 Utah (52-33)L 83-100
Fri Dec 30 Denver (40-42)W 124-122
Tue Jan 3 Minnesota (31-51)W 93-91
Fri Jan 6(5) Boston (54-31)L 106-110
Sun Jan 8 Brooklyn (20-62)W 105-95
Wed Jan 11 New York (31-51)W 98-97
Fri Jan 13 Charlotte (36-46)W 102-93
Sat Jan 14 Washington (51-34)L 93-109
Mon Jan 16 Milwaukee (44-42)W 113-104
Wed Jan 18 Toronto (53-33)W 94-89
Fri Jan 20 Portland (41-44)W 93-92
Sat Jan 21 Atlanta (44-41)L 93-110
Tue Jan 24(4) LA Clippers (53-32)W 121-110
Wed Jan 25 Milwaukee (44-42)W 114-109
Fri Jan 27(3) Houston (57-28)L 118-123
Sun Jan 29 Chicago (43-42)L 108-121
Mon Jan 30 Sacramento (32-50)W 122-119
Wed Feb 1 Dallas (33-49)L 95-113
Thu Feb 2(2) San Antonio (63-23)L 86-102
Sat Feb 4 Miami (41-41)L 102-125
Mon Feb 6 Detroit (37-45)L 96-113
Wed Feb 8(2) San Antonio (63-23)L 103-111
Thu Feb 9 Orlando (29-53)W 112-111
Sat Feb 11 Miami (41-41)W 117-109
Mon Feb 13 Charlotte (36-46)W 105-99
Wed Feb 15(5) Boston (54-31)L 108-116
Fri Feb 24 Washington (51-34)W 120-112
Sat Feb 25 New York (31-51)L 109-110
Mon Feb 27(1) Golden State (70-15)L 108-119
Wed Mar 1 Miami (41-41)L 98-125
Fri Mar 3 New York (31-51)W 105-102
Sat Mar 4 Detroit (37-45)L 106-136
Mon Mar 6 Milwaukee (44-42)L 98-112
Thu Mar 9 Portland (41-44)L 108-114
Sat Mar 11(4) LA Clippers (53-32)L 100-112
Sun Mar 12 LA Lakers (26-56)W 118-116
Tue Mar 14(1) Golden State (70-15)L 104-106
Fri Mar 17 Dallas (33-49)W 116-74
Sun Mar 19(5) Boston (54-31)W 105-99
Mon Mar 20 Orlando (29-53)L 109-112
Wed Mar 22 Oklahoma City (48-37)L 97-122
Fri Mar 24 Chicago (43-42)W 117-107
Sun Mar 26 Indiana (42-43)L 94-107
Tue Mar 28 Brooklyn (20-62)W 106-101
Wed Mar 29 Atlanta (44-41)L 92-99
Fri Mar 31 Cleveland (54-31)L 105-122
Sun Apr 2 Toronto (53-33)L 105-113
Tue Apr 4 Brooklyn (20-62)L 118-141
Thu Apr 6 Chicago (43-42)L 90-102
Sat Apr 8 Milwaukee (44-42)L 82-90
Mon Apr 10 Indiana (42-43)L 111-120
Wed Apr 12 New York (31-51)L 113-114

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.