Share |

Team Summary

61

Phoenix

Suns

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 61 D-
Power 65 D
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 60 D-
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall29
Power26
Offensive7
Defensive30
Schedule (Current)3
Schedule (Future)6
Records
Overall24-58 (29.3%)
Versus Top 52-15 (11.8%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-32 (22%)
Versus < .500 Teams15-26 (36.6%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 San Antonio
Worst Loss#30 Brooklyn
Largest MOV36 points, #28 LA Lakers
Largest MOD31 points, #3 Houston
Other Statistics
Points per Game107.7
Points Against113.3
Opponent Record3523-3346
Average Opponent Rank14.7
Long StreakL 13
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Pacific
RankTeamWLChange
1Golden State7015
4LA Clippers5332
23Sacramento3250
28LA Lakers2656
29Phoenix2458
Phoenix Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 92500
1Nov 319146
2Nov 1022363
3Nov 1727395
4Nov 24265111
5Dec 1276131
6Dec 8296162
7Dec 15288171
8Dec 2228821
9Dec 2928923
10Jan 52711251
11Jan 122612261
12Jan 192713281
13Jan 262815301
14Feb 22915341
15Feb 9291637
16Feb 162818391
17Feb 19281839
18Mar 22918421
19Mar 92821431
20Mar 16282246
21Mar 23282249
22Mar 30282253
23Apr 62922571
24Apr 13292458
25Apr 20292458
26Apr 23292458
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 26 Sacramento (32-50)L 94-113
Fri Oct 28 Oklahoma City (48-37)L 110-113
Sun Oct 30(1) Golden State (70-15)L 100-106
Mon Oct 31(4) LA Clippers (53-32)L 98-116
Wed Nov 2 Portland (41-44)W 118-115
Fri Nov 4 New Orleans (34-48)W 112-111
Sun Nov 6 LA Lakers (26-56)L 108-119
Tue Nov 8 Portland (41-44)L 121-124
Wed Nov 9 Detroit (37-45)W 107-100
Sat Nov 12 Brooklyn (20-62)L 104-122
Sun Nov 13(1) Golden State (70-15)L 120-133
Wed Nov 16 Denver (40-42)L 104-120
Fri Nov 18 Indiana (42-43)W 116-96
Sat Nov 19 Philadelphia (28-54)L 105-120
Mon Nov 21 Washington (51-34)L 101-106
Wed Nov 23 Orlando (29-53)W 92-87
Fri Nov 25 Minnesota (31-51)L 85-98
Sun Nov 27 Denver (40-42)L 114-120
Wed Nov 30 Atlanta (44-41)W 109-107
Sat Dec 3(1) Golden State (70-15)L 109-138
Tue Dec 6 Utah (52-33)L 105-112
Wed Dec 7 Indiana (42-43)L 94-109
Fri Dec 9 LA Lakers (26-56)W 119-115
Sun Dec 11 New Orleans (34-48)L 119-120
Tue Dec 13 New York (31-51)W 113-111
Thu Dec 15(2) San Antonio (63-23)L 92-107
Sat Dec 17 Oklahoma City (48-37)L 101-114
Mon Dec 19 Minnesota (31-51)L 108-115
Wed Dec 21(3) Houston (57-28)L 111-125
Fri Dec 23 Philadelphia (28-54)W 123-116
Mon Dec 26(3) Houston (57-28)L 115-131
Wed Dec 28(2) San Antonio (63-23)L 98-119
Thu Dec 29 Toronto (53-33)W 99-91
Sat Dec 31 Utah (52-33)L 86-91
Mon Jan 2(4) LA Clippers (53-32)L 98-109
Tue Jan 3 Miami (41-41)W 99-90
Thu Jan 5 Dallas (33-49)W 102-95
Sun Jan 8 Cleveland (54-31)L 116-120
Thu Jan 12 Dallas (33-49)L 108-113
Sat Jan 14(2) San Antonio (63-23)W 108-105
Mon Jan 16 Utah (52-33)L 101-106
Thu Jan 19 Cleveland (54-31)L 103-118
Sat Jan 21 New York (31-51)W 107-105
Sun Jan 22 Toronto (53-33)W 115-103
Tue Jan 24 Minnesota (31-51)L 111-112
Thu Jan 26 Denver (40-42)L 120-127
Sat Jan 28 Denver (40-42)L 112-123
Mon Jan 30 Memphis (45-41)L 96-115
Wed Feb 1(4) LA Clippers (53-32)L 114-124
Fri Feb 3 Sacramento (32-50)W 105-103
Sat Feb 4 Milwaukee (44-42)L 112-137
Mon Feb 6 New Orleans (34-48)L 106-111
Wed Feb 8 Memphis (45-41)L 91-110
Fri Feb 10 Chicago (43-42)W 115-97
Sat Feb 11(3) Houston (57-28)L 102-133
Mon Feb 13 New Orleans (34-48)L 108-110
Wed Feb 15 LA Lakers (26-56)W 137-101
Fri Feb 24 Chicago (43-42)L 121-128
Sun Feb 26 Milwaukee (44-42)L 96-100
Tue Feb 28 Memphis (45-41)L 112-130
Thu Mar 2 Charlotte (36-46)W 120-103
Fri Mar 3 Oklahoma City (48-37)W 118-111
Sun Mar 5(5) Boston (54-31)W 109-106
Tue Mar 7 Washington (51-34)L 127-131
Thu Mar 9 LA Lakers (26-56)L 110-122
Sat Mar 11 Dallas (33-49)W 100-98
Sun Mar 12 Portland (41-44)L 101-110
Wed Mar 15 Sacramento (32-50)L 101-107
Fri Mar 17 Orlando (29-53)L 103-109
Sun Mar 19 Detroit (37-45)L 95-112
Tue Mar 21 Miami (41-41)L 97-112
Thu Mar 23 Brooklyn (20-62)L 98-126
Fri Mar 24(5) Boston (54-31)L 120-130
Sun Mar 26 Charlotte (36-46)L 106-120
Tue Mar 28 Atlanta (44-41)L 91-95
Thu Mar 30(4) LA Clippers (53-32)L 118-124
Sat Apr 1 Portland (41-44)L 117-130
Sun Apr 2(3) Houston (57-28)L 116-123
Wed Apr 5(1) Golden State (70-15)L 111-120
Fri Apr 7 Oklahoma City (48-37)W 120-99
Sun Apr 9 Dallas (33-49)W 124-111
Tue Apr 11 Sacramento (32-50)L 104-129

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.