Share |

Team Summary

63

Phoenix

Suns

Next game: at Cleveland, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 63 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 63 D-
Schedule (Current) 99 A+
Schedule (Future) 99 A+
Rankings
Overall28
Power29
Offensive23
Defensive28
Schedule (Current)1
Schedule (Future)1
Records
Overall11-48 (18.6%)
Versus Top 52-12 (14.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-32 (13.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-16 (27.3%)
Last 10 Games0-10 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Milwaukee
Worst Loss#27 Chicago
Largest MOV21 points, #18 Dallas
Largest MOD37 points, #4 Denver
Other Statistics
Points per Game105.9
Points Against116.1
Opponent Record1862-1532
Average Opponent Rank12.8
Long StreakL 15
Current StreakL 15

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Pacific
RankTeamWLChange
3Golden State41161
13LA Clippers3227
14Sacramento3027
15LA Lakers28291
28Phoenix11481
Phoenix Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 53000
1Oct 2529131
2Nov 128161
3Nov 824284
4Nov 15263112
5Nov 22273141
6Nov 2927417
7Dec 627420
8Dec 13304243
9Dec 20268244
10Dec 2726926
11Jan 3279301
12Jan 10271033
13Jan 17271134
14Jan 24271138
15Jan 31271142
16Feb 7271145
17Feb 142811481
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17 Dallas (26-31)W 121-100
Sat Oct 20(4) Denver (39-18)L 91-119
Mon Oct 22(3) Golden State (41-16)L 103-123
Wed Oct 24 LA Lakers (28-29)L 113-131
Sat Oct 27 Memphis (23-36)L 96-117
Sun Oct 28(5) Oklahoma City (37-19)L 110-117
Wed Oct 31 San Antonio (33-26)L 90-120
Fri Nov 2(2) Toronto (43-16)L 98-107
Sun Nov 4 Memphis (23-36)W 102-100
Tue Nov 6 Brooklyn (30-29)L 82-104
Thu Nov 8 Boston (37-21)L 109-116
Sat Nov 10 New Orleans (25-33)L 99-119
Mon Nov 12(5) Oklahoma City (37-19)L 101-118
Wed Nov 14 San Antonio (33-26)W 116-96
Sat Nov 17(5) Oklahoma City (37-19)L 100-110
Mon Nov 19 Philadelphia (37-21)L 114-119
Wed Nov 21 Chicago (14-44)L 116-124
Fri Nov 23(1) Milwaukee (43-14)W 116-114
Sun Nov 25 Detroit (26-30)L 107-118
Tue Nov 27 Indiana (38-20)L 104-109
Wed Nov 28 LA Clippers (32-27)L 99-115
Fri Nov 30 Orlando (26-32)L 85-99
Sun Dec 2 LA Lakers (28-29)L 96-120
Tue Dec 4 Sacramento (30-27)L 105-122
Thu Dec 6 Portland (34-23)L 86-108
Fri Dec 7 Miami (26-30)L 98-115
Mon Dec 10 LA Clippers (32-27)L 119-123
Tue Dec 11 San Antonio (33-26)L 86-111
Thu Dec 13 Dallas (26-31)W 99-89
Sat Dec 15 Minnesota (27-30)W 107-99
Mon Dec 17 New York (10-47)W 128-110
Wed Dec 19 Boston (37-21)W 111-103
Sat Dec 22 Washington (24-34)L 146-149
Sun Dec 23 Brooklyn (30-29)L 103-111
Wed Dec 26 Orlando (26-32)W 122-120
Fri Dec 28(5) Oklahoma City (37-19)L 102-118
Sat Dec 29(4) Denver (39-18)L 118-122
Mon Dec 31(3) Golden State (41-16)L 109-132
Wed Jan 2 Philadelphia (37-21)L 127-132
Fri Jan 4 LA Clippers (32-27)L 111-121
Sun Jan 6 Charlotte (27-29)L 113-119
Tue Jan 8 Sacramento (30-27)W 115-111
Wed Jan 9 Dallas (26-31)L 94-104
Sat Jan 12(4) Denver (39-18)W 102-93
Tue Jan 15 Indiana (38-20)L 97-131
Thu Jan 17(2) Toronto (43-16)L 109-111
Sat Jan 19 Charlotte (27-29)L 115-135
Sun Jan 20 Minnesota (27-30)L 114-116
Tue Jan 22 Minnesota (27-30)L 91-118
Thu Jan 24 Portland (34-23)L 106-120
Fri Jan 25(4) Denver (39-18)L 95-132
Sun Jan 27 LA Lakers (28-29)L 102-116
Tue Jan 29 San Antonio (33-26)L 124-126
Sat Feb 2 Atlanta (19-38)L 112-118
Mon Feb 4 Houston (33-24)L 110-118
Wed Feb 6 Utah (32-25)L 88-116
Fri Feb 8(3) Golden State (41-16)L 107-117
Sun Feb 10 Sacramento (30-27)L 104-117
Wed Feb 13 LA Clippers (32-27)L 107-134

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.