Share |

Team Summary

80

Portland

Trailblazers

Next game: at Utah, Fri Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 80 B-
Power 82 B-
Offensive 77 C+
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 75 C
Schedule (Future) 79 C+
Rankings
Overall15
Power14
Offensive17
Defensive9
Schedule (Current)19
Schedule (Future)16
Records
Overall32-26 (55.2%)
Versus Top 51-7 (12.5%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-21 (38.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams19-5 (79.2%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Golden State
Worst Loss#29 Atlanta
Largest MOV48 points, #30 Phoenix
Largest MOD25 points, #3 Toronto
Other Statistics
Points per Game105
Points Against103.9
Opponent Record1646-1701
Average Opponent Rank15.9
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
6Minnesota36251
11Oklahoma City33261
13Denver32263
14Utah30281
15Portland32261
Portland Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 101300
1Oct 2610313
2Nov 215445
3Nov 913652
4Nov 1614861
5Nov 23181084
6Nov 30121386
7Dec 71613114
8Dec 14161413
9Dec 21161615
10Dec 241717161
11Jan 4171918
12Jan 111522192
13Jan 181723212
14Jan 251326224
15Feb 11029223
16Feb 81529255
17Feb 151432261
18Feb 181532261
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 Phoenix (18-41)W 124-76
Fri Oct 20 Indiana (33-25)W 114-96
Sat Oct 21 Milwaukee (32-25)L 110-113
Tue Oct 24 New Orleans (31-26)W 103-93
Thu Oct 26 LA Clippers (30-26)L 103-104
Sat Oct 28 Phoenix (18-41)W 114-107
Mon Oct 30(3) Toronto (41-16)L 85-99
Wed Nov 1 Utah (30-28)L 103-112
Thu Nov 2 LA Lakers (23-34)W 113-110
Sun Nov 5 Oklahoma City (33-26)W 103-99
Tue Nov 7 Memphis (18-38)L 97-98
Fri Nov 10 Brooklyn (19-40)L 97-101
Mon Nov 13 Denver (32-26)W 99-82
Wed Nov 15 Orlando (18-39)W 99-94
Fri Nov 17 Sacramento (18-39)L 82-86
Sat Nov 18 Sacramento (18-39)W 102-90
Mon Nov 20 Memphis (18-38)W 100-92
Wed Nov 22 Philadelphia (30-25)L 81-101
Fri Nov 24 Brooklyn (19-40)W 127-125
Sat Nov 25 Washington (33-24)W 108-105
Mon Nov 27 New York (23-36)W 103-91
Thu Nov 30 Milwaukee (32-25)L 91-103
Sat Dec 2 New Orleans (31-26)L 116-123
Tue Dec 5 Washington (33-24)L 92-106
Sat Dec 9(1) Houston (44-13)L 117-124
Mon Dec 11(2) Golden State (44-14)L 104-111
Wed Dec 13 Miami (30-28)W 102-95
Fri Dec 15 Orlando (18-39)W 95-88
Sat Dec 16 Charlotte (24-33)W 93-91
Mon Dec 18 Minnesota (36-25)L 107-108
Wed Dec 20 San Antonio (35-24)L 91-93
Fri Dec 22 Denver (32-26)L 85-102
Sat Dec 23 LA Lakers (23-34)W 95-92
Thu Dec 28 Philadelphia (30-25)W 114-110
Sat Dec 30 Atlanta (18-41)L 89-104
Mon Jan 1 Chicago (20-37)W 124-120
Tue Jan 2(5) Cleveland (34-22)L 110-127
Fri Jan 5 Atlanta (18-41)W 110-89
Sun Jan 7 San Antonio (35-24)W 111-110
Tue Jan 9 Oklahoma City (33-26)W 117-106
Wed Jan 10(1) Houston (44-13)L 112-121
Fri Jan 12 New Orleans (31-26)L 113-119
Sun Jan 14 Minnesota (36-25)L 103-120
Tue Jan 16 Phoenix (18-41)W 118-111
Thu Jan 18 Indiana (33-25)W 100-86
Sat Jan 20 Dallas (18-40)W 117-108
Mon Jan 22 Denver (32-26)L 101-104
Wed Jan 24 Minnesota (36-25)W 123-114
Fri Jan 26 Dallas (18-40)W 107-93
Tue Jan 30 LA Clippers (30-26)W 104-96
Wed Jan 31 Chicago (20-37)W 124-108
Fri Feb 2(3) Toronto (41-16)L 105-130
Sun Feb 4(4) Boston (40-19)L 96-97
Mon Feb 5 Detroit (28-29)L 91-111
Thu Feb 8 Charlotte (24-33)W 109-103
Fri Feb 9 Sacramento (18-39)W 118-100
Sun Feb 11 Utah (30-28)L 96-115
Wed Feb 14(2) Golden State (44-14)W 123-117

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.