Share |

Team Summary

69

Sacramento

Kings

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 69 D+
Power 68 D+
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 87 B
Schedule (Future) 87 B
Rankings
Overall23
Power24
Offensive22
Defensive18
Schedule (Current)10
Schedule (Future)10
Records
Overall32-50 (39%)
Versus Top 53-13 (18.8%)
Versus > .500 Teams11-30 (26.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams21-20 (51.2%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Golden State
Worst Loss#30 Brooklyn
Largest MOV31 points, #22 Dallas
Largest MOD34 points, #3 Houston
Other Statistics
Points per Game102.8
Points Against106.7
Opponent Record3686-3499
Average Opponent Rank14.7
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Pacific
RankTeamWLChange
1Golden State8316
6LA Clippers54351
23Sacramento3250
28LA Lakers2656
29Phoenix2458
Sacramento Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 92400
1Nov 321233
2Nov 1024453
3Nov 172448
4Nov 2418696
5Dec 1217113
6Dec 8208131
7Dec 15229162
8Dec 222012172
9Dec 291814182
10Jan 52015202
11Jan 121916221
12Jan 192216253
13Jan 262018272
14Feb 22319303
15Feb 92121322
16Feb 161824333
17Feb 19182433
18Mar 22325365
19Mar 9232539
20Mar 162427411
21Mar 23242744
22Mar 30242946
23Apr 6243147
24Apr 132332501
25Apr 20233250
26Apr 27233250
27May 4233250
28May 11233250
29May 18233250
30May 25233250
31May 28233250
32Jun 8233250
33Jun 14233250
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 26 Phoenix (24-58)W 113-94
Thu Oct 27(2) San Antonio (69-29)L 94-102
Sat Oct 29 Minnesota (31-51)W 106-103
Mon Oct 31 Atlanta (45-43)L 95-106
Tue Nov 1 Miami (41-41)L 96-108
Thu Nov 3 Orlando (29-53)L 94-102
Sat Nov 5 Milwaukee (44-44)L 91-117
Sun Nov 6 Toronto (55-37)W 96-91
Tue Nov 8 New Orleans (34-48)W 102-94
Thu Nov 10 LA Lakers (26-56)L 91-101
Fri Nov 11 Portland (41-45)L 120-122
Wed Nov 16(2) San Antonio (69-29)L 105-110
Fri Nov 18 LA Clippers (54-35)L 115-121
Sun Nov 20 Toronto (55-37)W 102-99
Wed Nov 23 Oklahoma City (48-39)W 116-101
Fri Nov 25(3) Houston (61-32)L 104-117
Sun Nov 27 Brooklyn (20-62)W 122-105
Mon Nov 28 Washington (56-39)L 95-101
Fri Dec 2(5) Boston (62-38)L 92-97
Sun Dec 4 New York (31-51)L 98-106
Wed Dec 7 Dallas (33-49)W 120-89
Fri Dec 9 New York (31-51)L 100-103
Sat Dec 10 Utah (55-38)L 84-104
Mon Dec 12 LA Lakers (26-56)W 116-92
Wed Dec 14(3) Houston (61-32)L 98-132
Fri Dec 16 Memphis (45-43)W 96-92
Sun Dec 18 Dallas (33-49)L 79-99
Tue Dec 20 Portland (41-45)W 126-121
Wed Dec 21 Utah (55-38)W 94-93
Fri Dec 23 Minnesota (31-51)W 109-105
Mon Dec 26 Philadelphia (28-54)W 102-100
Wed Dec 28 Portland (41-45)L 89-102
Sat Dec 31 Memphis (45-43)L 98-112
Tue Jan 3 Denver (40-42)W 120-113
Wed Jan 4 Miami (41-41)L 102-107
Fri Jan 6 LA Clippers (54-35)L 98-106
Sun Jan 8(1) Golden State (83-16)L 106-117
Tue Jan 10 Detroit (37-45)W 100-94
Fri Jan 13(4) Cleveland (64-36)L 108-120
Sun Jan 15 Oklahoma City (48-39)L 118-122
Wed Jan 18 Indiana (42-44)L 100-106
Fri Jan 20 Memphis (45-43)L 91-107
Sat Jan 21 Chicago (43-45)L 99-102
Mon Jan 23 Detroit (37-45)W 109-104
Wed Jan 25(4) Cleveland (64-36)W 116-112
Fri Jan 27 Indiana (42-44)L 111-115
Sat Jan 28 Charlotte (36-46)W 109-106
Mon Jan 30 Philadelphia (28-54)L 119-122
Tue Jan 31(3) Houston (61-32)L 83-105
Fri Feb 3 Phoenix (24-58)L 103-105
Sat Feb 4(1) Golden State (83-16)W 109-106
Mon Feb 6 Chicago (43-45)L 107-112
Wed Feb 8(5) Boston (62-38)W 108-92
Fri Feb 10 Atlanta (45-43)W 108-107
Sun Feb 12 New Orleans (34-48)W 105-99
Tue Feb 14 LA Lakers (26-56)W 97-96
Wed Feb 15(1) Golden State (83-16)L 86-109
Thu Feb 23 Denver (40-42)W 116-100
Sat Feb 25 Charlotte (36-46)L 85-99
Mon Feb 27 Minnesota (31-51)L 88-102
Wed Mar 1 Brooklyn (20-62)L 100-109
Sun Mar 5 Utah (55-38)L 109-110
Mon Mar 6 Denver (40-42)L 96-108
Wed Mar 8(2) San Antonio (69-29)L 104-114
Fri Mar 10 Washington (56-39)L 122-130
Sat Mar 11 Denver (40-42)L 92-105
Mon Mar 13 Orlando (29-53)W 120-115
Wed Mar 15 Phoenix (24-58)W 107-101
Sat Mar 18 Oklahoma City (48-39)L 94-110
Sun Mar 19(2) San Antonio (69-29)L 102-118
Wed Mar 22 Milwaukee (44-44)L 98-116
Fri Mar 24(1) Golden State (83-16)L 100-114
Sun Mar 26 LA Clippers (54-35)W 98-97
Mon Mar 27 Memphis (45-43)W 91-90
Wed Mar 29 Utah (55-38)L 82-112
Fri Mar 31 New Orleans (34-48)L 89-117
Sat Apr 1 Minnesota (31-51)W 123-117
Tue Apr 4 Dallas (33-49)W 98-87
Fri Apr 7 LA Lakers (26-56)L 94-98
Sun Apr 9(3) Houston (61-32)L 128-135
Tue Apr 11 Phoenix (24-58)W 129-104
Wed Apr 12 LA Clippers (54-35)L 95-115

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.