Share |

Team Summary

65

Sacramento

Kings

Next game: vs Oklahoma City, Thu Feb 22

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 65 D
Power 61 D-
Offensive 60 D-
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 91 A-
Rankings
Overall26
Power29
Offensive30
Defensive14
Schedule (Current)8
Schedule (Future)7
Records
Overall18-39 (31.6%)
Versus Top 52-7 (22.2%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-28 (26.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-11 (42.1%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Golden State
Worst Loss#30 Phoenix
Largest MOV14 points, #5 Cleveland
Largest MOD46 points, #29 Atlanta
Other Statistics
Points per Game98.7
Points Against106.7
Opponent Record1681-1602
Average Opponent Rank14.9
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Pacific
RankTeamWLChange
2Golden State4414
17LA Clippers3026
21LA Lakers2334
26Sacramento1839
30Phoenix1841
Sacramento Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 102400
1Oct 2629135
2Nov 230171
3Nov 929281
4Nov 16273112
5Nov 2327513
6Nov 3027615
7Dec 7287171
8Dec 14259183
9Dec 212311202
10Dec 24231121
11Jan 42612253
12Jan 112713271
13Jan 183013313
14Jan 25301433
15Feb 12816342
16Feb 8281736
17Feb 152618392
18Feb 18261839
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18(1) Houston (44-13)L 100-105
Fri Oct 20 Dallas (18-40)W 93-88
Sat Oct 21 Denver (32-26)L 79-96
Mon Oct 23 Phoenix (18-41)L 115-117
Thu Oct 26 New Orleans (31-26)L 106-114
Sun Oct 29 Washington (33-24)L 83-110
Tue Oct 31 Indiana (33-25)L 83-101
Wed Nov 1(4) Boston (40-19)L 86-113
Sat Nov 4 Detroit (28-29)L 99-108
Tue Nov 7 Oklahoma City (33-26)W 94-86
Thu Nov 9 Philadelphia (30-25)W 109-108
Sat Nov 11 New York (23-36)L 91-118
Mon Nov 13 Washington (33-24)L 92-110
Wed Nov 15 Atlanta (18-41)L 80-126
Fri Nov 17 Portland (32-26)W 86-82
Sat Nov 18 Portland (32-26)L 90-102
Mon Nov 20 Denver (32-26)L 98-114
Wed Nov 22 LA Lakers (23-34)W 113-102
Sat Nov 25 LA Clippers (30-26)L 95-97
Mon Nov 27(2) Golden State (44-14)W 110-106
Tue Nov 28 Milwaukee (32-25)L 87-112
Fri Dec 1 Chicago (20-37)W 107-106
Sat Dec 2 Milwaukee (32-25)L 104-109
Wed Dec 6(5) Cleveland (34-22)L 95-101
Fri Dec 8 New Orleans (31-26)W 116-109
Sun Dec 10(3) Toronto (41-16)L 87-102
Tue Dec 12 Phoenix (18-41)W 99-92
Thu Dec 14 Minnesota (36-25)L 96-119
Sun Dec 17(3) Toronto (41-16)L 93-108
Tue Dec 19 Philadelphia (30-25)W 101-95
Wed Dec 20 Brooklyn (19-40)W 104-99
Sat Dec 23 San Antonio (35-24)L 99-108
Tue Dec 26 LA Clippers (30-26)L 95-122
Wed Dec 27(5) Cleveland (34-22)W 109-95
Fri Dec 29 Phoenix (18-41)L 101-111
Sun Dec 31 Memphis (18-38)L 96-114
Tue Jan 2 Charlotte (24-33)L 111-131
Sat Jan 6 Denver (32-26)W 106-98
Mon Jan 8 San Antonio (35-24)L 100-107
Tue Jan 9 LA Lakers (23-34)L 86-99
Thu Jan 11 LA Clippers (30-26)L 115-121
Sat Jan 13 LA Clippers (30-26)L 105-126
Mon Jan 15 Oklahoma City (33-26)L 88-95
Wed Jan 17 Utah (30-28)L 105-120
Fri Jan 19 Memphis (18-38)L 88-106
Mon Jan 22 Charlotte (24-33)L 107-112
Tue Jan 23 Orlando (18-39)W 105-99
Thu Jan 25 Miami (30-28)W 89-88
Sun Jan 28 San Antonio (35-24)L 98-113
Tue Jan 30 New Orleans (31-26)W 114-103
Fri Feb 2(2) Golden State (44-14)L 104-119
Sat Feb 3 Dallas (18-40)L 99-106
Mon Feb 5 Chicago (20-37)W 104-98
Fri Feb 9 Portland (32-26)L 100-118
Sun Feb 11 Minnesota (36-25)L 106-111
Tue Feb 13 Dallas (18-40)W 114-109
Wed Feb 14(1) Houston (44-13)L 91-100

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.