Share |

Team Summary

64

Sacramento

Kings

Next game: vs LA Clippers, Sat Nov 25

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 64 D
Power 63 D-
Offensive 60 D-
Defensive 87 B
Schedule (Current) 87 B
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
Rankings
Overall27
Power28
Offensive30
Defensive10
Schedule (Current)10
Schedule (Future)20
Records
Overall5-13 (27.8%)
Versus Top 50-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-11 (15.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#6 Philadelphia
Worst Loss#30 Atlanta
Largest MOV11 points, #23 LA Lakers
Largest MOD46 points, #30 Atlanta
Other Statistics
Points per Game94.3
Points Against105.6
Opponent Record171-153
Average Opponent Rank14.6
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Pacific
RankTeamWLChange
3Golden State1351
23LA Lakers8111
25LA Clippers6111
26Phoenix712
27Sacramento513
Sacramento Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 102400
1Oct 2629135
2Nov 230171
3Nov 929281
4Nov 16273112
5Nov 2327513
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18(2) Houston (14-4)L 100-105
Fri Oct 20 Dallas (4-15)W 93-88
Sat Oct 21 Denver (10-8)L 79-96
Mon Oct 23 Phoenix (7-12)L 115-117
Thu Oct 26 New Orleans (10-8)L 106-114
Sun Oct 29 Washington (10-8)L 83-110
Tue Oct 31 Indiana (10-8)L 83-101
Wed Nov 1(1) Boston (16-3)L 86-113
Sat Nov 4(5) Detroit (11-6)L 99-108
Tue Nov 7 Oklahoma City (8-9)W 94-86
Thu Nov 9 Philadelphia (10-7)W 109-108
Sat Nov 11 New York (10-7)L 91-118
Mon Nov 13 Washington (10-8)L 92-110
Wed Nov 15 Atlanta (3-15)L 80-126
Fri Nov 17 Portland (10-8)W 86-82
Sat Nov 18 Portland (10-8)L 90-102
Mon Nov 20 Denver (10-8)L 98-114
Wed Nov 22 LA Lakers (8-11)W 113-102

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.