Share |

Team Summary

83

San Antonio

Spurs

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 83 B-
Power 90 B+
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 87 B
Schedule (Future) 87 B
Rankings
Overall13
Power8
Offensive28
Defensive2
Schedule (Current)10
Schedule (Future)10
Records
Overall48-39 (55.2%)
Versus Top 55-14 (26.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams22-32 (40.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams26-7 (78.8%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Houston
Worst Loss#28 Atlanta
Largest MOV48 points, #30 Phoenix
Largest MOD27 points, #27 Orlando
Other Statistics
Points per Game102.4
Points Against100.2
Opponent Record3960-3726
Average Opponent Rank14.7
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Southwest
RankTeamWLChange
1Houston7623
7New Orleans5338
13San Antonio4839
26Dallas2458
29Memphis2260
San Antonio Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 10200
1Oct 261401
2Nov 24433
3Nov 95741
4Nov 169964
5Nov 23101171
6Nov 3081472
7Dec 761782
8Dec 146199
9Dec 2162210
10Dec 2462311
11Jan 4526131
12Jan 1152814
13Jan 1853016
14Jan 25632181
15Feb 1534191
16Feb 853521
17Feb 15835243
18Feb 1883524
19Mar 11236264
20Mar 8123727
21Mar 151638304
22Mar 221242304
23Mar 291343321
24Apr 51145342
25Apr 121347352
26Apr 191447371
27Apr 26144839
28May 3144839
29May 6144839
30May 17144839
31May 241348391
32May 31134839
33Jun 7134839
34Jun 9134839
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 Minnesota (48-39)W 107-99
Sat Oct 21 Chicago (27-55)W 87-77
Mon Oct 23(3) Toronto (63-29)W 101-97
Wed Oct 25 Miami (45-42)W 117-100
Fri Oct 27 Orlando (25-57)L 87-114
Sun Oct 29 Indiana (51-38)L 94-97
Mon Oct 30(4) Boston (66-35)L 94-108
Thu Nov 2(2) Golden State (74-29)L 92-112
Fri Nov 3 Charlotte (36-46)W 108-101
Sun Nov 5 Phoenix (21-61)W 112-95
Tue Nov 7 LA Clippers (42-40)W 120-107
Fri Nov 10 Milwaukee (47-42)L 87-94
Sat Nov 11 Chicago (27-55)W 133-94
Tue Nov 14 Dallas (24-58)W 97-91
Wed Nov 15 Minnesota (48-39)L 86-98
Fri Nov 17 Oklahoma City (49-38)W 104-101
Mon Nov 20 Atlanta (24-58)W 96-85
Wed Nov 22 New Orleans (53-38)L 90-107
Sat Nov 25 Charlotte (36-46)W 106-86
Mon Nov 27 Dallas (24-58)W 115-108
Wed Nov 29 Memphis (22-60)W 104-95
Fri Dec 1 Memphis (22-60)W 95-79
Sun Dec 3 Oklahoma City (49-38)L 87-90
Mon Dec 4 Detroit (39-43)W 96-93
Wed Dec 6 Miami (45-42)W 117-105
Fri Dec 8(4) Boston (66-35)W 105-102
Sat Dec 9 Phoenix (21-61)W 104-101
Tue Dec 12 Dallas (24-58)L 89-95
Fri Dec 15(1) Houston (76-23)L 109-124
Sat Dec 16 Dallas (24-58)W 98-96
Mon Dec 18 LA Clippers (42-40)W 109-91
Wed Dec 20 Portland (49-37)W 93-91
Thu Dec 21 Utah (53-40)L 89-100
Sat Dec 23 Sacramento (27-54)W 108-99
Tue Dec 26 Brooklyn (28-54)W 109-97
Thu Dec 28 New York (29-53)W 119-107
Sat Dec 30 Detroit (39-43)L 79-93
Tue Jan 2 New York (29-53)W 100-91
Wed Jan 3(5) Philadelphia (57-35)L 106-112
Fri Jan 5 Phoenix (21-61)W 103-89
Sun Jan 7 Portland (49-37)L 110-111
Mon Jan 8 Sacramento (27-54)W 107-100
Thu Jan 11 LA Lakers (35-47)L 81-93
Sat Jan 13 Denver (46-36)W 112-80
Mon Jan 15 Atlanta (24-58)L 99-102
Wed Jan 17 Brooklyn (28-54)W 100-95
Fri Jan 19(3) Toronto (63-29)L 83-86
Sun Jan 21 Indiana (51-38)L 86-94
Tue Jan 23 Cleveland (62-42)W 114-102
Wed Jan 24 Memphis (22-60)W 108-85
Fri Jan 26(5) Philadelphia (57-35)L 78-97
Sun Jan 28 Sacramento (27-54)W 113-98
Tue Jan 30 Denver (46-36)W 106-104
Thu Feb 1(1) Houston (76-23)L 91-102
Sat Feb 3 Utah (53-40)L 111-120
Wed Feb 7 Phoenix (21-61)W 129-81
Sat Feb 10(2) Golden State (74-29)L 105-122
Mon Feb 12 Utah (53-40)L 99-101
Tue Feb 13 Denver (46-36)L 109-117
Fri Feb 23 Denver (46-36)L 119-122
Sun Feb 25 Cleveland (62-42)W 110-94
Wed Feb 28 New Orleans (53-38)L 116-121
Sat Mar 3 LA Lakers (35-47)L 112-116
Mon Mar 5 Memphis (22-60)W 100-98
Thu Mar 8(2) Golden State (74-29)L 107-110
Sat Mar 10 Oklahoma City (49-38)L 94-104
Mon Mar 12(1) Houston (76-23)L 93-109
Tue Mar 13 Orlando (25-57)W 108-72
Thu Mar 15 New Orleans (53-38)W 98-93
Sat Mar 17 Minnesota (48-39)W 117-101
Mon Mar 19(2) Golden State (74-29)W 89-75
Wed Mar 21 Washington (45-43)W 98-90
Fri Mar 23 Utah (53-40)W 124-120
Sun Mar 25 Milwaukee (47-42)L 103-106
Tue Mar 27 Washington (45-43)L 106-116
Thu Mar 29 Oklahoma City (49-38)W 103-99
Sun Apr 1(1) Houston (76-23)W 100-83
Tue Apr 3 LA Clippers (42-40)L 110-113
Wed Apr 4 LA Lakers (35-47)L 112-122
Sat Apr 7 Portland (49-37)W 116-105
Mon Apr 9 Sacramento (27-54)W 98-85
Wed Apr 11 New Orleans (53-38)L 98-122
Sat Apr 14(2) Golden State (74-29)L 92-113
Mon Apr 16(2) Golden State (74-29)L 101-116
Thu Apr 19(2) Golden State (74-29)L 97-110
Sun Apr 22(2) Golden State (74-29)W 103-90
Tue Apr 24(2) Golden State (74-29)L 91-99

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.