Share |

Team Summary

98

San Antonio

Spurs

Next game: vs Memphis, Tue Apr 25

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 83 B-
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
Rankings
Overall2
Power2
Offensive13
Defensive2
Schedule (Current)24
Schedule (Future)24
Records
Overall63-23 (73.3%)
Versus Top 58-5 (61.5%)
Versus > .500 Teams27-15 (64.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams36-8 (81.8%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Golden State
Worst Loss#29 Phoenix
Largest MOV40 points, #28 LA Lakers
Largest MOD24 points, #4 LA Clippers
Other Statistics
Points per Game105.2
Points Against98
Opponent Record3556-3646
Average Opponent Rank15.6
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Southwest
RankTeamWLChange
2San Antonio6323
3Houston5728
11Memphis4541
21New Orleans3448
22Dallas3349
San Antonio Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 9200
1Nov 33411
2Nov 106533
3Nov 174932
4Nov 244123
5Dec 131541
6Dec 821841
7Dec 152205
8Dec 222235
9Dec 292266
10Jan 52287
11Jan 122308
12Jan 192329
13Jan 262369
14Feb 223711
15Feb 924012
16Feb 1624313
17Feb 1924313
18Mar 224613
19Mar 925013
20Mar 1625215
21Mar 2325416
22Mar 3025717
23Apr 626018
24Apr 1326121
25Apr 2026321
26Apr 2326323
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Oct 25(1) Golden State (70-15)W 129-100
Thu Oct 27 Sacramento (32-50)W 102-94
Sat Oct 29 New Orleans (34-48)W 98-79
Sun Oct 30 Miami (41-41)W 106-99
Tue Nov 1 Utah (52-33)L 91-106
Fri Nov 4 Utah (52-33)W 100-86
Sat Nov 5(4) LA Clippers (53-32)L 92-116
Wed Nov 9(3) Houston (57-28)L 99-101
Fri Nov 11 Detroit (37-45)W 96-86
Sat Nov 12(3) Houston (57-28)W 106-100
Mon Nov 14 Miami (41-41)W 94-90
Wed Nov 16 Sacramento (32-50)W 110-105
Fri Nov 18 LA Lakers (26-56)W 116-107
Mon Nov 21 Dallas (33-49)W 96-91
Wed Nov 23 Charlotte (36-46)W 119-114
Fri Nov 25(5) Boston (54-31)W 109-103
Sat Nov 26 Washington (51-34)W 112-100
Tue Nov 29 Orlando (29-53)L 83-95
Wed Nov 30 Dallas (33-49)W 94-87
Fri Dec 2 Washington (51-34)W 107-105
Mon Dec 5 Milwaukee (44-42)W 97-96
Tue Dec 6 Minnesota (31-51)W 105-91
Thu Dec 8 Chicago (43-42)L 91-95
Sat Dec 10 Brooklyn (20-62)W 130-101
Wed Dec 14(5) Boston (54-31)W 108-101
Thu Dec 15 Phoenix (24-58)W 107-92
Sun Dec 18 New Orleans (34-48)W 113-100
Tue Dec 20(3) Houston (57-28)W 102-100
Thu Dec 22(4) LA Clippers (53-32)L 101-106
Fri Dec 23 Portland (41-44)W 110-90
Sun Dec 25 Chicago (43-42)W 119-100
Wed Dec 28 Phoenix (24-58)W 119-98
Fri Dec 30 Portland (41-44)W 110-94
Sun Jan 1 Atlanta (44-41)L 112-114
Tue Jan 3 Toronto (53-33)W 110-82
Thu Jan 5 Denver (40-42)W 127-99
Sat Jan 7 Charlotte (36-46)W 102-85
Tue Jan 10 Milwaukee (44-42)L 107-109
Thu Jan 12 LA Lakers (26-56)W 134-94
Sat Jan 14 Phoenix (24-58)L 105-108
Tue Jan 17 Minnesota (31-51)W 122-114
Thu Jan 19 Denver (40-42)W 118-104
Sat Jan 21 Cleveland (54-31)W 118-115
Mon Jan 23 Brooklyn (20-62)W 112-86
Tue Jan 24 Toronto (53-33)W 108-106
Fri Jan 27 New Orleans (34-48)L 103-119
Sun Jan 29 Dallas (33-49)L 101-105
Tue Jan 31 Oklahoma City (48-37)W 108-94
Thu Feb 2 Philadelphia (28-54)W 102-86
Sat Feb 4 Denver (40-42)W 121-97
Mon Feb 6 Memphis (45-41)L 74-89
Wed Feb 8 Philadelphia (28-54)W 111-103
Fri Feb 10 Detroit (37-45)W 103-92
Sun Feb 12 New York (31-51)L 90-94
Mon Feb 13 Indiana (42-43)W 110-106
Wed Feb 15 Orlando (29-53)W 107-79
Fri Feb 24(4) LA Clippers (53-32)W 105-97
Sun Feb 26 LA Lakers (26-56)W 119-98
Wed Mar 1 Indiana (42-43)W 100-99
Fri Mar 3 New Orleans (34-48)W 101-98
Sat Mar 4 Minnesota (31-51)W 97-90
Mon Mar 6(3) Houston (57-28)W 112-110
Wed Mar 8 Sacramento (32-50)W 114-104
Thu Mar 9 Oklahoma City (48-37)L 92-102
Sat Mar 11(1) Golden State (70-15)W 107-85
Mon Mar 13 Atlanta (44-41)W 107-99
Wed Mar 15 Portland (41-44)L 106-110
Sat Mar 18 Memphis (45-41)L 96-104
Sun Mar 19 Sacramento (32-50)W 118-102
Tue Mar 21 Minnesota (31-51)W 100-93
Thu Mar 23 Memphis (45-41)W 97-90
Sat Mar 25 New York (31-51)W 106-98
Mon Mar 27 Cleveland (54-31)W 103-74
Wed Mar 29(1) Golden State (70-15)L 98-110
Fri Mar 31 Oklahoma City (48-37)W 100-95
Sun Apr 2 Utah (52-33)W 109-103
Tue Apr 4 Memphis (45-41)W 95-89
Wed Apr 5 LA Lakers (26-56)L 95-102
Fri Apr 7 Dallas (33-49)W 102-89
Sat Apr 8(4) LA Clippers (53-32)L 87-98
Mon Apr 10 Portland (41-44)L 98-99
Wed Apr 12 Utah (52-33)L 97-101
Sat Apr 15 Memphis (45-41)W 111-82
Mon Apr 17 Memphis (45-41)W 96-82
Thu Apr 20 Memphis (45-41)L 94-105
Sat Apr 22 Memphis (45-41)L 108-110

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.