Share |

Team Summary

88

San Antonio

Spurs

Next game: at Minnesota, Fri Jan 18

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 88 B+
Power 88 B+
Offensive 87 B
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
Rankings
Overall9
Power9
Offensive10
Defensive14
Schedule (Current)6
Schedule (Future)13
Records
Overall26-20 (56.5%)
Versus Top 54-3 (57.1%)
Versus > .500 Teams15-12 (55.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-8 (57.9%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Toronto
Worst Loss#29 Chicago
Largest MOV39 points, #24 Orlando
Largest MOD39 points, #16 Minnesota
Other Statistics
Points per Game111.7
Points Against109.3
Opponent Record1042-993
Average Opponent Rank14.6
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Southwest
RankTeamWLChange
8Houston2519
9San Antonio26201
19New Orleans21241
20Dallas20241
21Memphis19254
San Antonio Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 51200
1Oct 251222
2Nov 110522
3Nov 813643
4Nov 1515762
5Nov 2218893
6Nov 292010112
7Dec 62111141
8Dec 131714144
9Dec 201317154
10Dec 271219161
11Jan 31121171
12Jan 101024181
13Jan 17926201
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17 Minnesota (21-23)W 112-108
Sat Oct 20 Portland (27-19)L 108-121
Mon Oct 22 LA Lakers (24-21)W 143-142
Wed Oct 24(5) Indiana (29-14)L 96-116
Sat Oct 27 LA Lakers (24-21)W 110-106
Mon Oct 29 Dallas (20-24)W 113-108
Wed Oct 31 Phoenix (11-34)W 120-90
Sat Nov 3 New Orleans (21-24)W 109-95
Sun Nov 4 Orlando (19-25)L 110-117
Wed Nov 7 Miami (21-21)L 88-95
Sat Nov 10 Houston (25-19)W 96-89
Mon Nov 12 Sacramento (23-21)L 99-104
Wed Nov 14 Phoenix (11-34)L 96-116
Thu Nov 15 LA Clippers (24-20)L 111-116
Sun Nov 18(3) Golden State (31-14)W 104-92
Mon Nov 19 New Orleans (21-24)L 126-140
Wed Nov 21 Memphis (19-25)L 103-104
Fri Nov 23(5) Indiana (29-14)W 111-100
Sat Nov 24(1) Milwaukee (32-12)L 129-135
Mon Nov 26 Chicago (10-34)W 108-107
Wed Nov 28 Minnesota (21-23)L 89-128
Fri Nov 30 Houston (25-19)L 105-136
Sun Dec 2 Portland (27-19)W 131-118
Tue Dec 4 Utah (25-21)L 105-139
Wed Dec 5 LA Lakers (24-21)L 113-121
Fri Dec 7 LA Lakers (24-21)W 133-120
Sun Dec 9 Utah (25-21)W 110-97
Tue Dec 11 Phoenix (11-34)W 111-86
Thu Dec 13 LA Clippers (24-20)W 125-87
Sat Dec 15 Chicago (10-34)L 93-98
Mon Dec 17 Philadelphia (29-16)W 123-96
Wed Dec 19 Orlando (19-25)W 129-90
Fri Dec 21 Minnesota (21-23)W 124-98
Sat Dec 22 Houston (25-19)L 101-108
Wed Dec 26(4) Denver (29-14)W 111-103
Fri Dec 28(4) Denver (29-14)L 99-102
Sat Dec 29 LA Clippers (24-20)W 122-111
Mon Dec 31 Boston (26-18)W 120-111
Thu Jan 3(2) Toronto (33-13)W 125-107
Sat Jan 5 Memphis (19-25)W 108-88
Mon Jan 7 Detroit (19-24)W 119-107
Wed Jan 9 Memphis (19-25)L 86-96
Thu Jan 10 Oklahoma City (26-17)W 154-147
Sat Jan 12 Oklahoma City (26-17)L 112-122
Mon Jan 14 Charlotte (20-23)L 93-108
Wed Jan 16 Dallas (20-24)W 105-101

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.