Share |

Team Summary

98

Toronto

Raptors

Next game: at Washington, Fri Apr 20

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 60 D-
Schedule (Future) 60 D-
Rankings
Overall2
Power2
Offensive4
Defensive9
Schedule (Current)30
Schedule (Future)30
Records
Overall61-23 (72.6%)
Versus Top 57-5 (58.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams26-21 (55.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams35-2 (94.6%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Houston
Worst Loss#27 Dallas
Largest MOV34 points, #8 Cleveland
Largest MOD18 points, #13 Denver
Other Statistics
Points per Game111.9
Points Against104.1
Opponent Record3389-3581
Average Opponent Rank16.4
Long StreakW 11
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
2Toronto6123
4Boston5727
5Philadelphia5331
22New York2953
23Brooklyn2854
Toronto Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 10700
1Oct 265222
2Nov 210435
3Nov 99641
4Nov 165954
5Nov 2341161
6Nov 3061372
7Dec 741572
8Dec 1451881
9Dec 2142181
10Dec 2432381
11Jan 4426101
12Jan 1142811
13Jan 18330131
14Jan 2533214
15Feb 1434151
16Feb 8337161
17Feb 1534116
18Feb 1834116
19Mar 134317
20Mar 834717
21Mar 1535017
22Mar 2235319
23Mar 2935520
24Apr 535622
25Apr 12259231
26Apr 1926123
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 19 Chicago (27-55)W 117-100
Sat Oct 21(5) Philadelphia (53-31)W 128-94
Mon Oct 23 San Antonio (47-37)L 97-101
Wed Oct 25(3) Golden State (60-24)L 112-117
Fri Oct 27 LA Lakers (35-47)W 101-92
Mon Oct 30 Portland (49-35)W 99-85
Wed Nov 1 Denver (46-36)L 111-129
Fri Nov 3 Utah (49-35)W 109-100
Sun Nov 5 Washington (43-41)L 96-107
Tue Nov 7 Chicago (27-55)W 119-114
Thu Nov 9 New Orleans (50-34)W 122-118
Sun Nov 12(4) Boston (57-27)L 94-95
Tue Nov 14(1) Houston (67-17)W 129-113
Wed Nov 15 New Orleans (50-34)W 125-116
Fri Nov 17 New York (29-53)W 107-84
Sun Nov 19 Washington (43-41)W 100-91
Wed Nov 22 New York (29-53)L 100-108
Fri Nov 24 Indiana (49-35)L 104-107
Sat Nov 25 Atlanta (24-58)W 112-78
Wed Nov 29 Charlotte (36-46)W 126-113
Fri Dec 1 Indiana (49-35)W 120-115
Tue Dec 5 Phoenix (21-61)W 126-113
Fri Dec 8 Memphis (22-60)W 116-107
Sun Dec 10 Sacramento (27-54)W 102-87
Mon Dec 11 LA Clippers (42-40)L 91-96
Wed Dec 13 Phoenix (21-61)W 115-109
Fri Dec 15 Brooklyn (28-54)W 120-87
Sun Dec 17 Sacramento (27-54)W 108-93
Wed Dec 20 Charlotte (36-46)W 129-111
Thu Dec 21(5) Philadelphia (53-31)W 114-109
Sat Dec 23(5) Philadelphia (53-31)W 102-86
Tue Dec 26 Dallas (24-58)L 93-98
Wed Dec 27 Oklahoma City (48-35)L 107-124
Fri Dec 29 Atlanta (24-58)W 111-98
Mon Jan 1 Milwaukee (44-40)W 131-127
Wed Jan 3 Chicago (27-55)W 124-115
Fri Jan 5 Milwaukee (44-40)W 129-110
Mon Jan 8 Brooklyn (28-54)W 114-113
Tue Jan 9 Miami (45-39)L 89-90
Thu Jan 11 Cleveland (51-33)W 133-99
Sat Jan 13(3) Golden State (60-24)L 125-127
Mon Jan 15(5) Philadelphia (53-31)L 111-117
Wed Jan 17 Detroit (39-43)W 96-91
Fri Jan 19 San Antonio (47-37)W 86-83
Sat Jan 20 Minnesota (47-37)L 109-115
Wed Jan 24 Atlanta (24-58)W 108-93
Fri Jan 26 Utah (49-35)L 93-97
Sun Jan 28 LA Lakers (35-47)W 123-111
Tue Jan 30 Minnesota (47-37)W 109-104
Thu Feb 1 Washington (43-41)L 119-122
Fri Feb 2 Portland (49-35)W 130-105
Sun Feb 4 Memphis (22-60)W 101-86
Tue Feb 6(4) Boston (57-27)W 111-91
Thu Feb 8 New York (29-53)W 113-88
Sun Feb 11 Charlotte (36-46)W 123-103
Tue Feb 13 Miami (45-39)W 115-112
Wed Feb 14 Chicago (27-55)W 122-98
Fri Feb 23 Milwaukee (44-40)L 119-122
Mon Feb 26 Detroit (39-43)W 123-94
Wed Feb 28 Orlando (25-57)W 117-104
Fri Mar 2 Washington (43-41)W 102-95
Sun Mar 4 Charlotte (36-46)W 103-98
Tue Mar 6 Atlanta (24-58)W 106-90
Wed Mar 7 Detroit (39-43)W 121-119
Fri Mar 9(1) Houston (67-17)W 108-105
Sun Mar 11 New York (29-53)W 132-106
Tue Mar 13 Brooklyn (28-54)W 116-102
Thu Mar 15 Indiana (49-35)W 106-99
Fri Mar 16 Dallas (24-58)W 122-115
Sun Mar 18 Oklahoma City (48-35)L 125-132
Tue Mar 20 Orlando (25-57)W 93-86
Wed Mar 21 Cleveland (51-33)L 129-132
Fri Mar 23 Brooklyn (28-54)W 116-112
Sun Mar 25 LA Clippers (42-40)L 106-117
Tue Mar 27 Denver (46-36)W 114-110
Sat Mar 31(4) Boston (57-27)L 99-110
Tue Apr 3 Cleveland (51-33)L 106-112
Wed Apr 4(4) Boston (57-27)W 96-78
Fri Apr 6 Indiana (49-35)W 92-73
Sun Apr 8 Orlando (25-57)W 112-101
Mon Apr 9 Detroit (39-43)W 108-98
Wed Apr 11 Miami (45-39)L 109-116
Sat Apr 14 Washington (43-41)W 114-106
Tue Apr 17 Washington (43-41)W 130-119

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.