Share |

Team Summary

71

Utah

Jazz

Next game: vs Milwaukee, Sat Nov 25

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 71 C-
Power 76 C
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 64 D
Schedule (Future) 77 C+
Rankings
Overall22
Power18
Offensive28
Defensive4
Schedule (Current)27
Schedule (Future)17
Records
Overall8-11 (42.1%)
Versus Top 50-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-7 (22.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-4 (60%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#14 Denver
Worst Loss#26 Phoenix
Largest MOV40 points, #20 Orlando
Largest MOD27 points, #2 Houston
Other Statistics
Points per Game100.3
Points Against100
Opponent Record161-173
Average Opponent Rank16.3
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
9Minnesota1172
14Denver1082
18Portland1084
19Oklahoma City891
22Utah8111
Utah Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 10900
1Oct 2613234
2Nov 26537
3Nov 9205614
4Nov 1623693
5Nov 23228111
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 Denver (10-8)W 106-96
Fri Oct 20 Minnesota (11-7)L 97-100
Sat Oct 21 Oklahoma City (8-9)W 96-87
Tue Oct 24 LA Clippers (6-11)L 84-102
Wed Oct 25 Phoenix (7-12)L 88-97
Sat Oct 28 LA Lakers (8-11)W 96-81
Mon Oct 30 Dallas (4-15)W 104-89
Wed Nov 1 Portland (10-8)W 112-103
Fri Nov 3(4) Toronto (11-6)L 100-109
Sun Nov 5(2) Houston (14-4)L 110-137
Tue Nov 7 Philadelphia (10-7)L 97-104
Fri Nov 10 Miami (8-9)L 74-84
Sat Nov 11 Brooklyn (6-11)W 114-106
Mon Nov 13 Minnesota (11-7)L 98-109
Wed Nov 15 New York (10-7)L 101-106
Fri Nov 17 Brooklyn (6-11)L 107-118
Sat Nov 18 Orlando (8-10)W 125-85
Mon Nov 20 Philadelphia (10-7)L 86-107
Wed Nov 22 Chicago (3-13)W 110-80

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.