Share |

Team Summary

80

Utah

Jazz

Next game: at Orlando, Sat Dec 15

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 80 B-
Power 88 B+
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
Rankings
Overall15
Power9
Offensive20
Defensive6
Schedule (Current)2
Schedule (Future)8
Records
Overall14-15 (48.3%)
Versus Top 50-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-13 (43.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#8 Memphis
Worst Loss#24 Miami
Largest MOV34 points, #17 San Antonio
Largest MOD50 points, #13 Dallas
Other Statistics
Points per Game107.4
Points Against107
Opponent Record448-346
Average Opponent Rank12.7
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
3Denver1891
11Oklahoma City1796
14Portland15134
15Utah14151
18Minnesota13155
Utah Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 5700
1Oct 25722
2Nov 19432
3Nov 815566
4Nov 1512773
5Nov 22158103
6Nov 291610121
7Dec 61412132
8Dec 131514151
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 17 Sacramento (15-12)W 123-117
Fri Oct 19(4) Golden State (19-10)L 123-124
Mon Oct 22 Memphis (16-11)L 84-92
Wed Oct 24 Houston (12-14)W 100-89
Sat Oct 27 New Orleans (15-15)W 132-111
Sun Oct 28 Dallas (15-11)W 113-104
Wed Oct 31 Minnesota (13-15)L 125-128
Fri Nov 2 Memphis (16-11)L 100-110
Sat Nov 3(3) Denver (18-9)L 88-103
Mon Nov 5(1) Toronto (23-7)L 111-124
Wed Nov 7 Dallas (15-11)W 117-102
Fri Nov 9 Boston (17-10)W 123-115
Mon Nov 12 Memphis (16-11)W 96-88
Wed Nov 14 Dallas (15-11)L 68-118
Fri Nov 16 Philadelphia (19-10)L 107-113
Sat Nov 17 Boston (17-10)W 98-86
Mon Nov 19 Indiana (18-10)L 94-121
Wed Nov 21 Sacramento (15-12)L 110-119
Fri Nov 23 LA Lakers (17-10)L 83-90
Sun Nov 25 Sacramento (15-12)W 133-112
Mon Nov 26 Indiana (18-10)L 88-121
Wed Nov 28 Brooklyn (11-18)W 101-91
Fri Nov 30 Charlotte (14-13)W 119-111
Sun Dec 2 Miami (11-16)L 100-102
Tue Dec 4 San Antonio (14-14)W 139-105
Thu Dec 6 Houston (12-14)W 118-91
Sun Dec 9 San Antonio (14-14)L 97-110
Mon Dec 10 Oklahoma City (17-9)L 113-122
Wed Dec 12 Miami (11-16)W 111-84

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.