Share |

Team Summary

82

Utah

Jazz

Next game: vs Portland, Fri Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 82 B-
Power 88 B+
Offensive 67 D
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
Rankings
Overall14
Power9
Offensive25
Defensive3
Schedule (Current)4
Schedule (Future)5
Records
Overall30-28 (51.7%)
Versus Top 54-6 (40%)
Versus > .500 Teams19-21 (47.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-7 (61.1%)
Last 10 Games10-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Golden State
Worst Loss#30 Phoenix
Largest MOV47 points, #9 Washington
Largest MOD28 points, #11 Oklahoma City
Other Statistics
Points per Game103.5
Points Against101.7
Opponent Record1744-1604
Average Opponent Rank14.4
Long StreakW 11
Current StreakW 11

2-Year Trend Analysis

Western Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
6Minnesota36251
11Oklahoma City33261
13Denver32263
14Utah30281
15Portland32261
Utah Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 10900
1Oct 2613234
2Nov 26537
3Nov 9205614
4Nov 1623693
5Nov 23228111
6Nov 301810114
7Dec 71513123
8Dec 141913154
9Dec 21191418
10Dec 24191519
11Jan 4191622
12Jan 112017241
13Jan 18201826
14Jan 25202028
15Feb 11922281
16Feb 8192628
17Feb 151330286
18Feb 181430281
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Oct 18 Denver (32-26)W 106-96
Fri Oct 20 Minnesota (36-25)L 97-100
Sat Oct 21 Oklahoma City (33-26)W 96-87
Tue Oct 24 LA Clippers (30-26)L 84-102
Wed Oct 25 Phoenix (18-41)L 88-97
Sat Oct 28 LA Lakers (23-34)W 96-81
Mon Oct 30 Dallas (18-40)W 104-89
Wed Nov 1 Portland (32-26)W 112-103
Fri Nov 3(3) Toronto (41-16)L 100-109
Sun Nov 5(1) Houston (44-13)L 110-137
Tue Nov 7 Philadelphia (30-25)L 97-104
Fri Nov 10 Miami (30-28)L 74-84
Sat Nov 11 Brooklyn (19-40)W 114-106
Mon Nov 13 Minnesota (36-25)L 98-109
Wed Nov 15 New York (23-36)L 101-106
Fri Nov 17 Brooklyn (19-40)L 107-118
Sat Nov 18 Orlando (18-39)W 125-85
Mon Nov 20 Philadelphia (30-25)L 86-107
Wed Nov 22 Chicago (20-37)W 110-80
Sat Nov 25 Milwaukee (32-25)W 121-108
Tue Nov 28 Denver (32-26)W 106-77
Thu Nov 30 LA Clippers (30-26)W 126-107
Fri Dec 1 New Orleans (31-26)W 114-108
Mon Dec 4 Washington (33-24)W 116-69
Tue Dec 5 Oklahoma City (33-26)L 94-100
Thu Dec 7(1) Houston (44-13)L 101-112
Sat Dec 9 Milwaukee (32-25)L 100-117
Wed Dec 13 Chicago (20-37)L 100-103
Fri Dec 15(4) Boston (40-19)W 107-95
Sat Dec 16(5) Cleveland (34-22)L 100-109
Mon Dec 18(1) Houston (44-13)L 99-120
Wed Dec 20 Oklahoma City (33-26)L 79-107
Thu Dec 21 San Antonio (35-24)W 100-89
Sat Dec 23 Oklahoma City (33-26)L 89-103
Tue Dec 26 Denver (32-26)L 83-107
Wed Dec 27(2) Golden State (44-14)L 101-126
Sat Dec 30(5) Cleveland (34-22)W 104-101
Wed Jan 3 New Orleans (31-26)L 98-108
Fri Jan 5 Denver (32-26)L 91-99
Sun Jan 7 Miami (30-28)L 102-103
Wed Jan 10 Washington (33-24)W 107-104
Fri Jan 12 Charlotte (24-33)L 88-99
Mon Jan 15 Indiana (33-25)L 94-109
Wed Jan 17 Sacramento (18-39)W 120-105
Fri Jan 19 New York (23-36)L 115-117
Sat Jan 20 LA Clippers (30-26)W 125-113
Mon Jan 22 Atlanta (18-41)L 90-104
Wed Jan 24 Detroit (28-29)W 98-95
Fri Jan 26(3) Toronto (41-16)W 97-93
Tue Jan 30(2) Golden State (44-14)W 129-99
Fri Feb 2 Phoenix (18-41)W 129-97
Sat Feb 3 San Antonio (35-24)W 120-111
Mon Feb 5 New Orleans (31-26)W 133-109
Wed Feb 7 Memphis (18-38)W 92-88
Fri Feb 9 Charlotte (24-33)W 106-94
Sun Feb 11 Portland (32-26)W 115-96
Mon Feb 12 San Antonio (35-24)W 101-99
Wed Feb 14 Phoenix (18-41)W 107-97

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.