Share |

Team Summary

67

Washington

Wizards

Next game: at Atlanta, Tue Dec 18

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 67 D
Power 67 D
Offensive 87 B
Defensive 60 D-
Schedule (Current) 79 C+
Schedule (Future) 67 D
Rankings
Overall25
Power25
Offensive10
Defensive30
Schedule (Current)16
Schedule (Future)25
Records
Overall11-18 (37.9%)
Versus Top 50-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-13 (23.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-5 (58.3%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#9 LA Clippers
Worst Loss#28 Cleveland
Largest MOV24 points, #28 Cleveland
Largest MOD32 points, #9 LA Clippers
Other Statistics
Points per Game112.3
Points Against117.2
Opponent Record422-424
Average Opponent Rank15.9
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Southeast
RankTeamWLChange
19Orlando14152
22Charlotte14153
23Miami12161
25Washington11182
30Atlanta6222
Washington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 51600
1Oct 251613
2Nov 124168
3Nov 825281
4Nov 1523592
5Nov 2223611
6Nov 2923813
7Dec 62211141
8Dec 132311171
9Dec 162511182
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 18 Miami (12-16)L 112-113
Sat Oct 20(1) Toronto (23-8)L 113-117
Mon Oct 22 Portland (16-13)W 125-124
Wed Oct 24(4) Golden State (20-10)L 122-144
Fri Oct 26 Sacramento (15-13)L 112-116
Sun Oct 28 LA Clippers (17-12)L 104-136
Tue Oct 30 Memphis (16-13)L 95-107
Fri Nov 2 Oklahoma City (18-10)L 111-134
Sun Nov 4 New York (9-21)W 108-95
Tue Nov 6 Dallas (15-12)L 100-119
Fri Nov 9 Orlando (14-15)L 108-117
Sat Nov 10 Miami (12-16)W 116-110
Mon Nov 12 Orlando (14-15)W 117-109
Wed Nov 14 Cleveland (7-22)W 119-95
Fri Nov 16 Brooklyn (12-18)L 104-115
Sun Nov 18 Portland (16-13)L 109-119
Tue Nov 20 LA Clippers (17-12)W 125-118
Fri Nov 23(1) Toronto (23-8)L 107-125
Sat Nov 24 New Orleans (15-15)W 124-114
Mon Nov 26 Houston (14-14)W 135-131
Wed Nov 28 New Orleans (15-15)L 104-125
Fri Nov 30 Philadelphia (19-11)L 98-123
Sat Dec 1 Brooklyn (12-18)W 102-88
Mon Dec 3 New York (9-21)W 110-107
Wed Dec 5 Atlanta (6-22)W 131-117
Sat Dec 8 Cleveland (7-22)L 101-116
Mon Dec 10(5) Indiana (19-10)L 101-109
Wed Dec 12 Boston (18-11)L 125-130
Fri Dec 14 Brooklyn (12-18)L 118-125

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.