Share |

Team Summary

67

Washington

Wizards

Next game: at Charlotte, Fri Feb 22

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 67 D
Power 67 D
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 72 C-
Schedule (Future) 67 D
Rankings
Overall25
Power25
Offensive9
Defensive29
Schedule (Current)21
Schedule (Future)25
Records
Overall24-34 (41.4%)
Versus Top 52-9 (18.2%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-21 (27.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams16-13 (55.2%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Milwaukee
Worst Loss#29 Cleveland
Largest MOV24 points, #29 Cleveland
Largest MOD32 points, #13 LA Clippers
Other Statistics
Points per Game113.9
Points Against116.9
Opponent Record1651-1688
Average Opponent Rank15.7
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Eastern Southeast
RankTeamWLChange
20Orlando26324
21Charlotte2729
22Miami26303
25Washington2434
26Atlanta1938
Washington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 51600
1Oct 251613
2Nov 124168
3Nov 825281
4Nov 1523592
5Nov 2223611
6Nov 2923813
7Dec 62211141
8Dec 132311171
9Dec 202512202
10Dec 27251322
11Jan 3251523
12Jan 10251725
13Jan 17251826
14Jan 242320262
15Jan 312222291
16Feb 72522323
17Feb 14252434
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Oct 18 Miami (26-30)L 112-113
Sat Oct 20(2) Toronto (43-16)L 113-117
Mon Oct 22 Portland (34-23)W 125-124
Wed Oct 24(3) Golden State (41-16)L 122-144
Fri Oct 26 Sacramento (30-27)L 112-116
Sun Oct 28 LA Clippers (32-27)L 104-136
Tue Oct 30 Memphis (23-36)L 95-107
Fri Nov 2(5) Oklahoma City (37-19)L 111-134
Sun Nov 4 New York (10-47)W 108-95
Tue Nov 6 Dallas (26-31)L 100-119
Fri Nov 9 Orlando (26-32)L 108-117
Sat Nov 10 Miami (26-30)W 116-110
Mon Nov 12 Orlando (26-32)W 117-109
Wed Nov 14 Cleveland (12-46)W 119-95
Fri Nov 16 Brooklyn (30-29)L 104-115
Sun Nov 18 Portland (34-23)L 109-119
Tue Nov 20 LA Clippers (32-27)W 125-118
Fri Nov 23(2) Toronto (43-16)L 107-125
Sat Nov 24 New Orleans (25-33)W 124-114
Mon Nov 26 Houston (33-24)W 135-131
Wed Nov 28 New Orleans (25-33)L 104-125
Fri Nov 30 Philadelphia (37-21)L 98-123
Sat Dec 1 Brooklyn (30-29)W 102-88
Mon Dec 3 New York (10-47)W 110-107
Wed Dec 5 Atlanta (19-38)W 131-117
Sat Dec 8 Cleveland (12-46)L 101-116
Mon Dec 10 Indiana (38-20)L 101-109
Wed Dec 12 Boston (37-21)L 125-130
Fri Dec 14 Brooklyn (30-29)L 118-125
Sun Dec 16 LA Lakers (28-29)W 128-110
Tue Dec 18 Atlanta (19-38)L 110-118
Wed Dec 19 Houston (33-24)L 118-136
Sat Dec 22 Phoenix (11-48)W 149-146
Sun Dec 23 Indiana (38-20)L 89-105
Wed Dec 26 Detroit (26-30)L 95-106
Fri Dec 28 Chicago (14-44)L 92-101
Sat Dec 29 Charlotte (27-29)W 130-126
Wed Jan 2 Atlanta (19-38)W 114-98
Fri Jan 4 Miami (26-30)L 109-115
Sun Jan 6(5) Oklahoma City (37-19)W 116-98
Tue Jan 8 Philadelphia (37-21)L 115-132
Wed Jan 9 Philadelphia (37-21)W 123-106
Fri Jan 11(1) Milwaukee (43-14)W 113-106
Sun Jan 13(2) Toronto (43-16)L 138-140
Thu Jan 17 New York (10-47)W 101-100
Mon Jan 21 Detroit (26-30)W 101-87
Thu Jan 24(3) Golden State (41-16)L 118-126
Fri Jan 25 Orlando (26-32)W 95-91
Sun Jan 27 San Antonio (33-26)L 119-132
Tue Jan 29 Cleveland (12-46)L 113-116
Wed Jan 30 Indiana (38-20)W 107-89
Sat Feb 2(1) Milwaukee (43-14)L 115-131
Mon Feb 4 Atlanta (19-38)L 129-137
Wed Feb 6(1) Milwaukee (43-14)L 129-148
Fri Feb 8 Cleveland (12-46)W 119-106
Sat Feb 9 Chicago (14-44)W 134-125
Mon Feb 11 Detroit (26-30)L 112-121
Wed Feb 13(2) Toronto (43-16)L 120-129

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.