College Football Rankings, Scores, and Stats - Carroll MT

Share |

TEAM SUMMARY
98
Carroll MT
Saints
Next game:
at Montana Tech
Sat Oct 25
RATINGS
NAIA Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 98 A+
RANKINGS
Overall226
Power297
Offensive333
Defensive264
RECORDS
Overall12-2 (85.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-2 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
SUPERLATIVES
Best Win#316 Rocky Mountain
Worst Loss#416 Eastern Oregon
Largest MOV45 points, #634 Dickinson St
Largest MOD7 points, #157 Cumberlands KY
OTHER STATISTICS
Points per Game34.1
Points Against16.4
Opponent Record81-74
Average Opponent Rank435.1
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakL 1
Frontier
RankTeamWLChange
226Carroll MT1221
316Rocky Mountain931
416Eastern Oregon651
417Southern Oregon65
496Montana St-Northern461
504Montana-Western461
534Montana Tech372
634Dickinson St1101
Carroll MT Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 428500
1Sep 22681017
2Sep 82462022
3Sep 162013045
4Sep 221764025
5Sep 292624186
6Oct 72334129
7Oct 13228515
8Oct 202656137
9Oct 272427123
10Nov 32218121
11Nov 101959126
12Nov 1720710112
13Nov 242161119
14Dec 119612120
15Dec 822112225
16Dec 152221221
17Dec 292251223
18Jan 72261221
GAME RESULTS
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Aug 31 Menlo (5-5)W 51-7
Sat Sep 7 Montana St-Northern (4-6)W 31-3
Sat Sep 14 Montana Tech (3-7)W 21-7
Sat Sep 21 Rocky Mountain (9-3)W 24-17
Sat Sep 28 Eastern Oregon (6-5)L 31-35
Sat Oct 12 Dickinson St (1-10)W 42-7
Sat Oct 19 Montana-Western (4-6)W 31-7
Sat Oct 26 Montana St-Northern (4-6)W 42-14
Sat Nov 2 Southern Oregon (6-5)W 48-30
Sat Nov 9 Rocky Mountain (9-3)W 37-35
Sat Nov 16 Dickinson St (1-10)W 48-3
Sat Nov 23 Georgetown KY (7-4)W 38-28
Sat Nov 30 Missouri Valley (9-3)W 6-3
Sat Dec 7 Cumberlands KY (13-1)L 27-34