College Football Rankings, Scores, and Stats - Chowan

Share |

TEAM SUMMARY
73
Chowan
Braves
Next game:
at Virginia St
Sat Nov 1
RATINGS
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 73 C-
Power 68 D+
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 68 D+
RANKINGS
Overall449
Power448
Offensive391
Defensive499
RECORDS
Overall4-6 (40%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
SUPERLATIVES
Best Win#293 Shaw
Worst Loss#484 Virginia Union
Largest MOV63 points, #635 Lincoln PA
Largest MOD43 points, #176 Sacred Heart
OTHER STATISTICS
Points per Game31.3
Points Against34.6
Opponent Record53-52
Average Opponent Rank381.5
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 1
CIAA Northern Division
RankTeamWLChange
220Virginia St91
427Bowie St551
439Elizabeth City St461
449Chowan46
484Virginia Union371
635Lincoln PA191
Chowan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 444900
1Sep 2447002
2Sep 84980151
3Sep 164341164
4Sep 225031269
5Sep 2937322130
6Oct 74312358
7Oct 133583373
8Oct 203483410
9Oct 274053557
10Nov 34273622
11Nov 10432465
12Nov 17426466
13Nov 244364610
14Dec 14504614
15Dec 8445465
16Dec 15446461
17Dec 29449463
18Jan 744946
GAME RESULTS
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 7 UNC-Charlotte (5-6)L 7-47
Sat Sep 14 Alderson-Broaddus (4-7)W 60-39
Sat Sep 21 Sacred Heart (10-3)L 35-78
Sat Sep 28 Shaw (6-4)W 29-23
Sat Oct 5 Fayetteville St (6-4)L 29-35
Sat Oct 12 Bowie St (5-5)W 31-21
Sat Oct 19 Virginia Union (3-7)L 14-24
Sat Oct 26 Elizabeth City St (4-6)L 31-37
Sat Nov 2 Virginia St (9-1)L 0-28
Sat Nov 9 Lincoln PA (1-9)W 77-14