College Football Rankings, Scores, and Stats - Ferrum

Share |

TEAM SUMMARY
70
Ferrum
Panthers
Next game:
at Greensboro
Sat Nov 1
RATINGS
D3 Prestige Good
Overall 70 C-
Power 71 C-
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 68 D+
RANKINGS
Overall655
Power654
Offensive614
Defensive676
RECORDS
Overall2-8 (20%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
SUPERLATIVES
Best Win#646 Averett
Worst Loss#636 North Carolina Wesleyan
Largest MOV22 points, #646 Averett
Largest MOD46 points, #323 Christopher Newport
OTHER STATISTICS
Points per Game22.3
Points Against39.4
Opponent Record46-55
Average Opponent Rank508.3
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 4
USA South
RankTeamWLChange
323Christopher Newport82
336Methodist82
386Maryville832
399Huntingdon AL731
489LaGrange551
636North Carolina Wesleyan28
646Averett194
655Ferrum282
663Greensboro28
Ferrum Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Aug 457700
1Sep 2575002
2Sep 86250150
3Sep 166720247
4Sep 22673031
5Sep 29671042
6Oct 76281443
7Oct 136401412
8Oct 205692471
9Oct 27567252
10Nov 35932626
11Nov 106132720
12Nov 17622289
13Nov 246482826
14Dec 1652284
15Dec 8655283
16Dec 15656281
17Dec 29657281
18Jan 7655282
GAME RESULTS
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 7 Emory & Henry (5-5)L 13-49
Sat Sep 14 Shenandoah (4-6)L 29-43
Sat Sep 21 Bridgewater VA (4-6)L 28-51
Sat Sep 28 Huntingdon AL (7-3)L 35-56
Sat Oct 5 Greensboro (2-8)W 31-21
Sat Oct 19 Averett (1-9)W 42-20
Sat Oct 26 Maryville (8-3)L 14-53
Sat Nov 2 North Carolina Wesleyan (2-8)L 16-33
Sat Nov 9 LaGrange (5-5)L 3-10
Sat Nov 16 Christopher Newport (8-2)L 12-58